Remove "final" modifier for TraceExecutionTestCase.initOutputChecker
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commit018d418dba1d07c64b77f40b5171d807cbd07e39
tree6bd77ccfdf13d7a3673d73bec71263843da08425
parent79e97244856bcf1bd81542b36c6769943d85e6fe
Remove "final" modifier for TraceExecutionTestCase.initOutputChecker
plugins/stream-debugger/src/com/intellij/debugger/streams/test/TraceExecutionTestCase.java