IG: remove duplication
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit01691a119b85a3dd63afc8a9318fe3bb34ea1427
tree22b1e23de20d4705e0bba43d1cba87b5b321803c
parent259bd8f3bdb9a8ae69db54ecbc017b6d0bde244a
IG: remove duplication
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/style/UnnecessaryCallToStringValueOfInspection.java