support for tasks and lessons as separate modules
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commit0137d2fb9241966a91fc60be920a0e4a03ca830e
tree06315886b098a55bd03c4e8d903e39fcbd6392cb
parent2166cd0886cd0e36e7054bacd513e6252b02c4e3
support for tasks and lessons as separate modules
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyTaskNavigationAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/projectView/StudyDirectoryNode.java