blockingGet — do not call await if not pending
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit0112cc26f08f9d605da6944bb076840faf5f01a0
treed9ff20329821f35462703d06aafa5cfa881a60cc
parent8fd99aaaa25bd2397bd9cfe878e3fa3784080b4c
blockingGet — do not call await if not pending
platform/projectModel-api/src/org/jetbrains/concurrency/AsyncPromise.kt