StdFileTypes.JAVA -> JavaFileType.INSTANCE
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:27:05 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit00a2efad5afd0c8eaad8c2b6360d57c3732cbbd0
tree59f1e8707c7e53b03c18d3a9f3ff096f61a79644
parent225ef80ab79853644cb15b027edcdc2be930dde3
StdFileTypes.JAVA -> JavaFileType.INSTANCE
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.java