In PyCharm IDE Python console should be shown in a dedicated toolwindow (PY-18302) appcode/144.3886 clion/144.3879 dbe/144.3877 idea/144.3878 pycharm/144.3880 pycharm/144.3889 pycharm/144.3890 rubymine/144.3882 webstorm/144.3887
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 23:20:24 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commit00896cfdc4642671615933f082d8c176c97c360f
tree6dccc1f11d7001ceb8001bd1c134898dcfd9e8bc
parented129e644dccfeab83332cd8aa27a75a8ae149e7
In PyCharm IDE Python console should be shown in a dedicated toolwindow (PY-18302)
python/ide/src/META-INF/PyCharmCorePlugin.xml
python/pluginCore/META-INF/python-community-plugin-core.xml
python/src/META-INF/python-core-common.xml