Scratches: IDE scripting console initial appcode/140.2038 dbe/140.2042 phpstorm/140.2040 pycharm/140.2037 rubymine/140.2041 webstorm/140.2043
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:50:34 +0000 (02:50 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:15:48 +0000 (03:15 +0300)
commit0080f3d73eb297e31f7f1dd9c7391c49d59701cd
treea8e69d266ff698a66ba7230e7ecac256b7cbd940
parentfbf7a66fa610f3ce0399184d1a3d629af06e1644
Scratches: IDE scripting console initial
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/IdeConsoleRootType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/RunIdeConsoleAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/scratch/RootType.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/scratch/ScratchFileServiceImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml