TW-58559 Update JGit library with fix patch
authorMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0700)
committerMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0700)
lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar
lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar
lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar
lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar

index 2e51d7a053ad49954b8aff9ce329984601ddebcf..c71d0c897a7e2417f409d34ad34ddace7acd789b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar and b/lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar differ
index 3194d98ff91551ffe4c9c4c833a92dcf3d5b9729..9560e50619ee1b494abda7803fda9a042bd6c8c8 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar and b/lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar differ
index 73b9fd40f8fbe1d8c52a8d7f72755b6149418d01..136508c419a590ae43428202e475ae9f6c4fc058 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar and b/lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar differ
index cbac24d413a56880bc4c0deb345684ddca474827..258c981a544ebcb25ceb95b3862290298a6864e7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar and b/lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar differ