Update JSch library for fix GitLab ssh connection issue
authorMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0700)
committerMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0700)
commitdb22316a4bb04d29ac690bd9b6e1d371e53183f2
tree7e0a671da3745068a558a278f4544dd4d263b36a
parent6181c28408a88d85379e4449747d41f9cc65dcf4
Update JSch library for fix GitLab ssh connection issue
.idea/libraries/jsch.xml
lib/common/jsch-0.1.53.jar [deleted file]
lib/common/jsch-0.1.55.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/common/src/jsch-0.1.53.zip [deleted file]
lib/common/src/jsch-0.1.55.zip [new file with mode: 0644]