fix TW-58428: make health report sound as recommendation rather than error
authorPavel Sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerPavel Sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit6181c28408a88d85379e4449747d41f9cc65dcf4
tree0a4561d7ecbbeb6c8c147c0cdc4f5a1aa5d48734
parentd121f7e0f3f834e4e80e28c40a8ba81cf99b7b0b
fix TW-58428: make health report sound as recommendation rather than error
git-server/resources/buildServerResources/health/gitNotFoundReport.jsp