TEAMCITY-GIT-CR-7 TW-56415 Improve tests, don't retry after GitExecTimeout
authorVladislav Rassokhin <vladislav.rassokhin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerVladislav Rassokhin <vladislav.rassokhin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit5c3cf23800fd4255b63dd1cff0bdf96cd61bf160
tree3724d7f2b5896b79ad5c42c8da02f0300e2c0e2e
parent096b65bece082b3f5f6f71a7b979c5c73f913bdf
TEAMCITY-GIT-CR-7 TW-56415 Improve tests, don't retry after GitExecTimeout
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/UpdaterWithMirror.java
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/AgentVcsSupportTest.java