TW-58811 Support 'update-ref --stdin'
authorVladislav Rassokhin <vladislav.rassokhin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:11:21 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerVladislav Rassokhin <vladislav.rassokhin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit31d692024f9083abf25ece8ef3bbd0ceae0bcd9b
tree3bd40b25e77b5a036d0a9fae9339a9e0210bb7d3
parent7e2d799896b957fc1ca5ae7364aa68c069d361bd
TW-58811 Support 'update-ref --stdin'
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/GitFacade.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/NativeGitFacade.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/UpdaterImpl.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/command/UpdateRefBatchCommand.java [new file with mode: 0644]
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/command/impl/CommandUtil.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/command/impl/UpdateRefBatchCommandImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]