TW-58559 Update JGit library with fix patch
authorMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0700)
committerMikhail Khorkov <mikhail.khorkov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0700)
commit1ef894383e22f09b63530fbc721bbf969e0e1446
tree8415b208bc992da9cf19dbcd31a10c62eafa7ba5
parent04e49a0c4996e6ed2a1d2f52754a2fb2c9dfaef7
TW-58559 Update JGit library with fix patch
lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar
lib/common/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r.jar
lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar
lib/common/src/org.eclipse.jgit.http.apache-3.7.0.201502260915-r-sources.jar