teamcity/dotNetPackagesSupport.git
8 years agore-implement hide of nuget api key in build logs, add more tests for it master
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
re-implement hide of nuget api key in build logs, add more tests for it

8 years agowrap nuget call with cmd.exe calls, do not show api key
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:10:36 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
wrap nuget call with cmd.exe calls, do not show api key

8 years agoadd environment arguments to commandline process factory
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add environment arguments to commandline process factory

8 years ago@NotNull
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
@NotNull

8 years agorants
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
rants

8 years agosome renames
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
some renames

8 years agodo not list root files if possible in matcher
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
do not list root files if possible in matcher

8 years agorevert testng to fix IDEA compatibility issue
Eugene.Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
revert testng to fix IDEA compatibility issue

8 years agooptimize directory pattern searcher to avoid list files/directories without need
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
optimize directory pattern searcher to avoid list files/directories without need

8 years agopolish code
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
polish code

8 years agoinclude more tests
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
include more tests

8 years agouse new directory scanner
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
use new directory scanner

8 years agoadd new ant paths matcher
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add new ant paths matcher

8 years agopublish package runner should support windows-style slashes
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
publish package runner should support windows-style slashes

8 years agoadd default value to make nuget pack runner use 'Release' configuration in .csproj...
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
add default value to make nuget pack runner use 'Release' configuration in .csproj instead of default debug

8 years agoadd an option to clean output directory before packing a package
Eugene.Petrenko [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
add an option to clean output directory before packing a package

8 years agofix test
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
fix test

8 years agopolish parameters retrival
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
polish parameters retrival

8 years agomore rant
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
more rant

8 years agoimplement view runner settings for nuget .exe field
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
implement view runner settings for nuget .exe field

8 years agoupdate readme
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
update readme

8 years agocode reuse on server side, use one registrar
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
code reuse on server side, use one registrar

8 years agomove classes on server side
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
move classes on server side

8 years agocode reuse, no need to register runners explicitly as agent searches for runner imple...
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
code reuse, no need to register runners explicitly as agent searches for runner implementations

8 years agorestructure agent plugin
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
restructure agent plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'pack-runner' into v0.5-bugfix
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pack-runner' into v0.5-bugfix

Conflicts:
nuget-server/resources/tool/runnerSettings.jsp

8 years agofix nuget pack runner name
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix nuget pack runner name

8 years agoopen new window to fetch nuget versions
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
open new window to fetch nuget versions

8 years agointegration tests
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
integration tests

8 years agointegration tests for pack runner
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
integration tests for pack runner

8 years agoimplement basic runner
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
implement basic runner

8 years agoimplement view pack parameters,
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
implement view pack parameters,

8 years agobase properties processor class
Eugene.Petrenko [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
base properties processor class

8 years agofix typo, improve javascript
Eugene.Petrenko [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
fix typo, improve javascript

8 years agointroduce pack runner initial UI
Eugene.Petrenko [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
introduce pack runner initial UI

8 years agoadd feature to list
Eugene.Petrenko [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add feature to list

8 years agoadd code style .xml file v0.5
Eugene.Petrenko [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
add code style .xml file

8 years agoreport package installation errors, simplify code
Eugene.Petrenko [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
report package installation errors, simplify code

8 years agoupdate nuget tab into proper place
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:22:44 +0000 (03:22 +0400)]
update nuget tab into proper place

8 years agodrop suspicious tests
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:29:35 +0000 (02:29 +0400)]
drop suspicious tests

8 years agofilter installed tool versions from install tool list
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:20:08 +0000 (02:20 +0400)]
filter installed tool versions from install tool list

8 years agosupport custom nuget.exe selection
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:10:01 +0000 (02:10 +0400)]
support custom nuget.exe selection

8 years agosupport nuget tools reference in nuget trigger
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
support nuget tools reference in nuget trigger

8 years agowatch nuget tool changes
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
watch nuget tool changes

8 years agointroduce nuget settings UI, reuse nuget path from it
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
introduce nuget settings UI, reuse nuget path from it

8 years agofix nuget parameters valudator for install package runner
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
fix nuget parameters valudator for install package runner

8 years agofix nuget tools filter
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
fix nuget tools filter

8 years agominor
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0400)]
minor

8 years agosupport NuGet tools on agent side
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0400)]
support NuGet tools on agent side

8 years agocheck NuGet tool is valid
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 05:39:13 +0000 (09:39 +0400)]
check NuGet tool is valid

8 years agoextract interfaces, more tests
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:18:46 +0000 (02:18 +0400)]
extract interfaces, more tests

8 years agosome tests on the logins of nuget packages
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0400)]
some tests on the logins of nuget packages

8 years agocleanup
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:47:31 +0000 (01:47 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:45:59 +0000 (01:45 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:44:09 +0000 (01:44 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:32:28 +0000 (01:32 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agosupport remove and install actions
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:31:28 +0000 (01:31 +0400)]
support remove and install actions

8 years agomore on remove installed packages
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:12:02 +0000 (01:12 +0400)]
more on remove installed packages

8 years agoinitial remove support
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
initial remove support

8 years agonuget tool install sketch
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:37:27 +0000 (00:37 +0400)]
nuget tool install sketch

8 years agomake nuget install form dialog working,
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:45:22 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
make nuget install form dialog working,
add Refresh button

8 years agotest for resources cleanup
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
test for resources cleanup

8 years agoensure feed reader does not leak connections
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
ensure feed reader does not leak connections

8 years agoexclude plugin files from idea-resolve-helper
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
exclude plugin files from idea-resolve-helper

8 years agoincrease timeout
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
increase timeout

8 years agopolish used http client
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
polish used http client

8 years agodrop debug alert
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
drop debug alert

8 years agopolish install tool IU
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
polish install tool IU

8 years agofilter nuget.commandline versions
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
filter nuget.commandline versions

8 years agoshow available nuget versions
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
show available nuget versions

8 years agosplit config into several .xml files, polish IDEA resolving for spring, add http...
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
split config into several .xml files, polish IDEA resolving for spring, add http lib back

8 years agomore idea related changes
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
more idea related changes

8 years agoinclude missing libs
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
include missing libs

8 years agomerge feed reader api
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 15:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
merge feed reader api

Conflicts:
nuget-server/nuget-server.iml
nuget-server/src/META-INF/build-server-plugin-nuget.xml

8 years agoadd http client to plugin pack
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 15:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
add http client to plugin pack

8 years agomake UrlResolver reuse commons Http redirectory strategy
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
make UrlResolver reuse commons Http redirectory strategy

8 years agopolish code
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
polish code

8 years agomore unit tests
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
more unit tests

8 years agomove classes
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
move classes

8 years agohide HttpClient interface
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:18:18 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
hide HttpClient interface

8 years agoextract interfaces to improve testability
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
extract interfaces to improve testability

8 years agomove constants interface
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
move constants interface

8 years agodownload nuget package test
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
download nuget package test

8 years agomove classes to .impl package, implement packages fetcher
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
move classes to .impl package, implement packages fetcher

8 years agoimplement feed xml parser + tests
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
implement feed xml parser + tests

8 years agoone more sample xml
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
one more sample xml

8 years agofeed response test data
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
feed response test data

8 years agoextract UrlResolver as standalone service to make it easy testable
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0400)]
extract UrlResolver as standalone service to make it easy testable

8 years agoprototype feed reader
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
prototype feed reader

8 years agofeed query initial code
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
feed query initial code

8 years agomore sources
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
more sources

8 years agoadd commons http
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
add commons http

8 years agominor polishing
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
minor polishing

8 years agonew version of NuGet tools layout
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
new version of NuGet tools layout

8 years agomore api wishes added
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
more api wishes added

8 years agomore UI polishing
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
more UI polishing

8 years agoadd popup for nuget install nuget.exe dialog
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
add popup for nuget install nuget.exe dialog

8 years agoui sketch
Eugene Petrenko [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:19:13 +0000 (01:19 +0400)]
ui sketch

8 years agofix nuget settings tab id
Eugene Petrenko [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:57:04 +0000 (00:57 +0400)]
fix nuget settings tab id

8 years agoserver settings nuget tab + security + mock content
Eugene Petrenko [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
server settings nuget tab + security + mock content