fix NPE
authorEugene Petrenko <eugene.petrenko@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0400)
committerEugene Petrenko <eugene.petrenko@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
commite6e3d4d868416af16d7651291cd94b62dec75916
treeb29277831e4191463eccb15f1c0b798f3193e363
parentc0bcf8288305e29d2ec1099d2c54e750716647b2
fix NPE
nuget-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/nuget/server/exec/ListPackagesCommandProcessor.java
nuget-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/nuget/server/exec/PackageInfo.java
nuget-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/nuget/server/trigger/NamedPackagesUpdateChecker.java
nuget-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/nuget/tests/server/ListPackagesCommandProcessorTest.java