update API information v0.1
authorEugene.Petrenko <eugene.petrenko@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0400)
committerEugene.Petrenko <eugene.petrenko@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0400)
commit5e24129cab6c75e74656cbe8ededbc1600a4a755
tree1c06aa59ec46dc2683e120e6096aec2b8f84da7a
parent3342e899c1dd55c17fcc81a37ea91c75cf86ea41
update API information
README