Update version 172 -> 172 and 2017.2 -> 2017.3 in some comments and scripts
authorVictor.Matchenko <Victor.Matchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 09:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerVictor.Matchenko <Victor.Matchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 10:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit847fb6500ca71af8102c5d64906192e7c3ead500
treedd152060f9df0cc62752c40ec50db947ce7ee234
parent600ac4a882fd73d29d85b4c54f56b281620cc2ec
Update version 172 -> 172 and 2017.2 -> 2017.3 in some comments and scripts
IdeaPlugin/build.xml
build.txt
build/run_build.sh
releaseNotes.txt