idea/javafx-plugin.git
9 years agosurround with statement master
alexey.ivanov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
surround with statement

9 years agotests fixed
alexey.ivanov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
tests fixed

9 years agoformatter tests and minor fixes
alexey.ivanov [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
formatter tests and minor fixes

9 years agoformatter initial
alexey.ivanov [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
formatter initial

9 years agorename tests
alexey.ivanov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
rename tests

9 years agorename initial
alexey.ivanov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 15:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
rename initial

9 years agofind usages initial
alexey.ivanov [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
find usages initial

9 years agobetter resolve
alexey.ivanov [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
better resolve

9 years agoreporting string ": invalid flag: " as error, all other stuff as informational
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
reporting string ": invalid flag: " as error, all other stuff as informational

9 years agomade plugin module
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
made plugin module

9 years agoInitial
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
Initial