idea/community.git
8 years agoinheritance transitivity with several versions of same library in classpath (IDEA...
peter [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
inheritance transitivity with several versions of same library in classpath (IDEA-88527)

8 years agoIDEA-89651 NPE in external build with Groovy
peter [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
IDEA-89651 NPE in external build with Groovy

8 years agoAppCode:Build Settings: build settings per configuration
Anton Makeev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
AppCode:Build Settings: build settings per configuration

8 years agoIDEA-89564 Popups don't disappear on closing a project; exceptions are thrown on...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
IDEA-89564 Popups don't disappear on closing a project; exceptions are thrown on clicking a stuck popup from welcome screen (Mac OS)

8 years agoIDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting: correctly migrate from worksp...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
IDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting: correctly migrate from workspace to app settings

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoXML Actions: menu labels casing fixed
Yann Cébron [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
XML Actions: menu labels casing fixed

8 years agoIDEA-89573 OutOfMemoryError in MavenServerManager (No way to tune Xmx)
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
IDEA-89573 OutOfMemoryError in MavenServerManager (No way to tune Xmx)

8 years agoIDEA-89642
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
IDEA-89642

8 years agoIDEA-89620 Collapse inline CSS: add option to disable
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
IDEA-89620 Collapse inline CSS: add option to disable

- fix attribute collapsing for empty tags

8 years agoIDEA-89620 Collapse inline CSS: add option to disable
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-89620 Collapse inline CSS: add option to disable

#IDEA-89620 fixed

8 years agoIDEA-89573 OutOfMemoryError in MavenServerManager (No way to tune Xmx)
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
IDEA-89573 OutOfMemoryError in MavenServerManager (No way to tune Xmx)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoInvestigation completed, fix SmartyFoldingTest
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
Investigation completed, fix SmartyFoldingTest

8 years agofixed IOOBE in python copy/paste
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fixed  IOOBE in python copy/paste

8 years agofix test AndroidRenameTest#testXmlReferenceToValueResource()
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
fix test AndroidRenameTest#testXmlReferenceToValueResource()

8 years agofixed PY-6994 Paste leads to syntactically incorrect code in case pasting copied...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
fixed  PY-6994 Paste leads to syntactically incorrect code in case pasting copied text instead of selection

8 years agofix testdata
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
fix testdata

8 years agoexpected type in 'default' section of annotation attribute
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
expected type in 'default' section of annotation attribute

8 years agosingle item is not acceptable in 'default' section of array annotation attributes
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:20:19 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
single item is not acceptable in 'default' section of array annotation attributes

8 years ago@Field annotation is applicable to local vars, not to fields
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
@Field annotation is applicable to local vars, not to fields

8 years agoenums are allowed attribute types
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
enums are allowed attribute types

8 years agoexpected types provider for annotations
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
expected types provider for annotations

8 years agoGroovy: modifier highlighting
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Groovy: modifier highlighting

8 years agocheck of attribute's declared types
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
check of attribute's declared  types

8 years agoannotation method is method
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
annotation method is method

8 years agoJsTD config file selector
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
JsTD config file selector

8 years agoEA-37828 - FNFE: LocalFileSystemBase.getInputStream
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
EA-37828 - FNFE: LocalFileSystemBase.getInputStream

8 years agoIDEA-87330 XML formatter mistakenly removed schemaLocation of default namespace
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
IDEA-87330 XML formatter mistakenly removed schemaLocation of default namespace

8 years agotests fixed
nik [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
tests fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agonew project model: renames
nik [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:11:14 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
new project model: renames

8 years agonew project model: cleanup
nik [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
new project model: cleanup

8 years agocleanup
nik [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoexternal builder: building plugin modules
nik [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:34:44 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
external builder: building plugin modules

8 years agoIDEA-87599 - CloudFoundry integration - disable debug runner
Michael Golubev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:16:10 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
IDEA-87599 - CloudFoundry integration - disable debug runner

8 years agoseveral fixes for nullable project cidr/120.310 idea/120.306 pycharm/120.307 rubymine/120.308 storm/120.309
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
several fixes for nullable project

8 years agouse default project when project == null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
use default project when project == null

8 years agoNPE fix (when project is default)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
NPE fix (when project is default)

8 years agoxml attribute value has presentation with proper container text
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
xml attribute value has presentation with proper container text

8 years agoDo not keep case-duplicate FS roots
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Do not keep case-duplicate FS roots

8 years agoXDebugger: compare value with clipboard action (IDEA-89243), finish 'Load value'...
Kirill Safonov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
XDebugger: compare value with clipboard action (IDEA-89243), finish 'Load value' progress if evaluation failed

8 years agoSwitch off multiple declaration inspection
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:57:31 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Switch off multiple declaration inspection

8 years agoNormalized VFS path should not contain duplicate separators
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Normalized VFS path should not contain duplicate separators

8 years agoBroken toolbar shortcuts in "Run/Debug Configurations"
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:41:03 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
Broken toolbar shortcuts in "Run/Debug Configurations"

8 years agoFix instrumenter tests for JDK7
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Fix instrumenter tests for JDK7

8 years agoIDEA-85530 Override dialog should not match on the parameter names/classes
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
IDEA-85530 Override dialog should not match on the parameter names/classes

8 years agoIDEA-89585 Code Completion for class names in Run/Debug configurations shows 'import...
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
IDEA-89585 Code Completion for class names in Run/Debug configurations shows 'import' and 'package' at the top of the lookup

8 years agoextract FragmentCompletionTest
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
extract FragmentCompletionTest

8 years agoIDEA-36202 Comment disappearing when joining lines
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
IDEA-36202 Comment disappearing when joining lines

8 years agorevert conflict directions (IDEA-88688)
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
revert conflict directions (IDEA-88688)

8 years agocheck for conflicts with escalate visibility setting on (IDEA-88719)
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
check for conflicts with escalate visibility setting on (IDEA-88719)

8 years agoaccess for private members through type parameter bound is forbidden in jdk7 (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
access for private members through type parameter bound is forbidden in jdk7 (IDEA-88895)

8 years agoIDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
IDEA-66127 Git SSH executable as a system wide setting

8 years ago[git] git init: show message about invalid executable
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
[git] git init: show message about invalid executable

8 years agofixed IOOBE in python copypaste
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
fixed  IOOBE in python copypaste

8 years agoRevert "FileHistoryPanelImpl: calculate maximum string value of the columns to make...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Revert "FileHistoryPanelImpl: calculate maximum string value of the columns to make them resize properly."

That changed caused columns be non-resizable more than this max value.

This reverts commit 47c440a8c038156f90789ead5bc46597269fb0c4.

8 years agologging
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
logging

8 years agoIDEA-89469 Menu Selection is not readable with JGoodies Windows LAF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
IDEA-89469 Menu Selection is not readable with JGoodies Windows LAF

8 years agoJsTD run configuration UI improvements
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
JsTD run configuration UI improvements

8 years agosupport "extract style" in android designer
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
support "extract style" in android designer

8 years agoIDEA-89570 Use product full name only
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
IDEA-89570 Use product full name only

8 years ago[git] IDEA-82033 Process merge which failed because of invalid git executable friendlier
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-82033 Process merge which failed because of invalid git executable friendlier

ExecutableValidator: add support to show message instead of notifications.
Use this support to make Git -> Merge behavior better.

8 years agoGitHandler: no need to check for executable for each command. Better to pass this...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
GitHandler: no need to check for executable for each command. Better to pass this to clients.

8 years agoIDEA-89574 Unable to create a Java class in a source root
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
IDEA-89574 Unable to create a Java class in a source root

8 years agodumb-aware ant target actions
peter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
dumb-aware ant target actions

8 years agoFix tree UI test for JDK7
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Fix tree UI test for JDK7

8 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Cleanup

8 years agoFix Already disposed IDEA-76765
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
Fix Already disposed IDEA-76765

8 years ago[git] IDEA-89552 Scary error message on 'Enable VCS integration' if executable is...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89552 Scary error message on 'Enable VCS integration' if executable is not valid

Don't show the whole error if executable is not valid. Instead show the standard notification about the fact.

8 years agoExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
ExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable

8 years agoIDEA-89481 Valid XML not recognized
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
IDEA-89481 Valid XML not recognized

8 years ago@Nullables
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
@Nullables

8 years agoresolving priority fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
resolving priority fixed

8 years agoIDEA-89544 Make method public - LayoutCodeDialog#isDoNotAskMe
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
IDEA-89544 Make method public - LayoutCodeDialog#isDoNotAskMe

8 years agointroduce variable: correctly detect anchor to insert variable declaration near for...
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
introduce variable: correctly detect anchor to insert variable declaration near for statement (IDEA-89351)

8 years agointention to create simple for-loop from foreach (IDEA-66487)
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
intention to create simple for-loop from foreach (IDEA-66487)

8 years ago@NotNull
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
@NotNull

8 years agodumb-aware actions in keymap settings
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
dumb-aware actions in keymap settings

8 years agoIdeaWin32 lookup reordered (to support plugin developers)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:19:39 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
IdeaWin32 lookup reordered (to support plugin developers)

8 years agoIDEA-70314 android extract style refactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
IDEA-70314 android extract style refactoring

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoUndo: undo should not affect other projects (IDEA-50535)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Undo: undo should not affect other projects (IDEA-50535)

8 years agoUndo: 'reload file' related issue fixed (IDEA-89562)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Undo: 'reload file' related issue fixed (IDEA-89562)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoIDEA-89440 Quick Documentation: if pinned doc window has been closed through Hide...
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-89440 Quick Documentation: if pinned doc window has been closed through Hide action, it opens automatically for the next clicked item

8 years agostubs for annotation parameters
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
stubs for annotation parameters

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-89555 Autopositioning quick documentation popup if there are not anough free...
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89555 Autopositioning quick documentation popup if there are not anough free space at bottom of IDE

8 years agotype checking in annotations
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
type checking in annotations

8 years agoGroovy annotations accessed from Java
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
Groovy annotations accessed from Java

8 years agoerrors in annotation methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
errors in annotation methods

8 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoenable by default "Incompatible 'in' argument types"
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
enable by default "Incompatible 'in' argument types"

8 years agodon't skip unexpected symbols after method of annotation types
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
don't skip unexpected symbols after method of annotation types

8 years agoerrors while parsing interface
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
errors while parsing interface

8 years agoIDEA-88531 highlighting for inapplicable types of overridden method and implicit...
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
IDEA-88531 highlighting for inapplicable types of overridden method and implicit accessors

8 years agoGroovy: visitor for type elements
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Groovy: visitor for type elements