idea/community.git
11 years agolang-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
lang-api

11 years agolvcs-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
lvcs-impl

11 years agovcs-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
vcs-impl

11 years agovcs-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
vcs-api

11 years agolvcs-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:56:00 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
lvcs-api

11 years agomerge plugins-management into platform-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
merge plugins-management into platform-impl

11 years agocompilation
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
compilation

11 years agoplatform-impl moves
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
platform-impl moves

11 years agodependencies which should be unnecessary
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
dependencies which should be unnecessary

11 years agono ProfilingUtil in community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil in community

11 years agolicensing goes to platform-ultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
licensing goes to platform-ultimate

11 years agono ProfilingUtil in community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil in community

11 years agoalloy moved to platform-ultimate; separate MainImpl classes for community and ultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
alloy moved to platform-ultimate; separate MainImpl classes for community and ultimate

11 years agoplatform-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
platform-api

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agono ProfilingUtil here
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil here

11 years agoplatform-ultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
platform-ultimate

11 years agoforms_rt
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
forms_rt

11 years agobootstrap
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
bootstrap

11 years agoCVS: do not hung when closing a project while invoke-and-wait in another thread and...
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
CVS: do not hung when closing a project while invoke-and-wait in another thread and that thread is possibly waited for while closing

11 years agoboot
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
boot

11 years agoextract coverage plugin
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
extract coverage plugin

11 years agoutil
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:24:16 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
util

11 years agoextensions
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
extensions

11 years agoutil
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
util

11 years agoutil
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
util

11 years agomove definition
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
move definition

11 years agoannotations
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
annotations

11 years agoannotations
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
annotations

11 years agoannotations
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
annotations

11 years agoremoved out
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
removed out

11 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
fix NPE

11 years agodo not log interrupted
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
do not log interrupted

11 years agoextract coverage plugin
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
extract coverage plugin

11 years agocleanup
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoImageOrColorPreviewManager moved to lang, extensions refactored
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
ImageOrColorPreviewManager moved to lang, extensions refactored

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:03:45 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoadditional checks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:03:04 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
additional checks

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agosynchronized file template accessors
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
synchronized file template accessors

11 years agomem leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
mem leak

11 years agoIDEADEV-39971
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39971

11 years agoimmutable part optimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
immutable part optimization

11 years agonew converters api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
new converters api

11 years agodecouple about/splash from license
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
decouple about/splash from license

11 years agoVCS: outgoing provider added, implemented for Git
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
VCS: outgoing provider added, implemented for Git

11 years agosome assertions
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
some assertions

11 years agoshow settings benchmark
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:24:17 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
show settings benchmark

11 years agolooking for sources to recompile in background
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
looking for sources to recompile in background

11 years agotracking context
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
tracking context

11 years agoalt-f1 fixes, take1: extracted method for selection; getActivation() is used instead...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
alt-f1 fixes, take1: extracted method for selection; getActivation() is used instead of explicit call for building toolwindow content

11 years agodo not save configs if 'save file on frame deactivation' is disabled
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
do not save configs if 'save file on frame deactivation' is disabled

11 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
cosmetics

11 years agofix tracking of module output directory changes
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
fix tracking of module output directory changes

11 years agoclear
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
clear

11 years agocreate artifacts on importing from maven & ui improvements
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
create artifacts on importing from maven & ui improvements

11 years agoNon-document undoable actions
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
Non-document undoable actions

11 years agomove mxml static members
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 09:17:44 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
move mxml static members

11 years agorevert. LanguageSubstitutor uses DirectoryIndex, which is the nonsence for default...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
revert. LanguageSubstitutor uses DirectoryIndex, which is the nonsence for default project.

11 years agomoving extract module and superclass to lang-api
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
moving extract module and superclass to lang-api

11 years agofixed problem with vanishing popup menu in Project Structure dialog
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 07:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
fixed problem with vanishing popup menu in Project Structure dialog

11 years agoalternative jre -> runjavaconfiguration
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
alternative jre -> runjavaconfiguration

11 years ago"open in browser" actions moved to htmltools
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
"open in browser" actions moved to htmltools

11 years agohonor language substitutors on indexing
greg [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:07:29 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
honor language substitutors on indexing

11 years agofinal fix for push down
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
final fix for push down

11 years agonow really fixed pull up and push down
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
now really fixed pull up and push down

11 years agofixed getHandler
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 16:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
fixed getHandler

11 years agomovetypemigration
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 16:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
movetypemigration

11 years agoJGoodies Plastic Lafs
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 16:11:57 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
JGoodies Plastic Lafs

11 years agoannotation processors support
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:15:00 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
annotation processors support

11 years agoconfigureByText(fileName, fileText)
Peter Gromov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
configureByText(fileName, fileText)

11 years agohigh-level HTML support functionality goes to htmltools
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 14:36:45 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
high-level HTML support functionality goes to htmltools

11 years agoassertion fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
assertion fixed

11 years agohighlighting of files with errors in Changes view works in RubyMine; restore VcsEvent...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
highlighting of files with errors in Changes view works in RubyMine; restore VcsEventWatcher lost by da's incorrect merge

11 years agoinclude folder that has classes generated by javac into groovyc classpath
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
include folder that has classes generated by javac into groovyc classpath

11 years agocheck for timers, startup activities and listeners disposal
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
check for timers, startup activities and listeners disposal

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agofewer write actions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
fewer write actions

11 years agorendering of disposed modules (IDEADEV-39926)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
rendering of disposed modules (IDEADEV-39926)

11 years agomove
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
move

11 years agocatch exceptions thrown from ProjectManagerListener implementations
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
catch exceptions thrown from ProjectManagerListener implementations

11 years agomove
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
move

11 years agorevert
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
revert

11 years agomove
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
move

11 years agomove
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
move

11 years agoIOOB
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
IOOB

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEADEV-39952
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 06:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39952

11 years agomore readable temp directories for tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 06:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
more readable temp directories for tests

11 years agoIDEADEV-39951
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 17:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39951

11 years agodon't call anything complex inside Lookup lock
Peter Gromov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 17:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
don't call anything complex inside Lookup lock

11 years agocompilation fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 15:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
compilation fix

11 years agostore fair unqualified names in sql indices & fix resolve
greg [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 15:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
store fair unqualified names in sql indices & fix resolve

11 years agodecouple project view from coverage
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
decouple project view from coverage

11 years agoundoable contexts
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
undoable contexts

11 years agoxml doesn't depend on resources
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
xml doesn't depend on resources

11 years agodefault file reference helper returns content module roots for absolute refs (WI...
Maxim Mossienko [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
default file reference helper returns content module roots for absolute refs (WI-215)

11 years agowrap statistics-based class-name completion into one great read action (SCL-1413)
Peter Gromov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
wrap statistics-based class-name completion into one great read action (SCL-1413)

11 years agoconfirmation for saving files during commit
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
confirmation for saving files during commit

11 years agodumb-aware reformat/reindent actions
Peter Gromov [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 10:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
dumb-aware reformat/reindent actions