idea/community.git
8 years agoMove shouldBeFound method to FileIndexFacade
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Move shouldBeFound method to FileIndexFacade

8 years agoSplit CacheManager and TodoCacheManager. Also, split implementations
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Split CacheManager and TodoCacheManager. Also, split implementations

8 years agoSplit PsiSearchHelper and PsiTodoSearchHelper
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Split PsiSearchHelper and PsiTodoSearchHelper

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into upsource-master
Evgeny Pasynkov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into upsource-master

8 years agobreakpoints ui. detail view for bookmarks fixed
andrey.zaytsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
breakpoints ui. detail view for bookmarks fixed

8 years agobreakpoints ui. master breakpoint preview
andrey.zaytsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
breakpoints ui. master breakpoint preview

8 years agoIDEA-70254 Change preserve case to checkbox instead of drop down
andrey.zaytsev [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
IDEA-70254 Change preserve case to checkbox instead of drop down

8 years agonew project model: allow to create elements detached from model
nik [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
new project model: allow to create elements detached from model

8 years agonew project model: module-level libraries
nik [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
new project model: module-level libraries

8 years agodon't take typeahead from northpanel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
don't take typeahead from northpanel

8 years agoMoving module type icons in place
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Moving module type icons in place

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into upsource-master
Evgeny Pasynkov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into upsource-master

8 years agoMoving module type icons in place
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Moving module type icons in place

8 years agotests fixed
Danila Ponomarenko [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
tests fixed

8 years agoload DirectoryStorageData based on VirtualFile
Evgeny Pasynkov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
load DirectoryStorageData based on VirtualFile

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:52:14 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPopup menu
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Popup menu

8 years agoDead icons hunt
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Dead icons hunt

8 years agodelay expectedName computation => fix broken tests
peter [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
delay expectedName computation => fix broken tests

8 years agomore precisely count the elapsed time for dfa analysis: only for current thread user...
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
more precisely count the elapsed time for dfa analysis: only for current thread user time

8 years agoIDEA-69867 Support services as an artifact type in Griffon projects
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
IDEA-69867 Support services as an artifact type in Griffon projects

8 years agoLambda expressions support: second round
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
Lambda expressions support: second round

- typed parameters
- type parameter list
- resolve inside lambda

8 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
Typos

8 years agoTest case for ambiguous lambda expression
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Test case for ambiguous lambda expression

8 years agoConsistent unnecessary modifier warnings
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
Consistent unnecessary modifier warnings

8 years agofix typeahead
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
fix typeahead

8 years agoactions -> providers
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
actions -> providers

8 years ago[git] Fix unstash after update.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
[git] Fix unstash after update.

Fix the typo with double-negation: restore changes if update result is success.

8 years agoDead icons hunt
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
Dead icons hunt

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Lomov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoDo not assume that CustomSyntaxTableFileType is AbstractFileType
Dmitry Lomov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Do not assume that CustomSyntaxTableFileType is AbstractFileType

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-87157
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
IDEA-87157

8 years agofix test
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
fix test

8 years agoThose icons don't really represent any actions.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Those icons don't really represent any actions.

8 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
performance

8 years agomemory in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
memory in tests

8 years agomemory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
memory

8 years agosimplify, a bit of performance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
simplify, a bit of performance

8 years agoFileTypeDescriptor supports extensions with dot (i.e. "tar.gz").
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 05:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
FileTypeDescriptor supports extensions with dot (i.e. "tar.gz").

8 years agoIDEA-74254: jboss-har modules not correctly recognized as local modules
nik [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 05:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0400)]
IDEA-74254: jboss-har modules not correctly recognized as local modules

8 years agodead icons hunt cidr/118.624 idea/118.625 pycharm/118.626 rubymine/118.627 storm/118.623
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 17:32:05 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
dead icons hunt

8 years agoIDEA-86926 Also suggest to change parameter type if types mismatch in assignment...
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 17:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
IDEA-86926 Also suggest to change parameter type if types mismatch in assignment implemented

8 years agodead icons hunt
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 17:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
dead icons hunt

8 years agoNew project/new module page: up/down arrows at name field change module type selection
kirill.safonov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:37:31 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
New project/new module page: up/down arrows at name field change module type selection

8 years agoinit WI-11603
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
init WI-11603

8 years agodead icons hunt
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
dead icons hunt

8 years ago#IDEA-86620 fixed
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
#IDEA-86620 fixed

- add respective icons in CSS completion list for selectors, tags and elements

8 years agogeneric structure view for dom
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:50:26 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
generic structure view for dom

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
javadoc

8 years agogive me some space
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
give me some space

8 years agoensure we do not miss write request from async thread
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
ensure we do not miss write request from async thread

8 years ago@Presentation's icon attribute reference to AllIcons' fields
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
@Presentation's icon attribute reference to AllIcons' fields

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoResize handler
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Resize handler

8 years agoIDEA-86300 Create local variable intention implemented
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
IDEA-86300 Create local variable intention implemented

8 years agoRevert: correct fold region length assertions, allow single character folding
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
Revert: correct fold region length assertions, allow single character folding
(0e35f229a4cbcbabcb5b40a8e819dcae52574c88)

8 years agoshow the type for new AnAction().registerCustomShortcutSet (IDEA-87048)
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
show the type for new AnAction().registerCustomShortcutSet (IDEA-87048)

8 years agoshow folded closure type when it can't be inferred from the context (IDEA-87048)
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
show folded closure type when it can't be inferred from the context (IDEA-87048)

8 years agoIDEA-87104 Code completion should remember and prefer chosen variants
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
IDEA-87104 Code completion should remember and prefer chosen variants

8 years agowhen enumerating nontrivial key, instead of valueOf / equals on existing previous...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:16:44 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
when enumerating nontrivial key, instead of valueOf / equals on existing previous key do compare serialized bytes of current key with previous one

8 years agoIDEA-86601 Bug with linkage type rendering
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
IDEA-86601 Bug with linkage type rendering

8 years agodead code removed
nik [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
dead code removed

8 years agoIDEA-86604 improve "create layout" and "create resource" actions: choosing root eleme...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
IDEA-86604 improve "create layout" and "create resource" actions: choosing root element, opening new layouts in last used editor

8 years agocosmetics: capitalize dialog title
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
cosmetics: capitalize dialog title

8 years agoMerge branch 'upsource-master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into upsource...
Evgeny Pasynkov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upsource-master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into upsource-master

8 years agofix macro table when directory path has slash at the end
Evgeny Pasynkov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
fix macro table when directory path has slash at the end

8 years agoIDEA-73251 Mark recursive method calls on gutter reverted to initial state
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
IDEA-73251 Mark recursive method calls on gutter reverted to initial state

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community rubymine/118.622
Dmitry Lomov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoIDEA-87070 don't suggest to simplify ternary when the condition is not boolean
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
IDEA-87070 don't suggest to simplify ternary when the condition is not boolean

8 years agoIDEA-87091 JAVA: bad completion in type parameter
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
IDEA-87091 JAVA: bad completion in type parameter

8 years agoIDEA-87040 JavaDoc @link autocompletion is inconsistent with JavaDoc rendering when...
peter [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
IDEA-87040 JavaDoc @link autocompletion is inconsistent with JavaDoc rendering when used on static fields

8 years ago[merge] ChangeList.getChanges(): return a new ArrayList instead of unmodifiable list.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
[merge] ChangeList.getChanges(): return a new ArrayList instead of unmodifiable list.

Needed for tests, but the purpose is satisfied.

8 years agoAssertion: more descriptive fail messages.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
Assertion: more descriptive fail messages.

8 years ago@Presentation's icon to reference AllIcons too
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
@Presentation's icon to reference AllIcons too

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Lomov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoSetup SDK only for Java language
Danila Ponomarenko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Setup SDK only for Java language

8 years agoRedundant param
Danila Ponomarenko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Redundant param

8 years agoRecursive method calls folding turned off by default
Danila Ponomarenko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Recursive method calls folding turned off by default

8 years agodisarmed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
disarmed

8 years agodisarmed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
disarmed

8 years agodo not change editor during batch inspection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
do not change editor during batch inspection

8 years agoMerge branch 'upsource-master'
Dmitry Lomov [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'upsource-master'

8 years agonew project model: java-specific properties for dependencies
nik [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 07:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0400)]
new project model: java-specific properties for dependencies

8 years agoIDEA-87070 Simplify ternary operator intention
peter [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:09:15 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
IDEA-87070 Simplify ternary operator intention

8 years agoIDEA-87069 Intentions: Convert ternary operator to if-else
peter [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:17:10 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
IDEA-87069 Intentions: Convert ternary operator to if-else

8 years agodenser btree format idea/118.621
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0400)]
denser btree format

8 years agofix recursion in initialization of FileBasedIndex on error recovery path of StubUpdat... cidr/118.617 idea/118.618 pycharm/118.619 rubymine/118.620 storm/118.616
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
fix recursion in initialization of FileBasedIndex on error recovery path of StubUpdatingIndex instantiation, correctly restore on stringenumerator corruption/version change on index creation

8 years agocomplete entities in HTML5 documents cidr/118.615
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:53:31 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
complete entities in HTML5 documents

8 years agoVFS string enumerator uses VFS specific StorageLock
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 17:05:00 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
VFS string enumerator uses VFS specific StorageLock

8 years agoanother consistency check
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
another consistency check

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMorphing
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Morphing

8 years agoavailable plugins: close instead of ok/cancel (IDEA-85863)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
available plugins: close instead of ok/cancel (IDEA-85863)

8 years agocleanup menu IDEA-70962 & IDEA-70963
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
cleanup menu IDEA-70962 & IDEA-70963

8 years agoIDEA-40640 Ctrl+N-like Ctrl-F12 behaviour
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
IDEA-40640 Ctrl+N-like Ctrl-F12 behaviour

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodelete: allow to delete dirs
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
delete: allow to delete dirs

8 years agoIDEA-69201 Quick Left after Alt+Home often results in the navbar selection being...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
IDEA-69201 Quick Left after Alt+Home often results in the navbar selection being immediately moved back to the final element