idea/community.git
11 years agoAdded .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.
unknown [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
Added .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.

11 years agoMerged SVN plugins IMPORTED
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 01:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0400)]
Merged SVN plugins

11 years agominor
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:28:40 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
minor

11 years agoIDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter

11 years agopull up + fixes
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
pull up + fixes

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agodiagnostix
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
diagnostix

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoinitial bookmarks rework
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
initial bookmarks rework

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agogenerate Flex compiler configuration file when importing Flexmojos projects
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
generate Flex compiler configuration file when importing Flexmojos projects

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoNPE in DSLs fixed
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
NPE in DSLs fixed

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:47:25 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoWI-152 PHP structure view shows local vars + do not show html view when there is...
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
WI-152 PHP structure view shows local vars + do not show html view when there is no meaningful content

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:36:52 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoNPE.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
NPE.

11 years agojgoodies looks
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
jgoodies looks

11 years agogradle ui
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
gradle ui

11 years agogradle ui
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:50:51 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
gradle ui

11 years agoavoid calling VirtualFile.getChildren() when processing beforeDeletion events. Use...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
avoid calling VirtualFile.getChildren() when processing beforeDeletion events. Use getInDbChildren() instead

11 years agomore native tools
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
more native tools

11 years agomoving native binaries to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
moving native binaries to community

11 years agomore efficient SortedList.remove
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
more efficient SortedList.remove

11 years agominor optimization
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
minor optimization

11 years agoIDEA-22931 (naming conventions not checked for some static finals)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
IDEA-22931 (naming conventions not checked for some static finals)

11 years agosample plugins go to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
sample plugins go to community

11 years agotrigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
trigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be enabled with -Didea.internal.trigramindex.enabled=true

11 years agoenhanced object markup in debugger, initial version
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
enhanced object markup in debugger, initial version

11 years agofix package, cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
fix package, cleanup

11 years agoui cleanup for the nameing conventions inspections
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
ui cleanup for the nameing conventions inspections

11 years agocache ico/exe native icons by file path
Sergey Baranov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cache ico/exe native icons by file path

11 years agoIDEADEV-40296 "​Enter" in Groovy multi​-​line string literals should insert indent...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40296 "​Enter" in Groovy multi​-​line string literals should insert indent equal to indent of a previous line

11 years agoMaven: lazy notificator initialization
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Maven: lazy notificator initialization

11 years agoMaven: ex in non-maven projects fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Maven: ex in non-maven projects fix

11 years agoonce again, don't red-highlight inner enums in groovy (IDEADEV-40541)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
once again, don't red-highlight inner enums in groovy (IDEADEV-40541)

11 years agoMaven: improved nonauto-import
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
Maven: improved nonauto-import

11 years agoUndo: displaying command description in action's name and description
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Undo: displaying command description in action's name and description

11 years agoNPE in GroovyAnnotator
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
NPE in GroovyAnnotator

11 years agolet API quote file paths for us, it knows better how to do it (IDEADEV-40537 Gradle...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
let API quote file paths for us, it knows better how to do it (IDEADEV-40537 Gradle script running fails with NoClassDefFoundError)

11 years agoAdd useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Add useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)

11 years agoXerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Xerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver

11 years agoIntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
IntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName

11 years agoMaven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Maven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator

11 years agoMaven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Maven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator

11 years agoUnnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
Unnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)

11 years agofix lock waiting for tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
fix lock waiting for tests

11 years agodelete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 06:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
delete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist

11 years agoSOE in transformation tests fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0400)]
SOE in transformation tests fixed

11 years agoGroovyHiglightingTest & @Newify implementation fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 21:48:01 +0000 (01:48 +0400)]
GroovyHiglightingTest & @Newify implementation fixed

11 years agosurrender and pass all the possible classpath (includeing impossible groovy) to groov...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
surrender and pass all the possible classpath (includeing impossible groovy) to groovyc runner

11 years agofix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
fix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled

11 years agoRemove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Remove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows real problems.

11 years agocanGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
canGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor

11 years agoa pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
a pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList

11 years ago[jps]: Don't log stage message twice
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
[jps]: Don't log stage message twice

11 years ago@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations fixed

11 years agoskip dirs containing only one subdir
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
skip dirs containing only one subdir

11 years agoIDEA-24775 SQL language injection missing after removing method call parentheses
greg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
IDEA-24775   SQL language injection missing after removing method call parentheses

11 years agoIDEADEV-40529 (StringBuffer may be StringBuilder inspection could handle case where...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40529 (StringBuffer may be StringBuilder inspection could handle case where StringBuffer is passed to StringBuffer or StringBuilder constructor or append.)

11 years ago[jeka] fix old files cleanup
greg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
[jeka] fix old files cleanup

11 years ago@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations implemented
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations implemented

11 years agomake groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
make groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration

11 years agomake groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
make groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration

11 years agoaccept RubyMine installation home
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
accept RubyMine installation home

11 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agofix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
fix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]

11 years agodon't create empty groovyc.xml
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
don't create empty groovyc.xml

11 years agodon't create empty groovyc.xml
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
don't create empty groovyc.xml

11 years agofix forceUpdate(): if several threads entered the method and there were files to...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
fix forceUpdate(): if several threads entered the method and there were files to update, all of the threads entered should leave the method synchronously after all the files scheduled for update are reindexed, no matter which thread will do actual reindexing job

11 years ago16400 NPE: FileColorsConfigurable.isModified
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
16400 NPE: FileColorsConfigurable.isModified

11 years ago16372 IOOBE: NotificationsListPanel$NotificationsListModel.getElementAt
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
16372 IOOBE: NotificationsListPanel$NotificationsListModel.getElementAt

11 years agoIDEADEV-37525: Spring-EL: disable "Declare variable using jsp:useBean" in spring...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37525: Spring-EL: disable "Declare variable using jsp:useBean" in spring XML files

11 years agofix index clearing (IDEA-24752)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
fix index clearing (IDEA-24752)

11 years agoone more try to fix blinking Cucumber tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
one more try to fix blinking Cucumber tests

11 years agobetter diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 09:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
better diagnostics

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 05:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEADEV-40503 ("​replace switch with if" makes code uncompilable)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 21:28:31 +0000 (01:28 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40503 ("​replace switch with if" makes code uncompilable)

11 years agoadd framework support in navbar
Peter Gromov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
add framework support in navbar

11 years agodon't ask about Groovy facet in UI
Peter Gromov [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
don't ask about Groovy facet in UI