idea/community.git
8 years agoIDEA-75975 Wrong coding in Open Task from
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
IDEA-75975  Wrong coding in  Open Task  from

8 years agosetPlatformPrefix() extracted
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
setPlatformPrefix() extracted

8 years agoremoved dependency on xml-rpc
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
removed dependency on xml-rpc

8 years agoIDEA-79352: PyCharm 2.0.1 shows nice error box for trac after test button
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
IDEA-79352: PyCharm 2.0.1 shows nice error box for trac after test button

8 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
typo

8 years agoless garbage and synchronization during building indexed
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
less garbage and synchronization during building indexed

8 years agodo not call bundle.message before actual reporting error
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
do not call bundle.message before actual reporting error

8 years agocreate static field for comment types set to avoid token set creation on each relevan...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
create static field for comment types set to avoid token set creation on each relevant token during indexing

8 years agoIDEA-80368 (AE at com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CodeCompletionHandlerBase$1...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
IDEA-80368 (AE at com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CodeCompletionHandlerBase$1$1.run)

8 years agotest for "Constant StringBuffer may be String" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
test for "Constant StringBuffer may be String" inspection

8 years agomoved tests to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
moved tests to community

8 years agoCorrect permissions for copies of executable files
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Correct permissions for copies of executable files

8 years agoIDEA-80382 Notifications: when balloon is shown in Event Log and after clicking...
peter [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
IDEA-80382  Notifications: when balloon is shown in Event Log and after clicking a link it expires, it should be hidden

8 years agoIDEA-80379 Perforce: UOE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.rollback.DefaultRollbackEnviron...
peter [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-80379  Perforce: UOE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.rollback.DefaultRollbackEnvironment.rollbackModifiedWithoutCheckout

8 years agoIDEA-80378 Event Log: &nbsp is not replaced in text
peter [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
IDEA-80378  Event Log: &nbsp is not replaced in text

8 years agoworkaround action update after project closing
peter [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
workaround action update after project closing

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agotodo navigation: respect order (IDEA-51997)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
todo navigation: respect order (IDEA-51997)

8 years agoandroid: support quick fixes for lint; tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
android: support quick fixes for lint; tests

8 years agoandroid: "extract string" intention should work in manifest and only in attributes...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
android: "extract string" intention should work in manifest and only in attributes allowing string references

8 years ago'extract string' android intention: validate xml and dom in dialog
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
'extract string' android intention: validate xml and dom in dialog

8 years agoIDEA-63248 android: "extract string resource" intention should work in layout xml...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
IDEA-63248 android: "extract string resource" intention should work in layout xml files

8 years agoandroid: improve "add string resource" intention
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
android: improve "add string resource" intention

8 years agosupported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext),...
Serega Vasiliev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
supported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext), refactored filesets and spring processors

8 years agoGet rid of exists() call on symlink detection
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Get rid of exists() call on symlink detection

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoGroovy magic: running of static main(args){}
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
Groovy magic: running of static main(args){}

8 years agodefaults corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
defaults corrected

8 years agocompile server working directory initialization with log.xml
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
compile server working directory initialization with log.xml

8 years agobetter diagnostics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
better diagnostics

8 years agolog category
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
log category

8 years agodo not switch to packages view during package navigation idea/112.602
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
do not switch to packages view during package navigation

8 years agoexceptions with the default project
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
exceptions with the default project

8 years agoFixed bug in logging initialization (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Fixed bug in logging initialization (compiler server).

8 years agomore reasonable thread pool logging
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
more reasonable thread pool logging

8 years agocosmetics
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
cosmetics

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoprimitive type parameters are not allowed in Groovy
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
primitive type parameters are not allowed in Groovy

8 years agofix extract closure, add generics to parameter type
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
fix extract closure, add generics to parameter type

8 years agowrap primitive type args for closure
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
wrap primitive type args for closure

8 years agoremove closures from possible subject container for 'Extract closure'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
remove closures from possible subject container for 'Extract closure'

8 years agoshow conflicts in extract closure
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
show conflicts in extract closure

8 years agomore convenient presets for checkboxes
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
more convenient presets for checkboxes

8 years agoclashing getters from method with default params and delegates
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
clashing getters from method with default params and delegates

8 years agoassertion for invalid getPsiRoots()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
assertion for invalid getPsiRoots()

8 years agoIOOBE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
IOOBE

8 years agoEA-33194
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
EA-33194

8 years agoEA-32734
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
EA-32734

8 years agoinsert correct tail on smart completion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
insert correct tail on smart completion

8 years agorespect code style setting by default
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
respect code style setting by default

8 years agoincrease autotest timeout
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
increase autotest timeout

8 years agoremove listeners from SdkModel on dispose (IDEA-80315)
nik [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:04:13 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
remove listeners from SdkModel on dispose (IDEA-80315)

8 years ago+ popup adjuster cidr/112.595 idea/112.599 pycharm/112.598 rubymine/112.600
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
+ popup adjuster

8 years agonice popup adjuster not in ctrl+n only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
nice popup adjuster not in ctrl+n only

8 years agoonly remember the unchanged content of which we are sure it's unchanged: the file...
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
only remember the unchanged content of which we are sure it's unchanged: the file is not queued for vcs update

8 years agosupport modified without checkout files in p4 offline mode (IDEA-79770, IDEA-79771)
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
support modified without checkout files in p4 offline mode (IDEA-79770, IDEA-79771)

8 years agostart groovyc with project encodings
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
start groovyc with project encodings

8 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agopopup update processor in file structure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:29:34 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
popup update processor in file structure

8 years agoCompile server logs set up. idea/112.592 rubymine/112.591
Dmitry Boulytchev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
Compile server logs set up.

8 years agoCorrect line separators for idea.properties
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Correct line separators for idea.properties

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCorrect line separators for idea.properties
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
Correct line separators for idea.properties

8 years agoMerge branch 'test-multi-root-branches'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'test-multi-root-branches'

Conflicts:
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitBranchOperation.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitCheckoutOperation.java

8 years agoremove all usages of com.intellij.util.ui.Tree
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
remove all usages of com.intellij.util.ui.Tree

8 years agolog the exception
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
log the exception

8 years agoGitBranchOperationsTest: local changes overwritten by checkout; smart checkout.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
GitBranchOperationsTest: local changes overwritten by checkout; smart checkout.

8 years agofix encoding check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
fix encoding check

8 years agofix encoding check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
fix encoding check

8 years agoDialog title capitalization
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
Dialog title capitalization

8 years agoUnified idea.properties cidr/112.586 pycharm/112.584 storm/112.587
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
Unified idea.properties

8 years agoIndentation
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
Indentation

8 years agoEA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously idea/112.582
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
EA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously

8 years agoEA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
EA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged: skip optimize imports during undo/redo

8 years agoEA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
EA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember

8 years agoEA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
EA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>

8 years agoIDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
IDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoinstaller fix
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
installer fix

8 years agoIDEA-79785 Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in...
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
IDEA-79785  Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in offline mode

8 years agocompile-server: use IDE encoding if project encoding is not specified
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
compile-server: use IDE encoding if project encoding is not specified

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-36265
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
IDEA-36265

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoinstaller fix
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
installer fix

8 years agoRUBY-7630 don't run autotest when syntax errors are present
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
RUBY-7630 don't run autotest when syntax errors are present

8 years agodon't escape already escaped additional characters when escapeSlash is false
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
don't escape already escaped additional characters when escapeSlash is false

8 years agowrong index, sorry
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
wrong index, sorry

8 years agoGitBranchOperationsTest: +checkout when untracked files would be overwritten by checkout
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
GitBranchOperationsTest: +checkout when untracked files would be overwritten by checkout

8 years agolonger path is better
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
longer path is better

8 years agoZipped sources for CE build.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
Zipped sources for CE build.

8 years agorespect extension.providerClass and extension.instanceClass
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
respect extension.providerClass and extension.instanceClass

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoresolve to .java files, not only to .class
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
resolve to .java files, not only to .class

8 years agoallow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
allow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway

8 years agojunit4: hide class node when show method results
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
junit4: hide class node when show method results

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodon't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
don't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)

8 years agoinclude underscore matches into matching fragments
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
include underscore matches into matching fragments

8 years agosave last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
save last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update