idea/community.git
8 years agoquick fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
quick fixes

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agohang in the case of multiple JDKs fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
hang in the case of multiple JDKs fixed

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoRegisterInspectionFixProvider
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
RegisterInspectionFixProvider

8 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
diagnostics

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 06:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
performance

8 years agoforceful fix of leaking project in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
forceful fix of leaking project in tests

8 years agomore annotations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
more annotations

8 years agoassertions added, annotations for method parameter
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
assertions added, annotations for method parameter

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:44:24 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDo not pay attention to system files change in the process of git after-update-unshelve
irengrig [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
Do not pay attention to system files change in the process of git after-update-unshelve

8 years agoIDEA-80094 SVN performance optimization: show properties action update()
irengrig [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
IDEA-80094  SVN performance optimization: show properties action update()

8 years agoadd splitter into GroovyExtractDialog
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
add splitter into GroovyExtractDialog

8 years agoadd splitter into ExtractMethodDialog
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
add splitter into ExtractMethodDialog

8 years agoStarted to implement decision log (jps/incremental) cidr/112.501 idea/112.504 pycharm/112.502 rubymine/112.503 storm/112.500
Dmitry Boulytchev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:18:38 +0000 (01:18 +0400)]
Started to implement decision log (jps/incremental)

8 years agodisable 'too many suspicious ids' heuristics in tests
peter [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:08:17 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
disable 'too many suspicious ids' heuristics in tests

8 years agoEA-31572 - assert: InlineLocalHandler.invoke
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
EA-31572 - assert: InlineLocalHandler.invoke

8 years agoEA-33101 - NPE: SharedPsiElementImplUtil.addReferences
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:41:17 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
EA-33101 - NPE: SharedPsiElementImplUtil.addReferences

8 years agomessage
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:24:34 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
message

8 years agodisable replace constructor with builder action for classes without constructors...
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:20:41 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
disable replace constructor with builder action for classes without constructors; description

8 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-76471 Toolwindow buttons painted incorrectly if hidden and double Alt is pressed
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
IDEA-76471 Toolwindow buttons painted incorrectly if hidden and double Alt is pressed

8 years agobetter time tracing for resource loading
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:15:57 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
better time tracing for resource loading

8 years agocss parser over psi builder for gwt css
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
css parser over psi builder for gwt css

8 years agoenable some useful groovy inspections by default, now in XML
peter [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
enable some useful groovy inspections by default, now in XML

8 years agoand revert test killability again, it causes index corruption in sane conditions
peter [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:58:04 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
and revert test killability again, it causes index corruption in sane conditions

8 years agoshow infos in Messages view despite 'hide warnings' settings, they contain useful...
peter [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
show infos in Messages view despite 'hide warnings' settings, they contain useful information

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agokill some long-deprecated API
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
kill some long-deprecated API

8 years agoIDE-specific icon for project directory in refactoring preview (PY-5375)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
IDE-specific icon for project directory in refactoring preview (PY-5375)

8 years agoenable some useful groovy inspections by default
peter [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
enable some useful groovy inspections by default

8 years agotest killability, take 2
peter [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
test killability, take 2

8 years ago[peter]
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
[peter]
for multiple words search optimization:
find all ids in the intersection and only then find corresponding vFiles and check scopes, etc
isCheapEnough should not check vFiles at all
IDEA-77297

8 years agocollect tests: catch exceptions to prevent vm hanging
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
collect tests: catch exceptions to prevent vm hanging

8 years agorun configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:23:04 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
run configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFixed exception.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Fixed exception.

8 years agocompile-server: fix double initialization of DependencyContext in mappings
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
compile-server: fix double initialization of DependencyContext in mappings

8 years agologging labels
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
logging labels

8 years agocompile-server: use async delete when cleaning output dirs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:42:37 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
compile-server: use async delete when cleaning output dirs

8 years agoadjust memory settings
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
adjust memory settings

8 years agohotswap: update breakpoints in the same command that reloaded classes
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
hotswap: update breakpoints in the same command that reloaded classes

8 years agoimproved spring performance (IDEA-77222, IDEA-79981,IDEA-79763, etc.)
Serega Vasiliev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
improved spring performance (IDEA-77222, IDEA-79981,IDEA-79763, etc.)

8 years agoignore empty favorites in scope choosers
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
ignore empty favorites in scope choosers

8 years agofilter out inspections, suppressed for file
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
filter out inspections, suppressed for file

8 years agorun configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092
anna [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
run configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092

8 years agohide wrap method return value and remove middleman refactorings when inappropriate
anna [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
hide wrap method return value and remove middleman refactorings when inappropriate

8 years agotype migration: disable refactoring on inappropriate contexts
anna [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
type migration: disable refactoring on inappropriate contexts

8 years agorename method
andrey.zaytsev [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
rename method

8 years agoIDEA-80082 group with id "Internal" isn't registered
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
IDEA-80082  group with id "Internal" isn't registered

8 years agocomparing with chosen jar
nik [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
comparing with chosen jar

8 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
typo

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoInspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection for xml-configured inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection for xml-configured inspections

8 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
javadocs

8 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
typo

8 years agodefault empty implementations for getDisplayName() and getGroupDisplayName()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
default empty implementations for getDisplayName() and getGroupDisplayName()

8 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0400)]
javadocs

8 years agoIDEA-73527 IOOBE at com.intellij.ui.tabs.FileColorSettingsTable$ModelAdapter.exchangeRows
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
IDEA-73527 IOOBE at com.intellij.ui.tabs.FileColorSettingsTable$ModelAdapter.exchangeRows

8 years agoPlatform: do not file VFS events for invalid files on reparseFiles (OC-2806) idea/112.480
Anton Makeev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Platform: do not file VFS events for invalid files on reparseFiles (OC-2806)

8 years agogoto action doesn't take selection from editor (IDEA-79684)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
goto action doesn't take selection from editor (IDEA-79684)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodon't reuse content if it has already been closed (IDEA-79885)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
don't reuse content if it has already been closed (IDEA-79885)

8 years agoCompare with the correct revision (=next revision in table) if only one revision...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Compare with the correct revision (=next revision in table) if only one revision is selected in file history (IDEA-78954)

8 years agotypos in method names
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
typos in method names

8 years agouse CopyOnWriteArrayList for list of listeners (IDEA-79955)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
use CopyOnWriteArrayList for list of listeners (IDEA-79955)

8 years agoclose copies of a file in all splitters when it's deleted (IDEA-79964)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
close copies of a file in all splitters when it's deleted (IDEA-79964)

8 years agoshow full product name
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
show full product name

8 years agoendless loop fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 09:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
endless loop fixed

8 years agoImplemented transient/persistent delta control (jps/incremental). cidr/112.473 idea/112.475 pycharm/112.476 rubymine/112.477 storm/112.472
Dmitry Boulytchev [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:21:33 +0000 (05:21 +0400)]
Implemented transient/persistent delta control (jps/incremental).

8 years agogenerate highlighting markup
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
generate highlighting markup

8 years agoIDEA-71184 Up/Down doesn't work in file path completion in comboboxes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
IDEA-71184 Up/Down doesn't work in file path completion in comboboxes

8 years agologging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
logging

8 years agocapitalization
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
capitalization

8 years agospecify text range for testdata line markers
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
specify text range for testdata line markers

8 years agoIDEA-79900 Escape in presence of active lookup should not close injected fragment...
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
IDEA-79900  Escape in presence of active lookup should not close injected fragment editor

8 years agoImpelemnted efficient usage maplet fix (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:02:52 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
Impelemnted efficient usage maplet fix (jps/incremental).

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEA-32193 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
EA-32193 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText)

8 years agodo check for file existence by (optimistically) creating resource
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
do check for file existence by (optimistically) creating resource

8 years agocompletion during block selection to handle tab and backspace as expected
peter [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
completion during block selection to handle tab and backspace as expected

8 years agofixed ClassNotFound rubymine/112.471
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
fixed ClassNotFound

8 years agotest-unit: notifications support
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
test-unit: notifications support

8 years agoIDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
IDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b

Corrected 'prohibit typing' condition

8 years agouser-independent PathMacroManagerTest, take 2
peter [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
user-independent PathMacroManagerTest, take 2

8 years agojps: added support for non-java sdk in model
nik [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
jps: added support for non-java sdk in model

8 years agogroupPath configured in XML
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
groupPath configured in XML

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agofavorites toolbar bordered
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
favorites toolbar bordered

8 years agoinplace rename: no need to revert to continue editing non-identifier; no need to...
anna [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
inplace rename: no need to revert to continue editing non-identifier; no need to revert when canceled - undo problems otherwise
EA-33094 - assert: InplaceRefactoring$$.run

8 years agouser-independent PathMacroManagerTest cidr/112.468 idea/112.467
peter [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
user-independent PathMacroManagerTest

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-64841 "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable branch selection from...
irengrig [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
IDEA-64841  "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable branch selection from update/integrate details - in order to Configure Branches be accessible

8 years agohotswap: optionally scan with VFS for in-process make implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
hotswap: optionally scan with VFS for in-process make implementation

8 years agosuggest to delete type arguments when they are not expected (IDEA-79300)
anna [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
suggest to delete type arguments when they are not expected (IDEA-79300)

8 years agonpe
anna [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
npe

8 years agowinp library patched to fix problem with extracting dll to 'lib' directory under...
nik [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
winp library patched to fix problem with extracting dll to 'lib' directory under Win7

8 years agoIDEA-79994 ClassNotFoundException on OS X 10.7.2 rubymine/112.466
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
IDEA-79994 ClassNotFoundException on OS X 10.7.2