idea/community.git
8 years agoEA-32857 - NPE: XmlUtil.findPrefixByQualifiedName
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
EA-32857 - NPE: XmlUtil.findPrefixByQualifiedName

8 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
NPE

8 years agoRemove unnecessary StringBuilder usages
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary StringBuilder usages

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoproper concurrent map used
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
proper concurrent map used

8 years agoexception on restart project
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
exception on restart project

8 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Removed static dependency to the Application from the 'sync project changes' code. The reason is to avoid global setup changes during the tests processing

8 years agoCode style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs

8 years agoCode style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs

8 years agofile structure filtering tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
file structure filtering tests

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:56:29 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
remove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)

8 years agouse hashmap implementation from java.util
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
use hashmap implementation from java.util

8 years agodon't use null contract annotations in ConvertUsagesUtil
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
don't use null contract annotations in ConvertUsagesUtil

8 years agodon't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links cidr/112.667 idea/112.666 pycharm/112.665 rubymine/112.664 rubymine/112.668 rubymine/112.669 storm/112.663
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
don't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links

8 years agofind anonymous classes by super class name
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
find anonymous classes by super class name

8 years agoability to search in location string
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
ability to search in location string

8 years agodon't highlight groovy operator methods as unused
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
don't highlight groovy operator methods as unused

8 years agoFinishing setting up tests (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0400)]
Finishing setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years ago renamed: ../../../../../jps/testData/incremental/fieldProperties/nonIncremental3...
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0400)]
renamed:    ../../../../../jps/testData/incremental/fieldProperties/nonIncremental3/src/A/A.java -> fieldProperties/nonIncremental3/A$A.java.new~

8 years agofarewell green items in completion
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
farewell green items in completion

8 years agoFinishing setting up tests (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:08:56 +0000 (01:08 +0400)]
Finishing setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agodo not convert spaces for local paths
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
do not convert spaces for local paths

8 years agocompletion tests should reflect real-life item order
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
completion tests should reflect real-life item order

8 years agolinks in notification titles (IDEA-80305)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
links in notification titles (IDEA-80305)

8 years agoIDEA-80414 Java: selecting completion result fires WrongOffset assertion
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
IDEA-80414  Java: selecting completion result fires WrongOffset assertion

8 years agoIDEA-79862 Java: auto-insert space after completing "extends" and "implements"
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
IDEA-79862  Java: auto-insert space after completing "extends" and "implements"

8 years agoformat multiline notifications in event log (IDEA-80305)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
format multiline notifications in event log (IDEA-80305)

8 years agoallow to filter JdkComboBox items
kirill.safonov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
allow to filter JdkComboBox items

8 years agoDropping a single component with colspan > 1x1 into 1x1 cell should be allowed
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
Dropping a single component with colspan > 1x1 into 1x1 cell should be allowed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:55:06 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-40712
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
IDEA-40712

8 years agohopefully fix LastInSuiteTest
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
hopefully fix LastInSuiteTest

8 years agoIDEA-80690 Live Template with matched prefix should be at top of popup window
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
IDEA-80690  Live Template with matched prefix should be at top of popup window

8 years agodon't show empty revert dialog after reverting a hijacked file (IDEA-80577)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
don't show empty revert dialog after reverting a hijacked file (IDEA-80577)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoRemote interpreters: helpers copying, debugging, packaging.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Remote interpreters: helpers copying, debugging, packaging.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSVN 1.7: status through command line: fix NPE
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: status through command line: fix NPE

8 years agodon't let "'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'" inspection report problems...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
don't let "'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'" inspection report problems that can't be quick fixed

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoRemove Git -> "Change Tracked Branch" action
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Remove Git -> "Change Tracked Branch" action

The only popular reasonable use cases of setting/changing tracked branch are: sharing the local branch by pushing it, and checking out a remote branch as local.
Both actions are available via Push and GitBranchPopup, so there is no need in this action, especially since it confuses some users.

8 years agoIDEA-80536 Auto-set upstream branch when pushing new local branch, if the branch...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEA-80536 Auto-set upstream branch when pushing new local branch, if the branch doesn't track anything yet.

This could be done via git push --set-upstream, but it is supported only for Git 1.7.0+.

8 years agoGitBranch#getShortName to get "local" name of a remote branch
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
GitBranch#getShortName to get "local" name of a remote branch

8 years agoGetters for GitBranchTrackInfo
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Getters for GitBranchTrackInfo

8 years agoGitConfig: made public
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
GitConfig: made public

8 years agodeadcode
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
deadcode

8 years agoGit push: remove redundant unused "push all" case
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Git push: remove redundant unused "push all" case

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofix "'StringBuffer' may be 'StringBuilder'" inspection problem descriptor
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
fix "'StringBuffer' may be 'StringBuilder'" inspection problem descriptor

8 years agohide "remove module" in IDEs other than IDEA which don't have attach capability ...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
hide "remove module" in IDEs other than IDEA which don't have attach capability (WI-8927)

8 years agofix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:57:07 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoimport flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
import flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)

8 years agoWeb module type description
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
Web module type description

8 years agoIDEA-80142 "Ambiguous code block" displayed when Closure is used in optionValue attribute
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
IDEA-80142 "Ambiguous code block" displayed when Closure is used in optionValue attribute

8 years agolabel corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
label corrected

8 years agoSpeed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Speed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip

8 years agoToolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Toolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow

8 years agoerror messages for extract method
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
error messages for extract method

8 years agoserialization for DClassElement
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
serialization for DClassElement

8 years agoParamInfo
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
ParamInfo

8 years agoAdd dynamic property and method refactored
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
Add dynamic property and method refactored

8 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoexpand all descriptions over problem element (IDEA-80256)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
expand all descriptions over problem element (IDEA-80256)

8 years ago-terminate automake session when project is disposed rubymine/112.662
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
-terminate automake session when project is disposed
-server side: cancel compile session when connection is closed

8 years agoContinue setting up tests (compiler server).
(dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Continue setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agoEA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
EA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile

8 years agoEA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
EA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement

8 years agologging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
logging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages

8 years agodo not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
do not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
 EA-30614 - IOE: ClsJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.bindToElement

8 years agodiamond type visitor
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
diamond type visitor
EA-30757 - assert: PsiSubstitutorImpl$SubstitutionVisitorBase.visitType

8 years agoEA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
EA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoIDEA-80391
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-80391

8 years agoannotations added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
annotations added

8 years agodo not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option

8 years agodo not search for prefixed properties without JSPs
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs

8 years agoEA-33059 - NPE: RenameJavaVariableProcessor.prepareFieldRenaming
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
EA-33059 - NPE: RenameJavaVariableProcessor.prepareFieldRenaming

8 years agojunit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0400)]
junit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method

8 years agoEA-33078 - assert: TypeMigrationLabeler.migrateExpressionType
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
EA-33078 - assert: TypeMigrationLabeler.migrateExpressionType
skip expressions with null type

8 years agoEA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
EA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed

8 years agoEA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
EA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init

8 years agoEA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
EA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSVN 1.7 plugin to be updated; JavaHL only in internal mode
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0400)]
SVN 1.7 plugin to be updated; JavaHL only in internal mode

8 years agojunit/testng: restore abstract method name to run
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
junit/testng: restore abstract method name to run

8 years agogod bless edt cidr/112.658 idea/112.659 pycharm/112.660 rubymine/112.661 storm/112.657
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
god bless edt

8 years agodon't report groovy type parameters as unused
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
don't report groovy type parameters as unused

8 years agoworkaround strange NPE
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
workaround strange NPE

8 years agoinspection description
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
inspection description

8 years agoEA-33014 PIEAE
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
EA-33014 PIEAE

8 years agocompletion results are available only after the completion progress has finished...
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
completion results are available only after the completion progress has finished (EA-33359)

8 years agouserdata is better than marker file
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
userdata is better than marker file

8 years agoadd parentheses when necessary in quickfix for 'StringBuffer' can be replaced with...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
add parentheses when necessary in quickfix for 'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'