idea/community.git
6 years agoProjectFileIndex: 'isUnderIgnored' method added
nik [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
ProjectFileIndex: 'isUnderIgnored' method added

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoremoved MUI_UNPAGE_CONFIRM from win uninstaller to avoid duplicate info.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
removed MUI_UNPAGE_CONFIRM from win uninstaller to avoid duplicate info.

6 years ago[git] Don't report git process start error during unit test disposal phpstorm/138.1325
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
[git] Don't report git process start error during unit test disposal

6 years agodiff: actually merge highlighter elements
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
diff: actually merge highlighter elements

6 years ago[git tests] execute 'git add' with '--verbose'
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
[git tests] execute 'git add' with '--verbose'

Sometimes it fails to add (later they are found to be untracked).
Maybe this will help in diagnostics.

6 years ago[git] Don't throw RepoStateException in tests if already disposed webstorm/5
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:00:37 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
[git] Don't throw RepoStateException in tests if already disposed

Introduce special GitTestRepositoryManager that creates special
GitRepository which doesn't throw this exception when diposed.

Rename existing GitTestRepositoryManager to GitMockRepositoryManager.

6 years ago[git] Don't update repo info if already disposed
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
[git] Don't update repo info if already disposed

Move Disposable up to the common Repository interface.

6 years agoRevert changes: IDEA-127806 External class reference answer as NullPointerException
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
Revert changes: IDEA-127806 External class reference answer as NullPointerException

6 years agodrools 6.x: custom exception handler for DroolsRhsStatement
Serega Vasiliev [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
drools 6.x:  custom exception handler for DroolsRhsStatement

6 years agoIDEA-127806 External class reference answer as NullPointerException
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
IDEA-127806 External class reference answer as NullPointerException

6 years agosuppress warning
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
suppress warning

6 years agouse Darcula aware JBColor.border() instead of UIUtils.getBorderColor()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
use Darcula aware JBColor.border() instead of UIUtils.getBorderColor()

6 years ago+border()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
+border()

6 years agoallow of using Producer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
allow of using Producer

6 years ago[git tests] call tearDown even if setUp fails with exception/assumption
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
[git tests] call tearDown even if setUp fails with exception/assumption

6 years ago[git tests] add message to assertion
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
[git tests] add message to assertion

6 years ago[log] error -> warn in the exception with well-known cause (IDEA-126380)
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
[log] error -> warn in the exception with well-known cause (IDEA-126380)

6 years ago[git] unstash progress: set indeterminate
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
[git] unstash progress: set indeterminate

6 years ago[git] capitalize dialog titles
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
[git] capitalize dialog titles

6 years ago[git] cleanup: remove trivial javadocs
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
[git] cleanup: remove trivial javadocs

6 years ago[git] simplify: use lastIndexOf(char, int)
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
[git] simplify: use lastIndexOf(char, int)

6 years ago[git] simplify: use existing utility method
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
[git] simplify: use existing utility method

6 years agoCleanup (duplicates) idea/138.1322
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Cleanup (duplicates)

6 years agoIDEA-126621 Wording and usability issues in IntelliJ IDEA setup wizard. Updated win...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
IDEA-126621 Wording and usability issues in IntelliJ IDEA setup wizard. Updated win uninstaller.

6 years agoadd root category under root node
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
add root category under root node

6 years agojps standalone builder: groovy class converted to java
nik [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
jps standalone builder: groovy class converted to java

6 years agoJPS builders tests: degroovyzation and kotlinification
nik [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
JPS builders tests: degroovyzation and kotlinification

6 years agosimplification: getOrderEntries moved to DirectoryIndex
nik [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
simplification: getOrderEntries moved to DirectoryIndex

6 years agoadded assertion on attempt to remove ContentEntry obtained from another instance...
nik [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
added assertion on attempt to remove ContentEntry obtained from another instance of ModuleRootModel

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.1318 clion/138.1320 idea/138.1315 idea/138.1319 phpstorm/138.1312 pycharm/138.1321 rubymine/138.1316 webstorm/138.1313
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:27:54 +0000 (02:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-8427 Behave BDD support
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0400)]
PY-8427 Behave BDD support
PY-4186 Lettuce BDD tool support

Cofiguration producers added

6 years agoIDEA-69159 Map help button of the Find Usages dialog in the Data sources tool window
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
IDEA-69159 Map help button of the Find Usages dialog in the Data sources tool window

6 years agorevert CR-IC-5649
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
revert CR-IC-5649

6 years agoIDEA-87163 Unsplit wont close the 'splitted' windows
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
IDEA-87163 Unsplit wont close the 'splitted' windows

6 years agofix test
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fix test

6 years agoAllow database element usages in project-wide scopes
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
Allow database element usages in project-wide scopes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoinspections profile: collect scopes order; null if not initialized or for cyclic...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
inspections profile: collect scopes order; null if not initialized or for cyclic dependencies in graph of scopes order

6 years agoLaF change aware border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
LaF change aware border

6 years agoLaF change aware border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
LaF change aware border

6 years agoLaF change aware border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
LaF change aware border

6 years agoLaF change aware border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
LaF change aware border

6 years agoIDEA-125358 Darcula is applied incorrectly for Project Structure dialog window
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
IDEA-125358 Darcula is applied incorrectly for Project Structure dialog window

6 years agoallow null color (use border color by default)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
allow null color (use border color by default)

6 years agoremove logging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
remove logging

6 years agoIDEA-127181 ("Replace 'StringBuilder' with 'String'" fails (nothing happens))
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
IDEA-127181 ("Replace 'StringBuilder' with 'String'" fails (nothing happens))

6 years agoavoid salt is salty or add salt if not enough (we merge settings — for example, in...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
avoid salt is salty or add salt if not enough (we merge settings — for example, in case of Ruby, we must show titled border for JS stepping (there are no other providers) even if it is only one provider)

6 years agomove "Data Type Renderers" to "Data Views" node clion/138.1311
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
move "Data Type Renderers" to "Data Views" node

6 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
overrides

6 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
overrides

6 years agoIDEA-127672 Settings: add "Current Project" icon to panel header
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
IDEA-127672 Settings: add "Current Project" icon to panel header

6 years agoIDEA-127248 Before launch > Run another configuration - allow selecting with double...
Vassiliy [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
IDEA-127248 Before launch > Run another configuration - allow selecting with double click

6 years agodisable codecache flushing
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
disable codecache flushing

6 years agodisable broken Python plugin
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
disable broken Python plugin

6 years agoAdd image to visualize the project-based configurable in the Settings dialog: for... webstorm/138.1309
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Add image to visualize the project-based configurable in the Settings dialog: for the selected state and for the banner.

6 years ago[git] GitBranchOperation complex multi-branch messages: keep ordered
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
[git] GitBranchOperation complex multi-branch messages: keep ordered

6 years ago[vcs] simplify: use ?:
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
[vcs] simplify: use ?:

6 years ago[vcs] reuse parent protected field
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
[vcs] reuse parent protected field

6 years agosuggest more accessible class in "Type may be weakened" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
suggest more accessible class in "Type may be weakened" inspection

6 years agoIDEA-127594 ("Type may be weakened" inspection suggests deprecated type)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
IDEA-127594 ("Type may be weakened" inspection suggests deprecated type)

6 years agomake another IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
make another IG test light

6 years agoappengine: fixed starting enhancer for latest versions of SDK
nik [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
appengine: fixed starting enhancer for latest versions of SDK

6 years agoremoved code cache size flushing, it seems to cause code cache fragmentation and...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
removed code cache size flushing, it seems to cause code cache fragmentation and/or  JVM crash for all tests

6 years agoupdate tree ui to avoid problems with cached background (BasicTreeUI sets bg to trees)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
update tree ui to avoid problems with cached background (BasicTreeUI sets bg to trees)

6 years agocleanup — add "deprecated" annotations webstorm/138.1307
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
cleanup — add "deprecated" annotations

6 years agoparameter name folding: added filtering for "min, max" parameter pairs
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
parameter name folding: added filtering for "min, max" parameter pairs

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agomore convenient method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
more convenient method

6 years agocleanup: reflective field access
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
cleanup: reflective field access

6 years agoremoved Integer boxing atrocities
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
removed Integer boxing atrocities

6 years agooptimisation: reset cls method hierarchy on root change only
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
optimisation: reset cls method hierarchy on root change only

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
notnull

6 years agoKarma: disabled text color for "Browsers" field description in Karma RC idea/138.1304 idea/138.1305 phpstorm/138.1306
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:54:16 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Karma: disabled text color for "Browsers" field description in Karma RC

6 years agoIDEA-123396 Multiple carets: offer completion from other caret, if primary caret...
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
IDEA-123396 Multiple carets: offer completion from other caret, if primary caret has no completion variants

6 years agophp plugin 138.826 marked as broken
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
php plugin 138.826 marked as broken

6 years agotest runner: load all 'testGroups.properties' files to avoid duplicating test groups... idea/138.1303
nik [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
test runner: load all 'testGroups.properties' files to avoid duplicating test groups for community tests in testGroups.properties file from ultimate

6 years ago[Revert] Platform: incorrect behavior of ToolWindowManager's headless implementation...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
[Revert] Platform: incorrect behavior of ToolWindowManager's headless implementation: contents handling is now better emulated

6 years agotolerate package directories with dots in the name (IDEA-123206) idea/7
peter [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:52:06 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
tolerate package directories with dots in the name (IDEA-123206)

6 years agoIDEA-127731 Cannot create a class in a package that has another package as its only...
peter [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:36:22 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
IDEA-127731 Cannot create a class in a package that has another package as its only content

6 years agoEA-56900 - assert: DefaultXmlExtension.getAvailableTagNames appcode/138.1292 clion/138.1295 idea/138.1293 idea/138.1298 idea/5 phpstorm/138.1302 pycharm/138.1294 rubymine/138.1301 webstorm/138.1296
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
EA-56900 - assert: DefaultXmlExtension.getAvailableTagNames
exclude anonymous inheritors

6 years agoEA-57951 - AIOOBE: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.getInferredType
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
EA-57951 - AIOOBE: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.getInferredType
anonymous -> lambda on varargs place

6 years agoEA-58147 - assert: ToolWindowImpl.getStripeTitle
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
EA-58147 - assert: ToolWindowImpl.getStripeTitle
ensure EDT

6 years agoEA-58413 - assert: RenameJavaMethodProcessor.findHidingMethodWithOtherSignature
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
EA-58413 - assert: RenameJavaMethodProcessor.findHidingMethodWithOtherSignature
collision check: rename method to existing name with method references

6 years agoEA-58422 - IAE: ModuleUtilCore.findModuleForPsiElement
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
EA-58422 - IAE: ModuleUtilCore.findModuleForPsiElement

6 years agoEA-58528 - CME: SuiteInProgressState.isDefect
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
EA-58528 - CME: SuiteInProgressState.isDefect

6 years agolarger code cache size
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
larger code cache size

6 years agochronon / scala / nodejs / ruby plugin version are marked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
chronon / scala / nodejs / ruby plugin version are marked as incompatible
(cherry picked from commit bda3bff)

6 years agorestore the assertion on modifying PSI for uncommitted document (WEB-12791)
peter [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:46:55 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
restore the assertion on modifying PSI for uncommitted document (WEB-12791)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoexclude container annotations from generated fields (IDEA-127721)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
exclude container annotations from generated fields (IDEA-127721)

6 years agonew inference: check also variable instantiation for primitive wrappers (IDEA-127752)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
new inference: check also variable instantiation for primitive wrappers (IDEA-127752)

6 years agonew inference: missed condition in conditional expression (IDEA-127752)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
new inference: missed condition in conditional expression (IDEA-127752)

6 years agobetter colors for Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
better colors for Darcula

6 years agosource contract inference: handle unboxing during delegation (CR-IC-5787)
peter [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
source contract inference: handle unboxing during delegation (CR-IC-5787)

6 years agoLiveEdit — checkbox description according to platform standard
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
LiveEdit — checkbox description according to platform standard

6 years agorename according to name convention
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
rename according to name convention

6 years agoIDEA-127695 Formatting is breaking on typing
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:10:16 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
IDEA-127695 Formatting is breaking on typing

6 years agocleanup — don't use NonDefaultProjectConfigurable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
cleanup — don't use NonDefaultProjectConfigurable