idea/community.git
8 years agofile structure filtering tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
file structure filtering tests

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:56:29 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
remove redundant casts when extract changed parameter type accordingly (IDEA-79743)

8 years agouse hashmap implementation from java.util
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
use hashmap implementation from java.util

8 years agodon't use null contract annotations in ConvertUsagesUtil
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 06:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
don't use null contract annotations in ConvertUsagesUtil

8 years agodon't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links cidr/112.667 idea/112.666 pycharm/112.665 rubymine/112.664 rubymine/112.668 rubymine/112.669 storm/112.663
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
don't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links

8 years agofind anonymous classes by super class name
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
find anonymous classes by super class name

8 years agoability to search in location string
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
ability to search in location string

8 years agodon't highlight groovy operator methods as unused
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
don't highlight groovy operator methods as unused

8 years agoFinishing setting up tests (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0400)]
Finishing setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years ago renamed: ../../../../../jps/testData/incremental/fieldProperties/nonIncremental3...
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0400)]
renamed:    ../../../../../jps/testData/incremental/fieldProperties/nonIncremental3/src/A/A.java -> fieldProperties/nonIncremental3/A$A.java.new~

8 years agofarewell green items in completion
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
farewell green items in completion

8 years agoFinishing setting up tests (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev (dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:08:56 +0000 (01:08 +0400)]
Finishing setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agodo not convert spaces for local paths
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
do not convert spaces for local paths

8 years agocompletion tests should reflect real-life item order
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
completion tests should reflect real-life item order

8 years agolinks in notification titles (IDEA-80305)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
links in notification titles (IDEA-80305)

8 years agoIDEA-80414 Java: selecting completion result fires WrongOffset assertion
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
IDEA-80414  Java: selecting completion result fires WrongOffset assertion

8 years agoIDEA-79862 Java: auto-insert space after completing "extends" and "implements"
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
IDEA-79862  Java: auto-insert space after completing "extends" and "implements"

8 years agoformat multiline notifications in event log (IDEA-80305)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
format multiline notifications in event log (IDEA-80305)

8 years agoallow to filter JdkComboBox items
kirill.safonov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
allow to filter JdkComboBox items

8 years agoDropping a single component with colspan > 1x1 into 1x1 cell should be allowed
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
Dropping a single component with colspan > 1x1 into 1x1 cell should be allowed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:55:06 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-40712
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
IDEA-40712

8 years agohopefully fix LastInSuiteTest
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
hopefully fix LastInSuiteTest

8 years agoIDEA-80690 Live Template with matched prefix should be at top of popup window
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
IDEA-80690  Live Template with matched prefix should be at top of popup window

8 years agodon't show empty revert dialog after reverting a hijacked file (IDEA-80577)
peter [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
don't show empty revert dialog after reverting a hijacked file (IDEA-80577)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoRemote interpreters: helpers copying, debugging, packaging.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Remote interpreters: helpers copying, debugging, packaging.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSVN 1.7: status through command line: fix NPE
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: status through command line: fix NPE

8 years agodon't let "'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'" inspection report problems...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
don't let "'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'" inspection report problems that can't be quick fixed

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoRemove Git -> "Change Tracked Branch" action
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Remove Git -> "Change Tracked Branch" action

The only popular reasonable use cases of setting/changing tracked branch are: sharing the local branch by pushing it, and checking out a remote branch as local.
Both actions are available via Push and GitBranchPopup, so there is no need in this action, especially since it confuses some users.

8 years agoIDEA-80536 Auto-set upstream branch when pushing new local branch, if the branch...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEA-80536 Auto-set upstream branch when pushing new local branch, if the branch doesn't track anything yet.

This could be done via git push --set-upstream, but it is supported only for Git 1.7.0+.

8 years agoGitBranch#getShortName to get "local" name of a remote branch
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
GitBranch#getShortName to get "local" name of a remote branch

8 years agoGetters for GitBranchTrackInfo
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Getters for GitBranchTrackInfo

8 years agoGitConfig: made public
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
GitConfig: made public

8 years agodeadcode
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
deadcode

8 years agoGit push: remove redundant unused "push all" case
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Git push: remove redundant unused "push all" case

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofix "'StringBuffer' may be 'StringBuilder'" inspection problem descriptor
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
fix "'StringBuffer' may be 'StringBuilder'" inspection problem descriptor

8 years agohide "remove module" in IDEs other than IDEA which don't have attach capability ...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
hide "remove module" in IDEs other than IDEA which don't have attach capability (WI-8927)

8 years agofix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:57:07 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoimport flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
import flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)

8 years agoWeb module type description
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
Web module type description

8 years agoIDEA-80142 "Ambiguous code block" displayed when Closure is used in optionValue attribute
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
IDEA-80142 "Ambiguous code block" displayed when Closure is used in optionValue attribute

8 years agolabel corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
label corrected

8 years agoSpeed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Speed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip

8 years agoToolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Toolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow

8 years agoerror messages for extract method
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
error messages for extract method

8 years agoserialization for DClassElement
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
serialization for DClassElement

8 years agoParamInfo
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
ParamInfo

8 years agoAdd dynamic property and method refactored
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
Add dynamic property and method refactored

8 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoexpand all descriptions over problem element (IDEA-80256)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
expand all descriptions over problem element (IDEA-80256)

8 years ago-terminate automake session when project is disposed rubymine/112.662
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
-terminate automake session when project is disposed
-server side: cancel compile session when connection is closed

8 years agoContinue setting up tests (compiler server).
(dboulytchev@gmail.com) [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Continue setting up tests  (compiler server).

8 years agoEA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
EA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile

8 years agoEA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
EA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement

8 years agologging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
logging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages

8 years agodo not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
do not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
 EA-30614 - IOE: ClsJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.bindToElement

8 years agodiamond type visitor
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
diamond type visitor
EA-30757 - assert: PsiSubstitutorImpl$SubstitutionVisitorBase.visitType

8 years agoEA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
EA-31156 - NPE: HTMLComposerImpl$1.visitFile

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoIDEA-80391
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-80391

8 years agoannotations added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
annotations added

8 years agodo not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs: persistent option

8 years agodo not search for prefixed properties without JSPs
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs

8 years agoEA-33059 - NPE: RenameJavaVariableProcessor.prepareFieldRenaming
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
EA-33059 - NPE: RenameJavaVariableProcessor.prepareFieldRenaming

8 years agojunit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0400)]
junit/testng: pattern configuration isValid respect to chosen method

8 years agoEA-33078 - assert: TypeMigrationLabeler.migrateExpressionType
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
EA-33078 - assert: TypeMigrationLabeler.migrateExpressionType
skip expressions with null type

8 years agoEA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
EA-33333 - NPE: HierarchyBrowserBase$CloseAction.actionPerformed

8 years agoEA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
EA-33335 - NPE: MoveRenameUsageInfo.init

8 years agoEA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
EA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSVN 1.7 plugin to be updated; JavaHL only in internal mode
irengrig [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0400)]
SVN 1.7 plugin to be updated; JavaHL only in internal mode

8 years agojunit/testng: restore abstract method name to run
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
junit/testng: restore abstract method name to run

8 years agogod bless edt cidr/112.658 idea/112.659 pycharm/112.660 rubymine/112.661 storm/112.657
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
god bless edt

8 years agodon't report groovy type parameters as unused
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
don't report groovy type parameters as unused

8 years agoworkaround strange NPE
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
workaround strange NPE

8 years agoinspection description
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
inspection description

8 years agoEA-33014 PIEAE
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
EA-33014 PIEAE

8 years agocompletion results are available only after the completion progress has finished...
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
completion results are available only after the completion progress has finished (EA-33359)

8 years agouserdata is better than marker file
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
userdata is better than marker file

8 years agoadd parentheses when necessary in quickfix for 'StringBuffer' can be replaced with...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
add parentheses when necessary in quickfix for 'StringBuffer' can be replaced with 'String'

8 years agoforce rebuild module chunk when groovyc stub generation fails due to classloading...
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
force rebuild module chunk when groovyc stub generation fails due to classloading problems

8 years agoclasses used in xml aren't unused
peter [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
classes used in xml aren't unused

8 years agofix test data
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix test data

8 years agoCHUNK_REBUILD_REQUIRED exit code for module-level builder
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
CHUNK_REBUILD_REQUIRED exit code for module-level builder

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEA-33058 - NPE: PlatformContentEntriesConfigurable.isModified
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
EA-33058 - NPE: PlatformContentEntriesConfigurable.isModified

8 years agoEA-33172 - NPE: JavaHierarchyUtil.getPackageName
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
EA-33172 - NPE: JavaHierarchyUtil.getPackageName

8 years agoEA-33250 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
EA-33250 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

8 years agoEA-33340 - NPE: RegExpWordSelectionFilter.value
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
EA-33340 - NPE: RegExpWordSelectionFilter.value