idea/community.git
5 years agoxslt-debugger: license file moved from plugin to common place
nik [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
xslt-debugger: license file moved from plugin to common place

5 years agostandard foreground for shortcuts appcode/142.4785 clion/142.4784
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
standard foreground for shortcuts

5 years agoupdate to asm 5.0.4
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
update to asm 5.0.4

5 years agofix testdata
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
fix testdata

5 years agofixed paths in windows installer for pycharm edu
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
fixed paths in windows installer for pycharm edu

5 years agoget rid of magic constants in return code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
get rid of magic constants in return code

5 years agoexternal system: remove import process from edt
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
external system: remove import process from edt

5 years agofixing testReassign() for All Tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
fixing testReassign() for All Tests

5 years agocoverage: unused jar removed (its usage is commented in com.intellij.rt.coverage... idea/142.4783
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
coverage: unused jar removed (its usage is commented in com.intellij.rt.coverage.instrumentation.Instrumentator)

5 years agogenerification
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
generification

5 years agofreemarker.jar moved to coverage plugin
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
freemarker.jar moved to coverage plugin

5 years agoinformation about licenses for libraries used by android plugin moved to community...
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
information about licenses for libraries used by android plugin moved to community repo

5 years agoadd progress indicator resources for graphite appcode/142.4776 clion/142.4779 dbe/142.4769 phpstorm/142.4772 pycharm/142.4777 rubymine/142.4773 webstorm/142.4781
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:33:42 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
add progress indicator resources for graphite

5 years agoadd builder methods withWidth() and withHeight()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:25:04 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
add builder methods withWidth() and withHeight()

5 years agoYosemite progress initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:24:13 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Yosemite progress initial

5 years agoyosemite progress resources
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
yosemite progress resources

5 years agocleanup. Remove unused field
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
cleanup. Remove unused field

5 years ago[groovy] fix warnings & annotations
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
[groovy] fix warnings & annotations

5 years agoCleanup (storage-independent key/value API for class loader resources - IDEA-CR-4856)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:29:33 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Cleanup (storage-independent key/value API for class loader resources - IDEA-CR-4856)

5 years agorun inspections from toolbar when e.g. directory problems are selected (EA-72759...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
run inspections from toolbar when e.g. directory problems are selected (EA-72759 - IAE: ModuleUtilCore.findModuleForPsiElement)

5 years agoposition cursor at class lbrace when no lbrace is available
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
position cursor at class lbrace when no lbrace is available
EA-72381 - IAE: CodeInsightUtil.positionCursor

5 years agologging for EA-72601 - NPE: RenameUtil.findUsages
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
logging for EA-72601 - NPE: RenameUtil.findUsages

5 years agoEA-72645 - CME: ContainerUtil.concat
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
EA-72645 - CME: ContainerUtil.concat

5 years agotestng: don't change test icon based on enable/disable state (IDEA-142830)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
testng: don't change test icon based on enable/disable state (IDEA-142830)

5 years agotestng: support multiple groups separated with comma (IDEA-115242)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
testng: support multiple groups separated with comma (IDEA-115242)

5 years agoCleanup (non-common method inlined - IDEA-CR-4854)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
Cleanup (non-common method inlined - IDEA-CR-4854)

5 years agoCleanup (non-common method inlined - IDEA-CR-4854)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Cleanup (non-common method inlined - IDEA-CR-4854)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anton Tarasov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIDEA-137007 NPE at sun.font.FontDesignMetrics$MetricsKey.init(FontDesignMetrics.java...
Anton Tarasov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:24:48 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
IDEA-137007 NPE at sun.font.FontDesignMetrics$MetricsKey.init(FontDesignMetrics.java:217)
Check label's component font for null and if it's the case - use label's default font.

5 years agodiff: add help on Ctrl+Click to the chevrone action tooltip
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
diff: add help on Ctrl+Click to the chevrone action tooltip

5 years agoextra logging for NodeRendererSettingsTest.testAutoRendererConfigurable
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
extra logging for NodeRendererSettingsTest.testAutoRendererConfigurable

5 years agoadd additional project roots in resolve scope
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:09:09 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
add additional project roots in resolve scope

5 years agoPY-12018 Relative imports are always placed in the end of a group
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
PY-12018 Relative imports are always placed in the end of a group

Also use lexicographical ordering among all names in an import
statement for better tie breaking.

5 years agoPY-12018 Sort import by their types and names similar to the behavior of isort
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
PY-12018 Sort import by their types and names similar to the behavior of isort

Normal imports go first, then "from" imports.

5 years agoPY-12018 Simpler implementation of PyImportOptimizer that uses enum map to store...
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
PY-12018 Simpler implementation of PyImportOptimizer that uses enum map to store groups

5 years agoPY-12018 Optimize imports sorts and adds empty line after __future__ imports
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
PY-12018 Optimize imports sorts and adds empty line after __future__ imports

For consistency all unresolved imports are treated as imports from
project. Previously (controversially) some of them were recognized as
BUILTIN imports and some as PROJECT imports.

5 years agoPY-12018 Optimize imports detects that imports are reordered
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
PY-12018 Optimize imports detects that imports are reordered

It also doesn't leave stale IMPORT_GROUP_BEGIN flags in user data
that confuses formatter afterwards.

5 years agoChange request ID for the test case
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Change request ID for the test case

5 years agorefactoring: use constants and utility methods
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
refactoring: use constants and utility methods

5 years agoEA-70642 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
EA-70642 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode

5 years agoRemove native MacMessages implementation
Denis Fokin [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Remove native MacMessages implementation

5 years agofix compilation
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
fix compilation

5 years agoless log spam about psi file invalidations
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
less log spam about psi file invalidations

5 years agoPerforce: ask to delete shelved changes when deleting changelists (IDEA-113824, IDEA...
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Perforce: ask to delete shelved changes when deleting changelists (IDEA-113824, IDEA-144951)

5 years agodon't display <unnamed> in goto symbol for groovy scripts with non-identifier names...
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
don't display <unnamed> in goto symbol for groovy scripts with non-identifier names, exclude them as they're no symbols

5 years agoZero-latency typing: workaround for VIM-1007
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Zero-latency typing: workaround for VIM-1007

5 years agoZero-latency typing: handle carets in "virtual space"
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Zero-latency typing: handle carets in "virtual space"

5 years agovcs: commit dialog - do not cut options panel when vertical scrollbar is visible
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
vcs: commit dialog - do not cut options panel when vertical scrollbar is visible

5 years agoUpdate deprecation javadoc
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Update deprecation javadoc

5 years agoIDEA-144686 Inconsistent coloring in Maven pom.xml/Spring config.xml files
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
IDEA-144686 Inconsistent coloring in Maven pom.xml/Spring config.xml files

5 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
javadoc

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoMerge branch 'python-sdk-bugs'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-sdk-bugs'

Conflicts:
python/ide/src/com/jetbrains/python/configuration/PyActiveSdkConfigurable.java

5 years agodo not double add sdk
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
do not double add sdk

5 years agoIDEA-105203 IDEA-137362 vcs: commit dialog - make options panel scrollable
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
IDEA-105203 IDEA-137362 vcs: commit dialog - make options panel scrollable

5 years agofixed paths in windows installer for pycharm edu idea/142.4761
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
fixed paths in windows installer for pycharm edu

5 years agofixed selecting detected SDK from more dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
fixed selecting detected SDK from more dialog

5 years agoalign names: JBTreeTraverser (as JBIterable/Iterator)
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
align names: JBTreeTraverser (as JBIterable/Iterator)

5 years agoremoved action
liana.bakradze [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
removed action

5 years agohopefully fixes EA-63844
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
hopefully fixes EA-63844

5 years agoIDEA-144983 - Docker: improve UI for configuring container options - entrypoint,...
Michael Golubev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:25:09 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
IDEA-144983 - Docker: improve UI for configuring container options - entrypoint, command, port bindings

5 years agorestored compatibility with Kotlin plugin
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
restored compatibility with Kotlin plugin

5 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoupdate corrupted files, recommitted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
update corrupted files, recommitted

5 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agomaven: extracted common package to a separate module
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
maven: extracted common package to a separate module

5 years agoDBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors (less hacky fix)
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
DBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors (less hacky fix)

5 years agoRevert "DBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors"
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Revert "DBE-1546: Change "Text" tab name to "DDL" for database item editors"

This reverts commit fd9569453932bef8616c558057f0eafd4aed9d08.

5 years agoextracted show details
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
extracted show details

5 years agomore diagnostics for EA-59365
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
more diagnostics for EA-59365

5 years agodiff: squash chunks recursively
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
diff: squash chunks recursively

5 years agodiff: ByLine - prefer inserted/deleted chunks that are bounded by empty line
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
diff: ByLine - prefer inserted/deleted chunks that are bounded by empty line

5 years agodiff: extract class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
diff: extract class

5 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

5 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

5 years agodo not allow to modify paths for detected sdk
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
do not allow to modify paths for detected sdk

5 years agodetect generated parameter name ignoring prefixes (e.g. in case of overriding library...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
detect generated parameter name ignoring prefixes (e.g. in case of overriding library) (IDEA-144961)

5 years agonew inference for enum constants (IDEA-144973)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
new inference for enum constants (IDEA-144973)

5 years agonew module wizard: don't change path to module content root if I create a module... phpstorm/142.4760
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
new module wizard: don't change path to module content root if I create a module from a directory selected in Project View and then change module name

5 years agonew module wizard: fixed navigation via mnemonics
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
new module wizard: fixed navigation via mnemonics

5 years agocapitalization fixed
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
capitalization fixed

5 years agofixed FrequentEventDetector - Too many events posted from HotSwapProgressImpl.setText
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
fixed FrequentEventDetector - Too many events posted  from HotSwapProgressImpl.setText

5 years agofixed sdk name editing
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:36:33 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
fixed sdk name editing

5 years agodeduplication
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
deduplication

5 years agofixed remove-readd python sdk
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
fixed remove-readd python sdk

5 years agoDo not move caret to the $END$ marker on cancelling template (IDEA-111564, WEB-13513)
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Do not move caret to the $END$ marker on cancelling template (IDEA-111564, WEB-13513)

5 years agoRevert "WEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has...
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Revert "WEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has single variable"

This reverts commit 9fc3fb49b188ced6ea731b319cb3ecd08bf5a07a.

5 years agoIDEA-136385 Find Action / Search Everywhere: "Show Log in Explorer/Finder" action...
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEA-136385 Find Action / Search Everywhere: "Show Log in Explorer/Finder" action is missing

5 years agoDo not show intention bulb when a fix range collapses: honor after EOL highlighting
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Do not show intention bulb when a fix range collapses: honor after EOL highlighting

5 years agocollect project roots as well
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
collect project roots as well

5 years agoEA-72906 - NPE: PopupListElementRenderer.customizeComponent
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
EA-72906 - NPE: PopupListElementRenderer.customizeComponent

5 years agoearly stop obsolete nodes calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
early stop obsolete nodes calculation

5 years agoupdate corrupted files, recommitted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
update corrupted files, recommitted

5 years ago[vcs-log] extract method getValue to avoid duplication
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
[vcs-log] extract method getValue to avoid duplication

5 years agoWEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has single variable
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
WEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has single variable

5 years agoIDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; getPoint should process icons
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; getPoint should process icons

5 years agoIDEA-144745
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
IDEA-144745

5 years agouse more simple ThreadPoolExecutor instead of ScheduledPool
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
use more simple ThreadPoolExecutor instead of ScheduledPool

5 years agoCPP-4454
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
CPP-4454

5 years agoavoid coincidental confusion (CreateASVariableIntentionTest uses aaa field)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
avoid coincidental confusion (CreateASVariableIntentionTest uses aaa field)