idea/community.git
14 years agolicense for microba
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 16:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
license for microba

14 years agoalways show modified expert properties (IDEADEV-9084)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
always show modified expert properties (IDEADEV-9084)

14 years agoexception
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
exception

14 years agointegrate Microba datepicker (IDEADEV-4046)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
integrate Microba datepicker (IDEADEV-4046)

14 years agoIDEADEV-8604 Very slow performance when opening the EJB view
Peter Gromov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
IDEADEV-8604 Very slow performance when opening the EJB view

14 years agomore usages of constants instead of strinbg literals
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
more usages of constants instead of strinbg literals

14 years agobombing one test till tomorrow
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
bombing one test till tomorrow

14 years agoNPE
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
NPE

14 years agoIDEADEV-9336
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9336

14 years agoshow file status on UI Designer form nodes (IDEADEV-9097)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
show file status on UI Designer form nodes (IDEADEV-9097)

14 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
cleanup

14 years agoattempt to fix IDEADEV-8512
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
attempt to fix IDEADEV-8512

14 years agodisable commit and update actions if background vcs commit or update is in progress...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:22:39 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
disable commit and update actions if background vcs commit or update is in progress (IDEADEV-9311)

14 years agoIDEADEV-9404
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9404

14 years agoshow directory icons when we know that the file is a directory
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 13:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
show directory icons when we know that the file is a directory

14 years agofix refresh vFiles upon adding watch roots for existing vFiles
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
fix refresh vFiles upon adding watch roots for existing vFiles

14 years agoisSuppressed() optimization
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
isSuppressed() optimization

14 years agopatch for idea project
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
patch for idea project

14 years agochange defaults for Can Be Final Inspection
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
change defaults for Can Be Final Inspection

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9384
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9384

14 years agooptimization
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:50:34 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
optimization

14 years agoperformance optimization
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:42:36 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
performance optimization

14 years agohandle internal JDWP exceptions while evaluating methods more user-friendly: show...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
handle internal JDWP exceptions while evaluating methods more user-friendly: show the reason in UI rather than popping up "IDEA Internal Error" dialog

14 years agouncomment test, test framework needs to be fixed
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
uncomment test, test framework needs to be fixed

14 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
fix NPE

14 years agoRestrict searching of constant dependencies only to JAVA files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 11:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Restrict searching of constant dependencies only to JAVA files

14 years agoIDEADEV-9303
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 10:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9303

14 years agoclass explicitly extending Object now treated as Object inheritor
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 09:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
class explicitly extending Object now treated as Object inheritor

14 years agoSupport the 'jsfc' attribute in facelets xhtml files (IDEADEV-9134)
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 07:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
Support the 'jsfc' attribute in facelets xhtml files (IDEADEV-9134)

14 years agoSupport the 'jsfc' attribute in facelets xhtml files (IDEADEV-9134),
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 06:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
Support the 'jsfc' attribute in facelets xhtml files (IDEADEV-9134),
completion

14 years agoJSF: Reference to validator method not recognized (IDEADEV-9326)
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 05:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0400)]
JSF: Reference to validator method not recognized (IDEADEV-9326)

14 years agoIn JavaScript files, does not find todos in /* comments (IDEADEV-9324)
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 01:32:57 +0000 (05:32 +0400)]
In JavaScript files, does not find todos in /* comments (IDEADEV-9324)

14 years agoIDEADEV-9266 add choose schema functionality
greg [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 19:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9266 add choose schema functionality

14 years agomore optimizations
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 18:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0400)]
more optimizations

14 years agobc (TC)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 17:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
bc (TC)

14 years agoduplicate mnemonic inspection doesn't report same mnemonics on different tab pages...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
duplicate mnemonic inspection doesn't report same mnemonics on different tab pages as duplicate (IDEADEV-6077)

14 years agooptimizing memory usage
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
optimizing memory usage

14 years agobombing till tomorrow
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
bombing till tomorrow

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9309
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9309

14 years agomemory leak
Peter Gromov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
memory leak

14 years agojava.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.String (IDEADEV-9249)
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
java.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.String (IDEADEV-9249)

14 years agocleanup; move UI Designer-only properties to UIDesignerBundle
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 16:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
cleanup; move UI Designer-only properties to UIDesignerBundle

14 years agofor some time (30 secs.) cache soft references to reflected ant project instances...
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 15:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
for some time (30 secs.) cache soft references to reflected ant project instances in order to accelerate startup

14 years agoAll optional unused attributes should be in sorted order (IDEADEV-9288)
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 15:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
All optional unused attributes should be in sorted order (IDEADEV-9288)

14 years agopass correct project for saving dimension service state
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 15:21:43 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
pass correct project for saving dimension service state

14 years agoCode completion for <xs:boolean> type attribute (IDEADEV-9302)
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 15:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
Code completion for <xs:boolean> type attribute (IDEADEV-9302)

14 years agoTODOs not highlighted in JSP scriptlets (IDEADEV-9284)
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
TODOs not highlighted in JSP scriptlets (IDEADEV-9284)

14 years agoIDEADEV-9299
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9299

14 years agoassertion removed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
assertion removed

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-8870
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-8870

14 years agoIDEADEV-8554
Eugene Vigdorchik [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
IDEADEV-8554

14 years ago(no message)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
(no message)

14 years agoreport exception text in "failed to download list of plugins" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
report exception text in "failed to download list of plugins" action

14 years agodon't require checking out source file when compiling form if source didn't change...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
don't require checking out source file when compiling form if source didn't change (IDEADEV-9263); auto-checkout class together with form if "generate source" is used; checkout files when removing generated source

14 years agoIDEADEV-9092 Attempt to define "supported locale" (faces config) raises exception
Peter Gromov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9092 Attempt to define "supported locale" (faces config) raises exception

14 years agouse StringBuilder from the pool, don't create it each time
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
use StringBuilder from the pool, don't create it each time

14 years agoIDEADEV-9291
Eugene Vigdorchik [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9291

14 years agoIDEADEV-9246 DomFileDescription.isMyFile() is called too often and can be replaced...
Peter Gromov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9246 DomFileDescription.isMyFile() is called too often and can be replaced by something like getMyFiles() in most cases

14 years agogetImportedTargets() doesn't return duplicates in case of importing graph of any...
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
getImportedTargets() doesn't return duplicates in case of importing graph of any complexity

14 years agogetImportedTargets() doesn't return duplicates in case of importing graph of any...
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
getImportedTargets() doesn't return duplicates in case of importing graph of any complexity

14 years agoIDEADEV-5729
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 11:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
IDEADEV-5729

14 years agoIDEADEV-9294
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 11:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9294

14 years agodo not highlight undefined elements if they are placed under a typeDefined element...
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 10:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
do not highlight undefined elements if they are placed under a typeDefined element which type could not be loaded

14 years agomore correct detection of ant files
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 10:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
more correct detection of ant files

14 years agoupdate api for TC
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 10:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
update api for TC

14 years agoIDEADEV-9290
Eugene Vigdorchik [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 09:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9290

14 years agoIDEADEV-6864
Eugene Vigdorchik [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 09:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
IDEADEV-6864

14 years agofixing highlighting test
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 17:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
fixing highlighting test

14 years agoclone ipr/iml/iws file
Eugene Vigdorchik [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 16:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
clone ipr/iml/iws file

14 years agoIDEADEV-9283
Eugene Vigdorchik [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:31:55 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
IDEADEV-9283

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9279
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9279

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9276
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9276

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-5807
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 14:57:07 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-5807

14 years agomark loaded build files as ant files
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 13:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
mark loaded build files as ant files

14 years agohttp://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9278
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 13:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9278

14 years agoa piece of cake
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 12:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
a piece of cake

14 years agocatch target duplicates
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 12:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
catch target duplicates

14 years agodo not skip any element when hiliting ant files
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 12:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
do not skip any element when hiliting ant files

14 years agotree speed search with expanding paths fix
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 11:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
tree speed search with expanding paths fix

14 years ago!hard code! ignore test data in idea project
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 10:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
!hard code! ignore test data in idea project

14 years agofiltering inspection tool export results fix
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 09:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
filtering inspection tool export results fix

14 years agosame as previous
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 19:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0400)]
same as previous

14 years agolazy run configurations loading
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 18:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
lazy run configurations loading

14 years agoalready disposed module in run configurations fix
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 18:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
already disposed module in run configurations fix

14 years agoCCE && http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9274
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 17:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
CCE && www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9274

14 years agodo not lost unknown run configurations and runner settings
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 17:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
do not lost unknown run configurations and runner settings

14 years agoAutomatic TLD import does not correctly detect resources with a https:// URI ( ...
Maxim Mossienko [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 16:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
TLD import does not correctly detect resources with a https:// URI (   IDEADEV-9272)

14 years agonullable
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 15:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
nullable

14 years agorun/debug dialog optimization
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 15:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
run/debug dialog optimization

14 years agoIDEADEV-2600
Eugene Vigdorchik [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 13:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-2600

14 years agoMyFaces + Tomahawk: IDEA cannot resolve ID-references (IDEADEV-9270)
Maxim Mossienko [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 04:35:59 +0000 (08:35 +0400)]
MyFaces + Tomahawk: IDEA cannot resolve ID-references (IDEADEV-9270)

14 years agoHTML: Style completion popup pops down too early (on '-' character) ( IDEADEV-9269)
Maxim Mossienko [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 01:17:25 +0000 (05:17 +0400)]
HTML: Style completion popup pops down too early (on '-' character) (   IDEADEV-9269)

14 years agopreventing memory leak
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 21:17:44 +0000 (01:17 +0400)]
preventing memory leak

14 years agomemory leak fixed
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 21:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +0400)]
memory leak fixed

14 years agooptimization (lvo)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 18:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0400)]
optimization (lvo)

14 years agogetImportedTargets() on ant project performs potentially infinite (in depth of import...
Vyacheslav Lukianov [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:44:09 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
getImportedTargets() on ant project performs potentially infinite (in depth of imported files) lookup for targets (jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-9265)

14 years agoIDEADEV-3019 && IDEADEV-3020
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
IDEADEV-3019 && IDEADEV-3020

14 years agoi18n and string fixes
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
i18n and string fixes

14 years agoproperty usages fix
greg [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
property usages fix

14 years ago(no message)
Eugene Vigdorchik [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
(no message)