idea/community.git
4 years agoreplace subtaskInfo map with list for stepik
liana.bakradze [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
replace subtaskInfo map with list for stepik

4 years agotype here as default placeholder text
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
type here as default placeholder text

4 years agoopen proper test file when switching between subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
open proper test file when switching between subtasks

4 years agodelete subtask
liana.bakradze [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
delete subtask

4 years agoconvert local courses to new format
liana.bakradze [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
convert local courses to new format

4 years agoadd format version to stepic format
liana.bakradze [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
add format version to stepic format

4 years agoremove hack for storing multiple hints
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
remove hack for storing multiple hints

4 years agosave changes from edit placeholder
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
save changes from edit placeholder

4 years agomigrate to the new version of format
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
migrate to the new version of format

4 years agorefresh
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
refresh

4 years agoincorrect path
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
incorrect path

4 years agoupdate version
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
update version

4 years agoexclude test files for future subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
exclude test files for future subtasks

4 years agochoose correct test file
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
choose correct test file

4 years agosave indent for task text
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
save indent for task text

4 years agorename (fix for IDEA-CR-14348)
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
rename (fix for IDEA-CR-14348)

4 years agoimprove readability
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
improve readability

4 years agorename action in UI
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
rename action in UI

4 years agouse last subtask index instead of subtask number
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
use last subtask index instead of subtask number

4 years agodo not remove trailing spaces for placeholders with indent
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
do not remove trailing spaces for placeholders with indent

4 years agoextracted placeholder actions into seperate package
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
extracted placeholder actions into seperate package

4 years agoactivate/deactivate placeholders
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
activate/deactivate placeholders

4 years agohide and make visible from prev subtasks actions
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
hide and make visible from prev subtasks actions

4 years agohandle src dir inside task dir
Liana.Bakradze [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
handle src dir inside task dir

4 years agosupport src folder in archive
Liana.Bakradze [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
support src folder in archive

4 years agosupport for correct presentation of Class Nodes
liana.bakradze [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
support for correct presentation of Class Nodes

4 years agofix to support subtasks in java
liana.bakradze [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
fix to support subtasks in java

4 years agoproject view refactoring in educational plugins
liana.bakradze [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
project view refactoring in educational plugins

4 years agouse correct util method
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
use correct util method

4 years agoextracted method to use in language plugins
Liana.Bakradze [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
extracted method to use in language plugins

4 years agofix check utilities
Liana.Bakradze [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:31:34 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
fix check utilities

4 years agocheck if it's student project
Liana.Bakradze [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
check if it's student project

4 years agodo not allow to edit text outside of placeholders in tasks with subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
do not allow to edit text outside of placeholders in tasks with subtasks

4 years agouse correct visible length
Liana.Bakradze [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
use correct visible length

4 years agouse util method
Liana.Bakradze [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
use util method

4 years agorefresh placeholder for subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
refresh placeholder for subtasks

4 years agorefresh task file for subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 09:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
refresh task file for subtasks

4 years agofix serialization problem
Liana.Bakradze [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 09:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
fix serialization problem

4 years agodo not show errors when switching to the next subtask
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
do not show errors when switching to the next subtask

4 years agoweaker access
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
weaker access

4 years agouse status from subtask info
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
use status from subtask info

4 years agoseparate switch step and student file creation
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
separate switch step and student file creation

4 years agofix preview for placeholders invisible on prev subtask
Liana.Bakradze [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
fix preview for placeholders invisible on prev subtask

4 years agoswitch to the next subtask when prev is solved
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
switch to the next subtask when prev is solved

4 years agocreate course archive for subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
create course archive for subtasks

4 years agoshow preview for subtasks
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
show preview for subtasks

4 years agodraw placeholders correctly when switching subtask
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
draw placeholders correctly when switching subtask

4 years agoupdate task description toolwindow when switching between subtasks
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
update task description toolwindow when switching between subtasks

4 years agoselect active subtask as default in popup
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
select active subtask as default in popup

4 years agoshow standard test file name instead of real name for subtask tests in tab title
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
show standard test file name instead of real name for subtask tests in tab title

4 years agoshow in project view only active subtask test
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
show in project view only active subtask test

4 years agodo not show task description for subtasks in project view
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
do not show task description for subtasks in project view

4 years agoadd information about active subtask to project view node
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
add information about active subtask to project view node

4 years agoui for switching between subtasks and simple subtask switcher
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
ui for switching between subtasks and simple subtask switcher

4 years agonew subtask action
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
new subtask action

4 years agoadd subtasks to placeholder inner representation
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
add subtasks to placeholder inner representation

4 years agoPY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python...
Alexander Koshevoy [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:20:27 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
PY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python debug session fixed (take 2)

4 years agoIDEA-CR-15780 do not write default context values appcode/171.1051
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-15780 do not write default context values

4 years agorename: simplify error processing
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
rename: simplify error processing

4 years agolive templates inside file templates: ensure caret at the 0 position as state could...
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
live templates inside file templates: ensure caret at the 0 position as state could be restored from the history and caret would be in the middle of inline template (IDEA-163994)

4 years agodon't cancel search on ProcessCanceledExceptions from too long regexp processing
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
don't cancel search on ProcessCanceledExceptions from too long regexp processing
 Caused by: com.intellij.openapi.progress.ProcessCanceledException
 at com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil$9.checkCanceled(StringUtil.java:3192)
 ...
 at java.util.regex.Matcher.find(Matcher.java:637)
 at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.IssueNavigationConfiguration.findIssueLinks(IssueNavigationConfiguration.java:98)
 at com.intellij.psi.impl.source.resolve.reference.ArbitraryPlaceUrlReferenceProvider$1.lambda$compute$0(ArbitraryPlaceUrlReferenceProvider.java:51)

4 years agoDisplay git rename branch command in the VCS Console
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
Display git rename branch command in the VCS Console

4 years agoIDEA-CR-13744 Fixed comments from review dbe/171.1050
Alexandr Evstigneev [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-13744 Fixed comments from review

(cherry picked from commit 00bfd66)

4 years agoconfiguration ui: implemented possibility to add a project-wide settings to ModuleAwa...
Alexandr Evstigneev [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
configuration ui: implemented possibility to add a project-wide settings to ModuleAwareProjectConfigurable

(cherry picked from commit 06be44a)

IDEA-CR-13744

4 years agoLightQuickFixTestCase: run intentions in a transaction
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
LightQuickFixTestCase: run intentions in a transaction

4 years agocheck that package name is correct
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
check that package name is correct

4 years agooptimisation: in case of thousands of events do not call expensive Future.schedule...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
optimisation: in case of thousands of events do not call expensive Future.schedule() or message bus.pump() too often

4 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
cleanup

4 years agonotifications: Only propagate ACTIVATE events to HyperlinkListener
Eldar Abusalimov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
notifications: Only propagate ACTIVATE events to HyperlinkListener

Don't react to hover events (ENTERED/EXITED) since this is hardly
desired behaviour for a hyperlink inside an error balloon, not to say
it is error prone.

4 years agorunners: Search for HyperlinkListener through the whole exception chain
Eldar Abusalimov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
runners: Search for HyperlinkListener through the whole exception chain

ExecutionException often wraps some other one, so that the exact
exception implementing HyperlinkListener might be buried somewhere in
the exception chain fo the supplied one. This change allows a wrapped
exception still perform as a NotificationListener.

4 years agoFix EDU-780 Null task text for adaptive courses loaded from cache
Valentina Kiryushkina [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Fix EDU-780 Null task text for adaptive courses loaded from cache

4 years agomore access for kotlin debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
more access for kotlin debugger

4 years ago[junit] add flag to check test class
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
[junit] add flag to check test class

4 years agoIDEA-161281 Find in Path dialog: Mnemonics misbehaviour on OS X
Denis Fokin [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
IDEA-161281 Find in Path dialog: Mnemonics misbehaviour on OS X

4 years agoIDEA-164049 'Export Settings' option exports broken settings.jar appcode/171.1049 clion/171.1048
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
IDEA-164049 'Export Settings' option exports broken settings.jar

4 years agoadd MessageBus#hasUndeliveredEvents (needed for IDEA-162546) dbe/171.1045
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add MessageBus#hasUndeliveredEvents (needed for IDEA-162546)

4 years agoJava: Don't cause endless recursive calls of the equals() method in the inspection... phpstorm/171.1043
Pavel Dolgov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Java: Don't cause endless recursive calls of the equals() method in the inspection "Objects compared with '=='" (IDEA-164038)

4 years agofixed 1px bg color near a selected stripe button on hidpi
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
fixed 1px bg color near a selected stripe button on hidpi

4 years agoCleanup (javadoc; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Cleanup (javadoc; formatting)

4 years agoadjusted solution to memory leaks in RubyProjectStructureConfigurable according to...
Alexandr Evstigneev [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
adjusted solution to memory leaks in RubyProjectStructureConfigurable according to IDEA-CR-13750

4 years agodelete some deprecated stuff
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
delete some deprecated stuff

4 years agomake getClass pure
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
make getClass pure

4 years agoremove allowStartingDumbModeInside implementation
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
remove allowStartingDumbModeInside implementation

4 years agowrap long with Math.intToExact(): check that convertible argument is long (IDEA-146770) dbe/171.1042
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
wrap long with Math.intToExact(): check that convertible argument is long (IDEA-146770)

4 years agoFixed WEB-21215 Inconsistent indentation when object is first parameter of function...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Fixed WEB-21215 Inconsistent indentation when object is first parameter of function call

4 years agoSelectWordUtil cleanup (IDEA-CR-15854) appcode/171.1041 clion/171.1040
peter [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
SelectWordUtil cleanup (IDEA-CR-15854)

4 years agoPathMacros: more javadocs
nik [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
PathMacros: more javadocs

4 years agoNPE fix (IDEA-164074) appcode/171.1033 clion/171.1031 dbe/171.1028 idea/171.1030 phpstorm/171.1035 pycharm/171.1027 pycharm/171.1034 pycharm/171.1038 pycharm/171.1039 rubymine/171.1029 webstorm/171.1037
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
NPE fix (IDEA-164074)

4 years agoselect text in replace field (IDEA-152060)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
select text in replace field (IDEA-152060)

4 years ago[grails] fix all GroovyServerPage usages
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
[grails] fix all GroovyServerPage usages

4 years agoSSR: javadoc matching fix and tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
SSR: javadoc matching fix and tests

4 years agoSSR: remove unneeded method
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
SSR: remove unneeded method

4 years agoSSR: cleanup java predefined templates for methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
SSR: cleanup java predefined templates for methods

4 years agoSSR: fix searching for "javadoc annotated methods" predefined pattern (IDEA-163936)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
SSR: fix searching for "javadoc annotated methods" predefined pattern (IDEA-163936)

4 years agotypo
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
typo

4 years ago[groovy] do not increment Java Structure modification count in method
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
[groovy] do not increment Java Structure modification count in method
and script bodies

4 years agohandle invalid elements in hard smart pointers (EA-85743 - PIEAE: SubstrateRef$.getCo... appcode/171.1026
peter [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
handle invalid elements in hard smart pointers (EA-85743 - PIEAE: SubstrateRef$.getContainingFile)

4 years agojavadocs: remove unnecessary qualifiers in references
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
javadocs: remove unnecessary qualifiers in references

4 years agoPY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python...
Alexander Koshevoy [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
PY-21488 Stopping docker debug process unexpectedly in the very beginning of Python debug session fixed

4 years agoUpdate SeparatorWithText according to Swing conventions
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
Update SeparatorWithText according to Swing conventions