idea/community.git
8 years agouse same icon for project/module files
anna [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
use same icon for project/module files

8 years agoEA-40093 - NPE: UpdateChecker.install
anna [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
EA-40093 - NPE: UpdateChecker.install

8 years agomake method static: add parameter when method was used in method reference (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
make method static: add parameter when method was used in method reference (IDEA-93138)

8 years agoDon't highlight Grails specified method as unresolved.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
Don't highlight Grails specified method as unresolved.

8 years agoin order to reduce the number of induced errors, do not start instrumentation if...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
in order to reduce the number of induced errors, do not start instrumentation if java compilation in previous step failed

8 years agoImprove inspection descriptions as suggested by Yann
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Improve inspection descriptions as suggested by Yann

8 years agoicons update cidr/122.586 idea/122.582 rubymine/122.585 storm/122.583
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:57:33 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
icons update

8 years agonew project wizard concept
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:42:44 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
new project wizard concept

8 years agoon esc selection moves to original position in filtering tree in Settings dialog
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 22:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
on esc selection moves to original position in filtering tree in Settings dialog

8 years agoIDEA-89373 Open file from command line in recently used project window
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
IDEA-89373 Open file from command line in recently used project window

8 years agoIDEA-93097 Recent project list should not contain project with same name
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
IDEA-93097 Recent project list should not contain project with same name

8 years agoIDEA-93059 "Open" action does nothing if you select a directory which doesn't have...
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
IDEA-93059 "Open" action does nothing if you select a directory which doesn't have .idea under it

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:49:35 +0000 (23:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMantis connector.Serialization fix, retrieving comments and correct extractID method.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:48:56 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
Mantis connector.Serialization fix, retrieving comments and correct extractID method.

8 years agofix applying of predefined style when code style configurable is wrapped in a tab
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0400)]
fix applying of predefined style when code style configurable is wrapped in a tab

8 years agosupport custom android xml formatter (part of IDEA-72907)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
support custom android xml formatter (part of IDEA-72907)

8 years agoPredefinedCodeStyle is extension point now
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
PredefinedCodeStyle is extension point now

8 years agodon't show console TW on restart
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0400)]
don't show console TW on restart

8 years agoIDEA-80858 Assigning Start/Stop Record to Keymap key records key that start/stops...
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
IDEA-80858 Assigning Start/Stop Record to Keymap key records key that start/stops macro recording

8 years agoAA
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
AA

8 years agoGitBranchWorkerTest: don't use system line separators: Git may apply its own conversi...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:39:27 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
GitBranchWorkerTest: don't use system line separators: Git may apply its own conversion. Detect actual separators, and convert expected text according to them.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-79203 Re-run keyboard shortcut (Ctrl-F5) doesn't work
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
IDEA-79203 Re-run keyboard shortcut (Ctrl-F5) doesn't work

8 years agodialog button text: uppercase
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
dialog button text: uppercase

8 years agodialog title case
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:15:23 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
dialog title case

8 years agocode cleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
code cleanup

8 years agolicense added for cucumber-java
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:53:46 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
license added for cucumber-java

8 years agofix race condition: close compiler caches before sending notification that build...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
fix race condition: close compiler caches before sending notification that build finished

8 years agoIDEA-93130
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
IDEA-93130

8 years agoIDEA-90918 Idea provides links to groovy code which doesn't compile in run window...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
IDEA-90918 Idea provides links to groovy code which doesn't compile in run window (gmaven groovy 2 project)

8 years agoupdate icons in tree
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
update icons in tree

8 years agoinvert boolean: use preprocessed new name (IDEA-93084)
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
invert boolean: use preprocessed new name (IDEA-93084)

8 years agoIDEA-92744 Errors are not highlighted in Maven Log
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
IDEA-92744 Errors are not highlighted in Maven Log

8 years agoadded gradient
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:40:47 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
added gradient

8 years agoEA-40088 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile (validity assertions)
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
EA-40088 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile (validity assertions)

8 years agoEA-39528 - NPE: TypeInferenceHelper$InferenceCache.findDependencies
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
EA-39528 - NPE: TypeInferenceHelper$InferenceCache.findDependencies

8 years agoEA-40089 - NPE: PropertiesUtil.getPackageQualifiedName
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
EA-40089 - NPE: PropertiesUtil.getPackageQualifiedName

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoDispose component
Evgeny Pasynkov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Dispose component

8 years agoGitBranchWorkerTest: substitute whitespaces after all conversions
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
GitBranchWorkerTest: substitute whitespaces after all conversions

8 years agoquestion added (IDEA-93092)
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
question added (IDEA-93092)

8 years agomethod refs: constructor search should return method reference instead of class ref...
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
method refs: constructor search should return method reference instead of class ref (IDEA-92601)

8 years agoAIOOBE (IDEA-93077)
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
AIOOBE (IDEA-93077)

8 years agoeclipse: try module roots when file is not ignored but in library root (IDEA-92642)
anna [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
eclipse: try module roots when file is not ignored but in library root (IDEA-92642)

8 years agostatic override: search method in superclass by method signature from derived (IDEA...
anna [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
static override: search method in superclass by method signature from derived (IDEA-93043)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAbstractVcs.allowsRemoteCalls, let it be false for Perforce offline mode, check in...
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
AbstractVcs.allowsRemoteCalls, let it be false for Perforce offline mode, check in BrowseChangesAction (IDEA-93078, IDEA-39709)

8 years agodo not show another template selection
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
do not show another template selection

8 years ago@Nullables
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
@Nullables

8 years agoif processor generates resources directly to target's ootput directory, do not regist...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
if processor generates resources directly to target's ootput directory, do not register any additional src root descriptor

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-92684 In an internal method of an enum constant IDEA doesn't recognize that...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
IDEA-92684 In an internal method of an enum constant IDEA doesn't recognize that constant itself

8 years agonotnull
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
notnull

8 years agoIDEA-93015 Reformat code in a Spock test breaks table formatting in a where-clause
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
IDEA-93015 Reformat code in a Spock test breaks table formatting in a where-clause

8 years agosupport processing of resources generated by annotation processors
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
support processing of resources generated by annotation processors

8 years agonullability
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
nullability

8 years agoIDEA-92833 Type inference doesn't update type after assert instanceof #2
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
IDEA-92833 Type inference doesn't update type after assert instanceof #2

8 years agotemplate mode disabled for "Add Module..." action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
template mode disabled for "Add Module..." action

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

8 years agoEA-36574 - assert: XsltValidator.checkUnusedVariable
sweinreuter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
EA-36574 - assert: XsltValidator.checkUnusedVariable

8 years agoIDEA-92833 Type inference doesn't update type after assert instanceof
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
IDEA-92833 Type inference doesn't update type after assert instanceof

8 years agocleanup
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-92820 Groovy: parse extends list in enums
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
IDEA-92820 Groovy: parse extends list in enums

8 years agosimplify
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
simplify

8 years agosettings duplication problem fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
settings duplication problem fixed

8 years agoCompletionResultSet implements Consumer<LookupElement>
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
CompletionResultSet implements Consumer<LookupElement>

8 years agofix ftl tests
peter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
fix ftl tests

8 years agoIDEA-92814 Groovy: don't complete 'def' after 'new'
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-92814 Groovy: don't complete 'def' after 'new'

8 years agoEA-39157 Groovy allows empty method names
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:15:11 +0000 (09:15 +0400)]
EA-39157 Groovy allows empty method names

8 years agoEA-39371 - NPE: GenericInlineHandler.initializeInliners
Max Medvedev [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0400)]
EA-39371 - NPE: GenericInlineHandler.initializeInliners

8 years agocosmetics cidr/122.577 idea/122.578 pycharm/122.579 rubymine/122.576 storm/122.575
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
cosmetics

8 years agocosmetics (IDEA-93001)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
cosmetics (IDEA-93001)

8 years agoplugin descriptions
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
plugin descriptions

8 years agocreating FilePathImpl from VirtualFile
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
creating FilePathImpl from VirtualFile

8 years agocache valid p4 changelist numbers during command execution (IDEA-93033)
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
cache valid p4 changelist numbers during command execution (IDEA-93033)

8 years agoIDEA-92487 Added edit record button for Database records.
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0400)]
IDEA-92487 Added edit record button for Database records.

8 years agoRefatored a bit.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Refatored a bit.

8 years agofix maven tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
fix maven tests

8 years agoRemove a leak from disposer.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Remove a leak from disposer.

8 years agoserializer bindings thread safety
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
serializer bindings thread safety

8 years agofix maven test
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
fix maven test

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:36:36 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-82372 Select Font dialog can't render some OTF fonts
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
IDEA-82372 Select Font dialog can't render some OTF fonts

8 years agoreplace method reference with lambda: default constructor processing (IDEA-93025)
anna [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:44:28 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
replace method reference with lambda: default constructor processing (IDEA-93025)

8 years agoEA-36125 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createTypeElementFromText
anna [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
EA-36125 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createTypeElementFromText

8 years agoIDEA-88148 (Create new inspection for String concatenation as argument to log statement.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
IDEA-88148 (Create new inspection for String concatenation as argument to log statement.)

8 years agofix teamcity compilation
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
fix teamcity compilation

8 years agooff by 1
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
off by 1

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:22:07 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agotest for configurable mappings
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:56:30 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
test for configurable mappings

8 years agoEA-39331 - CCE: MavenPathReferenceConverter$$.innerResolveInContext
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
EA-39331 - CCE: MavenPathReferenceConverter$$.innerResolveInContext

8 years agodo not override default values if corresponding attributes is missing from the xml
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
do not override default values if corresponding attributes is missing from the xml

8 years agojava class reference: search subtypes only on smart completion, work as usual (and...
peter [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
java class reference: search subtypes only on smart completion, work as usual (and fast) on basic (IDEA-92934)

8 years agoIDEA-92963 Groovy: Good code is red (Invalid value to assign to)
Max Medvedev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
IDEA-92963 Groovy: Good code is red (Invalid value to assign to)

8 years agoIDEA-92949: xml mapping for dynamic child. idea/122.573
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:28:50 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
IDEA-92949: xml mapping for dynamic child.
nested children supported

8 years agoNPE (IDEA-93019)
anna [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
NPE (IDEA-93019)

8 years agoFix Maven test
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Fix Maven test

8 years agoIDEA-91638 Make "Maven > Importing > Keep source and test folders on reimport" settin...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
IDEA-91638 Make "Maven > Importing > Keep source and test folders on reimport" setting enabled by default

8 years agoannotation processors: allow configuration of generated sources production/test direc...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
annotation processors: allow configuration of generated sources production/test directory names either relative to module content root or module output directory