idea/community.git
8 years agoextra border removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
extra border removed

8 years agoremove unused from platform-impl
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
remove unused from platform-impl

8 years agoproper size on first show
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
proper size on first show

8 years agoNeed messages in core
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Need messages in core

8 years agomissing icon rubymine/112.291
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
missing icon

8 years agoNeed VirtualFileManager in core for findFileByUrl()
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Need VirtualFileManager in core for findFileByUrl()

8 years agoprovide information about a place where we are rubymine/112.290
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
provide information about a place where we are

8 years agofix collapse all when selection on first level present
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
fix collapse all when selection on first level present

8 years agocollapseAll for toolbar
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
collapseAll for toolbar

8 years agoextra border removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
extra border removed

8 years agoextra borders removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
extra borders removed

8 years agointentions ui cleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
intentions ui cleanup

8 years agointentions ui cleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
intentions ui cleanup

8 years agotasks: saving context on commit
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
tasks: saving context on commit

8 years ago@Nullable icon
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
@Nullable icon

8 years agoload dics synchronously in headless mode
anna [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:29:16 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
load dics synchronously in headless mode

8 years agoIDEA-79375 IDEA doesn't highlight parent brackets
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
IDEA-79375 IDEA doesn't highlight parent brackets

Brace matching is non-strict by default, so, critical places that change document text on that brace match information explicitly use strict matching now

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:22:53 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-79087: XSLT debug: Variables view: tree view is collapsed if the value is change...
sweinreuter [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
IDEA-79087: XSLT debug: Variables view: tree view is collapsed if the value is changed (blue)

8 years agoavoid refreshing project view from wrong thread
unknown [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
avoid refreshing project view from wrong thread

8 years agorollback for a while to fix tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 07:46:42 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
rollback for a while to fix tests

8 years agoEA-32843 - assert: WhiteSpace.append
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
EA-32843 - assert: WhiteSpace.append

Debug info is added

8 years agoIDEA-79375 IDEA doesn't highlight parent brackets
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
IDEA-79375 IDEA doesn't highlight parent brackets

1. Removed the code that was expected to fix css braces matching (IDEA-38432) (it hasn't worked anyway);
2. Corrected processing in case of unmatched opposite direction brace;
3. Added tests either for the problem mentioned at the current ticket or IDEA-38434;

8 years agolocal can be final cidr/112.285 idea/112.286 pycharm/112.289 rubymine/112.287 storm/112.284
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:40:30 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
local can be final

8 years agoNPE (IDEA-69445)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
NPE (IDEA-69445)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:28:14 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoEA-32855 (NPE)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
EA-32855 (NPE)

8 years agoIDEA-54151 Correct groovy scripts debugging in case of multiple scripts with the...
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
IDEA-54151  Correct groovy scripts debugging in case of multiple scripts with the same name

8 years agodon't show empty intention option list for file-level annotations (IDEA-59010)
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
don't show empty intention option list for file-level annotations (IDEA-59010)

8 years agotitle case (IDEA-77136)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
title case (IDEA-77136)

8 years agocheck for project disposed (IDEA-78574)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:47:55 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
check for project disposed (IDEA-78574)

8 years agoinitialize default nullable/notNull lists
anna [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
initialize default nullable/notNull lists

8 years agoyield update + npe fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
yield update + npe fix

8 years agocancel update threads while continue typing
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:33:50 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
cancel update threads while continue typing

8 years agofix SOE
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fix SOE

8 years agomove inner classes down
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
move inner classes down

8 years agoIDEA-79381 Exclude from Import not working for non-static inner classes in excluded...
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 16:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
IDEA-79381  Exclude from Import not working for non-static inner classes in excluded packages

8 years agoIDEA-79402 (fix for choosing of JARs only in Mac native file chooser)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 16:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
IDEA-79402 (fix for choosing of JARs only in Mac native file chooser)

8 years agofilter groups with too long group descriptor id [r=sergey.vasiliev]
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 16:38:03 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
filter groups with too long group descriptor id [r=sergey.vasiliev]

8 years agoIDEA-73379 reworked https protocol handling for redmine
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
IDEA-73379 reworked https protocol handling for redmine

8 years agoIDEA-79391: most wizards cannot be finished on mac
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
IDEA-79391: most wizards cannot be finished on mac

8 years agodon't suggest expected type members twice when they are statically imported (IDEA...
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
don't suggest expected type members twice when they are statically imported (IDEA-79426)

8 years agocheck for read-only on the file where we are going to start a template (EA-32871...
anna [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
check for read-only on the file where we are going to start a template (EA-32871 - ROME: DocumentImpl.deleteString)

8 years agoEA-32876 - CCE: PsiSuperExpressionImpl.getType
anna [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
EA-32876 - CCE: PsiSuperExpressionImpl.getType

8 years agoinsert same notnull annotation as exist on the existing field (IDEA-79436)
anna [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
insert same notnull annotation as exist on the existing field (IDEA-79436)

8 years agoEA-32795 rubymine/112.283
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:21:34 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
EA-32795

8 years agoEA-32845
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
EA-32845

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agodon't allow to redefine system path macros (IDEA-78748)
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:17:41 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
don't allow to redefine system path macros (IDEA-78748)

8 years agosome diagnostics for renaming light methods (EA-32858)
peter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
some diagnostics for renaming light methods (EA-32858)

8 years agoAdded method isExclusive to SurroundDescriptor
andrey.vokin [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
Added method isExclusive to SurroundDescriptor

8 years agoavoid repetitive class loading from 'incomplete' classpaths
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:33:56 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
avoid repetitive class loading from 'incomplete' classpaths

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMaven: logging on errors during resource filtering
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:55:52 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Maven: logging on errors during resource filtering

8 years agoVSC: better suspend logic for continuation, to avoid potential duplicate tasks after...
irengrig [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
VSC: better suspend logic for continuation, to avoid potential duplicate tasks after suspend-awake (separate progress runner)

8 years agomoved to lang-impl
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
moved to lang-impl

8 years agodo not show information messages when "hide warnings" is on
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
do not show information messages when "hide warnings" is on

8 years agosynchronization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
synchronization

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoadded quotes for parameters containing '|' (it may be used in http.nonProxyHosts...
nik [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
added quotes for parameters containing '|' (it may be used in http.nonProxyHosts property) to avoid treating this symbol as end of command

8 years agosearch popup moved into header
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
search popup moved into header

8 years agocontrol where to show the popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
control where to show the popup

8 years agoIDEA-79420 Editor: Avoid inconsistent closure foldings
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
IDEA-79420 Editor: Avoid inconsistent closure foldings

FoldingGroup processing is corrected

8 years agoCleaning resource bundle editor on disposing
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Cleaning resource bundle editor on disposing

8 years agoIDEA-76142 Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 08:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
IDEA-76142 Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

1. Added basic infrastructure for the gradle tool window GUI controls;
2. Minor refactoring;

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' cidr/112.277 idea/112.279 pycharm/112.281 rubymine/112.282 storm/112.280
irengrig [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodeadlock on unshelve
irengrig [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0400)]
deadlock on unshelve

8 years agokeep refactoring related stuff together
unknown [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
keep refactoring related stuff together

8 years agokeep structure view related stuff together
unknown [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
keep structure view related stuff together

8 years agoallow import optimizer to change no text as long as it does not makes any changes...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
allow import optimizer to change no text as long as it does not makes any changes to the document (EA-30855)
submit the file text as an attachment

8 years agochoose item actions shouldn't be available for invisible lookups (even if they're...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
choose item actions shouldn't be available for invisible lookups (even if they're shown) (EA-30883)

8 years agoEA-32094 don't move caret to rotten offset when inserting a PsiTypeLookupItem
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
EA-32094 don't move caret to rotten offset when inserting a PsiTypeLookupItem

8 years agoEA-32833 (empty icons for a disposed module)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
EA-32833 (empty icons for a disposed module)

8 years agoEA-32053, EA-31726 diagnostics for lookup start invalidation when selecting an item...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
EA-32053, EA-31726 diagnostics for lookup start invalidation when selecting an item by typing a char

8 years agoRUBY-6274 ruby in javascript: 'expression expected'
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:46:29 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
RUBY-6274  ruby in javascript: 'expression expected'

8 years agocollapse all action is back
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
collapse all action is back

8 years agotest fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agopatch from Sergey Ignatov for finding files in a jar
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
patch from Sergey Ignatov for finding files in a jar

8 years agoselect curent element from editor
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
select curent element from editor
fix self nesting

8 years agofix self nesting (class A {class B extends A{}}
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
fix self nesting (class A {class B extends A{}}

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAdd debug logging for commit. Trying to investigate IDEA-79407
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Add debug logging for commit. Trying to investigate IDEA-79407

8 years agoEA-31702 don't create dom for second aspectj-autoproxy
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
EA-31702 don't create dom for second aspectj-autoproxy

8 years agoremove unneeded field
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
remove unneeded field

8 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agologging
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
logging

8 years agoEA-31069 - assert: RefactoringUtil.getChainedConstructor
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
EA-31069 - assert: RefactoringUtil.getChainedConstructor

8 years agoadded scroll from source action to titlebar
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
added scroll from source action to titlebar

8 years agoclose popup on second combo click
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
close popup on second combo click

8 years agorunning test inspections by language + inspection language fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
running test inspections by language + inspection language fixes

8 years agorunning devkit tests on their own classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
running devkit tests on their own classpath

8 years agoInspectionProfileEntry.getShortName() default implementation
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
InspectionProfileEntry.getShortName() default implementation

8 years agojps: types fixed
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
jps: types fixed

8 years agofix this$0 groovyc problem
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
fix this$0 groovyc problem

8 years agojps: fixed test on Windows
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
jps: fixed test on Windows

8 years agoadded run configuration for JPS tests
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
added run configuration for JPS tests

8 years agoEA-31247 more diagnostics for failed stub-ast binding
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
EA-31247 more diagnostics for failed stub-ast binding