idea/community.git
9 years agoextract the scope implementing ProjectScopeBuilder.getProjectScope() to a top-level...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
extract the scope implementing ProjectScopeBuilder.getProjectScope() to a top-level class; move EverythingGlobalScope to core-api

9 years agoMockProject has an extensions area; register some more stuff needed for stuff to...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
MockProject has an extensions area; register some more stuff needed for stuff to work

9 years agointroduce JavaCoreEnvironment with JavaPsiFacade
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:09:13 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
introduce JavaCoreEnvironment with JavaPsiFacade

9 years agoJavaPsiFacadeImpl -> java-psi-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
JavaPsiFacadeImpl -> java-psi-impl

9 years agopull up containsClassNamed() to PsiPackage interface (temporarily?)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
pull up containsClassNamed() to PsiPackage interface (temporarily?)

9 years agoinject JavaFileManager; remove unnecessary PsiPackageImpl usages; ProgressManager...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
inject JavaFileManager; remove unnecessary PsiPackageImpl usages; ProgressManager -> ProgressIndicatorProvider

9 years agoJavaFileManager -> java-psi-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
JavaFileManager -> java-psi-impl

9 years agoReadActionProcessor -> core-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
ReadActionProcessor -> core-api

9 years agoextension point for PsiTreeChangePreprocessor; extract Java's tree change preprocesso...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
extension point for PsiTreeChangePreprocessor; extract Java's tree change preprocessor to a separate class; register PsiModificationTracker as an independent service

9 years agoregister PsiResolveHelper as an independent service
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
register PsiResolveHelper as an independent service

9 years agoregister JavaFileManager as a separate component, let it take care of its own initial...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
register JavaFileManager as a separate component, let it take care of its own initialization

9 years agosince classes from migrations are now included in myPublicClassNamesCache, there...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
since classes from migrations are now included in myPublicClassNamesCache, there's no need to check for current migration in processDeclarations() any more

9 years agomove a bunch of migration-dependent stuff from PsiPackageImpl.processDeclarations...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
move a bunch of migration-dependent stuff from PsiPackageImpl.processDeclarations() toi MigrationElementFinder

9 years agoextract separate element finder for migrations
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
extract separate element finder for migrations

9 years agoextract current migration tracking out of JavaPsiFacade to a separate PsiMigrationMan...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
extract current migration tracking out of JavaPsiFacade to a separate PsiMigrationManager; reduce amount of unnecessary Project->PsiManager->Project shuffling

9 years agoextract handling of package prefixes to a separate PsiElementFinder
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
extract handling of package prefixes to a separate PsiElementFinder

9 years agoregister TreeGenerator and TreeCopyHandler via extension points
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
register TreeGenerator and TreeCopyHandler via extension points

9 years agoPsiNameHelperImpl -> java-psi-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
PsiNameHelperImpl -> java-psi-impl

9 years agoJavaDummyHolderFactory goes to java-psi-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
JavaDummyHolderFactory goes to java-psi-impl

9 years agoPsiCompositeModifierList goes to java-psi-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
PsiCompositeModifierList goes to java-psi-impl

9 years agoPsiPackageBase goes to core-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
PsiPackageBase goes to core-impl

9 years agogetQualifiedNameAfterRename() moved from RenameUtil to PsiUtilCore
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
getQualifiedNameAfterRename() moved from RenameUtil to PsiUtilCore

9 years agoextract EncodingRegistry out of EncodingManager; move EncodingManager back to platfor...
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
extract EncodingRegistry out of EncodingManager; move EncodingManager back to platform; provide core implementation of EncodingRegistry

9 years agoregister PsiDirectoryFactory in CoreEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
register PsiDirectoryFactory in CoreEnvironment

9 years agogetLocationRelativeToUserHome() moved from ProjectUtil to FileUtil
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
getLocationRelativeToUserHome() moved from ProjectUtil to FileUtil

9 years agoPsiDirectoryImpl to core-impl, refactor its dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
PsiDirectoryImpl to core-impl, refactor its dependencies

9 years agoFileIndexFacade in CoreEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
FileIndexFacade in CoreEnvironment

9 years agoalways mark the file manager in CoreEnvironment as initialized
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
always mark the file manager in CoreEnvironment as initialized

9 years agolocal file system implementation in CoreEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
local file system implementation in CoreEnvironment

9 years agoregistry fallback for int values
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
registry fallback for int values

9 years agoFlexAdapter -> core-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
FlexAdapter -> core-api

9 years agoASTWrapperPsiElement -> core-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
ASTWrapperPsiElement -> core-impl

9 years agofallback for missing registry.properties (for kotlin compiler)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fallback for missing registry.properties (for kotlin compiler)

9 years agoPsiFileBase goes to core-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
PsiFileBase goes to core-impl

9 years agomove PsiCachedValue and friends to core-impl; register it in CoreEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
move PsiCachedValue and friends to core-impl; register it in CoreEnvironment

9 years agoEA-30064 (diagnostics)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
EA-30064 (diagnostics)

9 years agoTo JB dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
To JB dictionary

9 years agoEA-30085 (diagnostics)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
EA-30085 (diagnostics)

9 years ago@Nullable
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
@Nullable

9 years agoEA-30049 (diagnostics; IOException instead of assertion)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
EA-30049 (diagnostics; IOException instead of assertion)

9 years agoprovide possibility to extend extensions with runner
anna [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
provide possibility to extend extensions with runner

9 years ago1. repaint of screen to bottom fixed when document shrinks on modification
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
1. repaint of screen to bottom fixed when document shrinks on modification
2. repaint fixed when document become empty

9 years ago[mac] reduce native code calls for fullscreen operations to avoid possible deadlocks...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
[mac] reduce native code calls for fullscreen operations to avoid possible deadlocks [r=max]

9 years agoFix ClassCastException in ControllerMembersProvider.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Fix ClassCastException in ControllerMembersProvider.

9 years agoavoid setting focused button (may cause deadlocks) [r=max]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
avoid setting focused button (may cause deadlocks) [r=max]

9 years agoprocess forgotten exception
anna [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
process forgotten exception

9 years agorun configuration extensions: remove duplicates (II)
anna [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
run configuration extensions: remove duplicates (II)

9 years agorun configuration extensions: remove duplicates
anna [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
run configuration extensions: remove duplicates

9 years agoIDEA-75018 ("Unclear Binary Expression" Code Inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
IDEA-75018 ("Unclear Binary Expression" Code Inspection)

9 years agoEA-30111 Empty line may be passed to GitLogParser - return null in that case.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
EA-30111 Empty line may be passed to GitLogParser - return null in that case.

9 years agoIDEA-75162 Brace highlighter: don't highlight backwards if caret is at the token...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
IDEA-75162 Brace highlighter: don't highlight backwards if caret is at the token start

9 years agoIDEA-75162 Brace highlighter: don't highlight backwards if caret is at the token... pycharm/110.41
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
IDEA-75162 Brace highlighter: don't highlight backwards if caret is at the token start

9 years agoEA-30102 - CME: TextChangesStorage.getChanges
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
EA-30102 - CME: TextChangesStorage.getChanges

1. Debug info collecting for the bulk document modification is turned off;
2. Deferred storage modification is guarded by the corresponding lock now in order to avoid race condition on 'document.getText()'-like operations;

9 years agoIDEA-74544 Copy-Paste a string literal with '\n' character inserts actual line-feed...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
IDEA-74544 Copy-Paste a string literal with '\n' character inserts actual line-feed instead of '\n'

StringLiteralCopyPasteProcessor handles string literals at the pasted text now

9 years agominor
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
minor

9 years agocoverage: cleanup
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
coverage: cleanup

9 years agodo not hide executor actions: toolbar view problems
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
do not hide executor actions: toolbar view problems

9 years agocoverage: no more special icons
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
coverage: no more special icons

9 years agocoverage: no more special icons
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
coverage: no more special icons

9 years agocoverage: replace check if coverage is enabled for configuration with executor check
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:07:19 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
coverage: replace check if coverage is enabled for configuration with executor check

9 years agopostpone create from template checks (IDEA-69877)
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:37:45 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
postpone create from template checks (IDEA-69877)

9 years agohide disabled executor actions
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
hide disabled executor actions

9 years agodestination folder combo: sort items alphabetically
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
destination folder combo: sort items alphabetically

9 years agocoverage as separate runner (~IDEA-74522)
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
coverage as separate runner (~IDEA-74522)

9 years agocompletely disable search for references when such configured (IDEA-75024 )
anna [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
completely disable search for references when such configured (IDEA-75024 )

9 years agoIDEA-74180 ComboBox+Mac: 'down' button is incorrectly aligned with an editor + move...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
IDEA-74180 ComboBox+Mac: 'down' button is incorrectly aligned with an editor + move progress 1px lower in statusbar for Lion [r=max]

9 years agoout of bounds on empty file.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
out of bounds on empty file.

9 years agoIDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after after the statement

Test data is corrected;

9 years agoderived xml languages becomes explicit dialects
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
derived xml languages becomes explicit dialects

9 years agolanguage-aware inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
language-aware inspections

9 years agolanguage-aware inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
language-aware inspections

9 years agodo not suggest to add clarifying parentheses on already parenthesized expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
do not suggest to add clarifying parentheses on already parenthesized expressions

9 years agoIDEA-75150 Add Help id
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
IDEA-75150 Add Help id

9 years agoonly return token from getTokenBeforeOperand() if argument is actual right operand...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
only return token from getTokenBeforeOperand() if argument is actual right operand and make it @Nullable

9 years agoShow "Search on sonatype" action only if other download action not found.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
Show "Search on sonatype" action only if other download action not found.

9 years agoIDEA-49528 incorrect formatting groovy GString in xml injection
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
IDEA-49528 incorrect formatting groovy GString in xml injection

Dependant spacing range is calculated correctly for injected blocks now

9 years agoIDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after...
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
IDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after after the statement

1. Formatting white space adjacent to the target template from right;
2. Test data is corrected;

9 years agohandle broken code better in "Add clarifying parentheses" intention
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
handle broken code better in "Add clarifying parentheses" intention

9 years agofix test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
fix test

9 years agoleaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
leaks

9 years agodiag
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
diag

9 years agoperformance: do inject in the same element as visited
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0400)]
performance: do inject in the same element as visited

9 years agofirefox extension installation: more logging
nik [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
firefox extension installation: more logging

9 years agolanguage-aware inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
language-aware inspections

9 years agomixin support for Groovy refactored
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
mixin support for Groovy refactored

9 years agocache for GdkMethods
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
cache for GdkMethods

9 years agocorrect caching
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
correct caching

9 years agoprevent recursion in reflected method inference
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
prevent recursion in reflected method inference

9 years agoget rid of 'usedInCategory' flag in applicability check
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
get rid of 'usedInCategory' flag in applicability check

9 years agodon't cache methods in GrTypeDefinitionBody
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
don't cache methods in GrTypeDefinitionBody

9 years agofix CCE
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
fix CCE

9 years agoIDEA-61964 Correct perception of classes annotated with @Category
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
IDEA-61964 Correct perception of classes annotated with @Category

9 years agoIDEA-71940 Separate inspection for groovyDoc
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
IDEA-71940 Separate inspection for groovyDoc

9 years agoIDEA-74626 Groovy: "Remove unnecessary parentheses" intention should check args more...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
IDEA-74626 Groovy: "Remove unnecessary parentheses" intention should check args more carefully

9 years agoThe death of IBNotifierD. OC-1691, OC-1144 and friends. idea/110.38 pycharm/110.37 rubymine/110.36 storm/110.35
andrey.zaytsev [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
The death of IBNotifierD. OC-1691, OC-1144 and friends.

9 years agoRepaint for the highlighter to the end of file fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:50:13 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
Repaint for the highlighter to the end of file fixed.

9 years agofix "Add clarifying parentheses" intention problem caused by introduction of PsiPolya...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
fix "Add clarifying parentheses" intention problem caused by introduction of PsiPolyadicExpression

9 years agoOptimization: Use AccessToken instead of "ApplicationManager.getApplication().runWrit...
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
Optimization: Use AccessToken instead of "ApplicationManager.getApplication().runWriteAction(runnable)"

9 years agoWI-4652 Menu | File | Reopen Project - possibility to give custom name to the project...
Shaverdova Elena [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
WI-4652 Menu | File | Reopen Project - possibility to give custom name to the project would be useful

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'