idea/community.git
6 years agoProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under exclu...
nik [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
ProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under excluded folders

6 years agoIDEA-125494 taskbar icon constantly flashes for no reason
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
IDEA-125494 taskbar icon constantly flashes for no reason

6 years agocleanup — use ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
cleanup — use ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder

6 years agospeedup project opening: ExecutionManager as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
speedup project opening: ExecutionManager as service

6 years agoIDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:51 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
IDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand

6 years agoAdditional option panel should be added only if appropriate repositories exist in...
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Additional option panel should be added only if appropriate repositories exist in the project

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoTune PyCharm Edu initial configuration: no structure view, no terminal, no toolbar...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Tune PyCharm Edu initial configuration: no structure view, no terminal, no toolbar, no tips of the day.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/StudyDirectoryProjectGenerator.java

6 years agodispose RunContentExecutor with project
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
dispose RunContentExecutor with project

6 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:21:38 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agochanged downloaded courses storage
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
changed downloaded courses storage

6 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agonullability clion/138.1623
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
nullability

6 years agotypo
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
typo

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agodeprecate RunContentManager.addRunContentListener/removeRunContentListener/addRunCont...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
deprecate RunContentManager.addRunContentListener/removeRunContentListener/addRunContentListener

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agolambda completion: reformat, ensure unique names (IDEA-128567)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
lambda completion: reformat, ensure unique names (IDEA-128567)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoProperly dispose editor, don't register toolwindow if it's registered already
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Properly dispose editor, don't register toolwindow if it's registered already

6 years agoupdated dependencies, updated StudyIcons to match IDEA's
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
updated dependencies, updated StudyIcons to match IDEA's

6 years agoMoved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Moved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)

Merge remote-tracking branch 'educational/master'

6 years agoRunContentDescriptor should not register itself as data provider — it is client respo... appcode/138.1622
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
RunContentDescriptor should not register itself as data provider — it is client responsibility (so, we can don't worry about unregister)

DebuggerSessionTab is not modified  — but it is not used anymore (will be removed later after review)

6 years agolook for editors for non-physical files
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
look for editors for non-physical files

6 years agoreview based fixes
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
review based fixes

6 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoAnimated icon for commits loading fixed; retina double sized icons added
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Animated icon for commits loading fixed; retina double sized icons added

6 years agosimplify code
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
simplify code

6 years agoRemove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Remove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agogetTypeByName()
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
getTypeByName()

6 years agoshow tests inheritor chooser from Ctrl-N - no focus component currently available...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
show tests inheritor chooser from Ctrl-N - no focus component currently available for a project
EA-52533 - NPE: SwingUtilities.getWindowAncestor

6 years agohighlight only elements in current editor; do not collect if nothing would be done...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
highlight only elements in current editor; do not collect if nothing would be done anyway
EA-59315 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>

6 years agoEA-59298 - NPE: RedundantThrows$MyQuickFix.removeException
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
EA-59298 - NPE: RedundantThrows$MyQuickFix.removeException

6 years agodo not replace fqns in javadoc in package-info; do not shorten fqns on completion...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
do not replace fqns in javadoc in package-info; do not shorten fqns on completion in javadoc inside package-info (IDEA-128445)

6 years agoget rid of RunContentDescriptor.getRestarter()
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
get rid of RunContentDescriptor.getRestarter()

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1619
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoalign options in internal mode
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
align options in internal mode

6 years agoEDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
EDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed

6 years agoalign options in internal mode
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
align options in internal mode

6 years agoEDIDE-90 fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
EDIDE-90 fixed

6 years agomoved registration into idea-plugin.xml
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
moved registration into idea-plugin.xml

6 years agosome bugs with offset listener fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
some bugs with offset listener fixed

6 years agoEA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty... phpstorm/138.1616
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
EA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty document

6 years agomoved registration into idea-plugin.xml webstorm/138.1614
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
moved registration into idea-plugin.xml

6 years agoPY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
PY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface

6 years agoRemove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Remove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agomethod refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
method refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)

6 years agonotification group singleton
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
notification group singleton

6 years agoIDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
IDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat

6 years agochange breaks offset listener
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
change breaks offset listener

6 years agoIDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
IDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled

6 years agoIDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup

6 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

6 years agodon't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
don't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder

remove deprecated method setExecutionResult — deprecated since 01.03.2013, so, could be removed

don't write code twice — extract RunTab, so, we don't use incorrect RestartAction anymore
old java debugger tab is not modified — his destiny will be discussed later

6 years agoremove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:00:43 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
remove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
notnull

6 years agodo not enable commit thread during nested write actions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
do not enable commit thread during nested write actions

6 years agoresolve XML files too
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
resolve XML files too

6 years agoinitial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
initial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages

6 years agosimplify, reduce volatile write count
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
simplify, reduce volatile write count

6 years agoEDIDE-115 fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
EDIDE-115 fixed

6 years agoDeprecate CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Deprecate CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN

6 years agoFormatterImpl refactoring (IDEA-127723, following CR-IC-5968)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
FormatterImpl refactoring (IDEA-127723, following CR-IC-5968)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoreverted changes
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
reverted changes

6 years agoCommit missing doctest test data.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Commit missing doctest test data.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
EDIDE/src/ru/compscicenter/edide/StudyTaskManager.java

6 years agoJavaFormatter: space before "{" processing corrected (fixes IDEA-127110). Now four...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
JavaFormatter: space before "{" processing corrected (fixes IDEA-127110). Now four cases are checked, depending on braces placement option:

- when place brace on the end of line is on
- when option place brace next line if wrapped is on
- when place brace on next line is on and keep simple blocks/methods/classes option is on
- when place brace on next line is on

6 years agoEDIDE-105 finally fix. files created by user is now shown in task directories.
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
EDIDE-105 finally fix. files created by user is now shown in task directories.

6 years agomake cloning carets work on double-cmd-up/down on Mac
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
make cloning carets work on double-cmd-up/down on Mac

6 years agoIDEA-128025 Expand selection in multiple carets through injections still failing
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
IDEA-128025 Expand selection in multiple carets through injections still failing

6 years agoshow 'Preview' if usages in generated code are found during rename/move refactoring...
nik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
show 'Preview' if usages in generated code are found during rename/move refactoring (IDEA-128194)

6 years agoMove test data to community to fix tests. appcode/138.1605 clion/138.1603 dbe/138.1601 phpstorm/138.1600 pycharm/138.1607 pycharm/138.1609 rubymine/138.1602 rubymine/138.1610 rubymine/138.1611 webstorm/138.1598
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:37:38 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Move test data to community to fix tests.

6 years agosvn: Removed unnecessary WcRootsChangeConsumer interface and corresponding Topic
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:48:25 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
svn: Removed unnecessary WcRootsChangeConsumer interface and corresponding Topic

6 years agoEnv tests moved to community.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Env tests moved to community.

6 years agoMove env tests to community.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Move env tests to community.

6 years agoCleanup (minor optimization)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:16:21 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
Cleanup (minor optimization)

6 years agoMove community env tests back to env package.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Move community env tests back to env package.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc

6 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from public API

6 years agoreturn empty list if both are empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:05 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
return empty list if both are empty

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocompilation fix
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
compilation fix

6 years agoIDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern

6 years agoregister installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
register installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)

6 years agopreset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
preset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)

6 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion

6 years agoCommunity env tests separated.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Community env tests separated.

6 years agoIDEA-128131 Do not process parent of dirty directory while collecting local changes
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
IDEA-128131 Do not process parent of dirty directory while collecting local changes

This fix is essentially revert of commit 07c6409, which was used to fix IDEA-94845. Currently IDEA-94845 is not reproduced even after such revert.

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agogit steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
git steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)

6 years agoredundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
redundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)

6 years agotests bombed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
tests bombed

6 years agonew inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
new inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available (IDEA-124424)