idea/community.git
10 years agoGoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
GoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.

10 years agonew compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
new compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state

10 years agoIDEA-57223 Soft wrap: selection of wrapped part of a line is incorrectly repainted
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
IDEA-57223    Soft wrap: selection of wrapped part of a line is incorrectly repainted

1. Provided special handling of screen position processing when soft wrap belongs to the start drawing background offset;
2. Corrected lines repainting in order to conver all corresponding visual lines;
3. Modified scrolling timer in order to use visual posiitons instead of logical in order to take soft wrap into considerataion;

10 years ago IDEA-56707 NPE at ChangeUtil.copyElement()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
 IDEA-56707 NPE at ChangeUtil.copyElement()

10 years agofix popups: avoid double l&f init + avoid our own popupfactory wrapping
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
fix popups: avoid double l&f init + avoid our own popupfactory wrapping

10 years agoget rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
get rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized

10 years agouse StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
use StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read/write locks

10 years agoUse StripedLockConcurrentHashMap instead of LockPoolSynchronizedMap in UserDataHolder
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Use StripedLockConcurrentHashMap instead of LockPoolSynchronizedMap in UserDataHolder

10 years agoshow dialog outside write action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
show dialog outside write action

10 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
notnull

10 years agoIDEA-21113: Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
IDEA-21113: Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks

10 years agoIDEA-57241: Can't run classes in a module that reference dependencies in "provided...
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
IDEA-57241: Can't run classes in a module that reference dependencies in "provided" scope.

10 years ago IDEA-53845 groovy: incorrect return value is ignored
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
 IDEA-53845    groovy: incorrect return value is ignored

10 years agoworkaround to fix showing popups on Linux
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
workaround to fix showing popups on Linux

10 years agoStorage: added 'already disposed' assertion
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
Storage: added 'already disposed' assertion

10 years agojps updated: fixed bugs in not-null instrumentation
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
jps updated: fixed bugs in not-null instrumentation

10 years agoIAE removed because framework support dialog may be shown for existing module so...
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 05:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0400)]
IAE removed because framework support dialog may be shown for existing module so some frameworks are already added

10 years agoIDEA-53756: Excluded folders should not be copied into the artifact
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53756: Excluded folders should not be copied into the artifact

10 years agofilters for groovy categories in Gdsl cidr/96.899 idea/96.896 pycharm/96.897 rubymine/96.898
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
filters for groovy categories in Gdsl

10 years agopopups (context menus, combobox popups) fix under aqua laf: round corners, selection...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 11:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
popups (context menus, combobox popups) fix under aqua laf: round corners, selection, etc

10 years agofix index column values & size cidr/96.892 idea/96.891 pycharm/96.894 rubymine/96.893
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 01:27:07 +0000 (05:27 +0400)]
fix index column values & size

10 years agotable editor console in splitter
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 00:38:43 +0000 (04:38 +0400)]
table editor console in splitter

10 years agoin groovy, --classpath should contain even groovy's internal jars pycharm/96.890
peter [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 21:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
in groovy, --classpath should contain even groovy's internal jars

10 years agoEA-21359 - NPE: MultiMap.putAllValues
peter [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
EA-21359 - NPE: MultiMap.putAllValues

10 years agofix mac statusbar repainting (partially repainted on frame activation sometimes)
Alexey Pegov [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 12:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
fix mac statusbar repainting (partially repainted on frame activation sometimes)

10 years ago"insert new row" in table editor cidr/96.884 pycharm/96.885 rubymine/96.886
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 01:29:20 +0000 (05:29 +0400)]
"insert new row" in table editor

10 years agoEA-20393 - Throwable: ReferenceExpressionCompletionContributor.addChainedCallVariants
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
EA-20393 - Throwable: ReferenceExpressionCompletionContributor.addChainedCallVariants

10 years agodiagnostics
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
diagnostics

10 years agoEA-21283 - ISE: GenericDomValueReference.getCanonicalText
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
EA-21283 - ISE: GenericDomValueReference.getCanonicalText

10 years agoEA-21315
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
EA-21315

10 years agoIDEA-57084 Deadlock
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
IDEA-57084 Deadlock

10 years agoIDEA-57181 Grails library jars are duplicated in classpath when runing gant script
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
IDEA-57181 Grails library jars are duplicated in classpath when runing gant script

10 years agoIDEA-57197 Gradle ctrl-shft-F10 integration doesn't change context after initial...
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
IDEA-57197 Gradle ctrl-shft-F10 integration doesn't change context after initial choice
(gant, too)

10 years agomore comprehensive code
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
more comprehensive code

10 years agoIDEA-57189 Gant: ClassCastException at GrClosureSignatureUtil.mapArgumentsToParameter...
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
IDEA-57189 Gant: ClassCastException at GrClosureSignatureUtil.mapArgumentsToParameters() on implicit "it" parameter usage in gant target

10 years agogit4idea: Entering branch name does not finish GitSwitchBranchesDialog now
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
git4idea: Entering branch name does not finish GitSwitchBranchesDialog now

10 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57137: fixed typos
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57137: fixed typos

10 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57153: fixed message for message box
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57153: fixed message for message box

10 years agoCleanup idea/96.880
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Cleanup

10 years agoJava parser testing path separation
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
Java parser testing path separation

10 years agoIDEA-56403 Soft wrap: visual defect on wrapped part of line selection pycharm/96.879
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-56403    Soft wrap: visual defect on wrapped part of line selection

Editor background repainting is soft wrap-aware now

10 years agoLH: classcast exception fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
LH: classcast exception fix

10 years agoIDEA-57179 Noisy tooltip: now parameter info tooltip will be hidden if other tooltip...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
IDEA-57179 Noisy tooltip: now parameter info tooltip will be hidden if other tooltip is shown

10 years agounused classes removed
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
unused classes removed

10 years agomore detailed assertion for opening remote file in editor
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 07:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
more detailed assertion for opening remote file in editor

10 years agoUI: refactoring
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 07:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
UI: refactoring

10 years agoUI: Layout and borders in Quick Implementation and Documentation popus
Anton Makeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
UI: Layout and borders in Quick Implementation and Documentation popus

10 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

1. Added ability to automatically fold long command line if soft wraps are enabled at console;
2. Corrected fold tree repainting in gutter in order to allow folding for single soft-wrapped logical lines;

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoSVN: fix tests
irengrig [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0400)]
SVN: fix tests

10 years agoui fixed for create jar from modules
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
ui fixed for create jar from modules

10 years agoIDEA-25719: Add option to quickly create an application from a module in artifacts
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0400)]
IDEA-25719: Add option to quickly create an application from a module in artifacts

10 years agoadded OrderEnumerator for collection of modules
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0400)]
added OrderEnumerator for collection of modules

10 years agonullification
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
nullification

10 years agoicon for jar entries fixed
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:33:45 +0000 (09:33 +0400)]
icon for jar entries fixed

10 years agofix keymaps cidr/96.876 idea/96.873 pycharm/96.874 rubymine/96.875
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
fix keymaps

10 years agoUI impros: antialiasing, editor colors, yellow line, no number column on tab/arrows...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
UI impros: antialiasing, editor colors, yellow line, no number column on tab/arrows, delete confirmation, delete on Ctrl-Y (configurable), no blinking on refresh, edit next by column on save.

10 years agoList2List is not a conversion
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
List2List is not a conversion

10 years agoRename in Javadoc fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
Rename in Javadoc fixed

10 years agoexpected types for a single vararg argument is both X and X[]
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
expected types for a single vararg argument is both X and X[]

10 years agogoto to class from literals if there's no constructor
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:28:23 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
goto to class from literals if there's no constructor
highlight inapplicable constructors

10 years agolet notScope have the same project as the scope it negates
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
let notScope have the same project as the scope it negates

10 years agogit4idea: Mismatch of roots is now is an error condition
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:40:17 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
git4idea: Mismatch of roots is now is an error condition

10 years agoUnifying moveUp/Down Restoring multiple selection on after the action change
Mykola Gurov [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Unifying moveUp/Down Restoring multiple selection on after the action change

10 years agoAdded function to change the action for the multiple selection
Mykola Gurov [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:39:11 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
Added function to change the action for the multiple selection

10 years agoAllowing contiguous multiselection for rebase interactive
Mykola Gurov [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Allowing contiguous multiselection for rebase interactive

10 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57089: added amend option to commit (with some cleanup by const)
Mykola Gurov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:52:18 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57089: added amend option to commit (with some cleanup by const)

10 years agogit4idea: IDEA-52420: moved vfs refresh to rollback environment
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-52420: moved vfs refresh to rollback environment

10 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57148: added vfs refresh on rebase --abort in updadte with rebase
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57148: added vfs refresh on rebase --abort in updadte with rebase

10 years agoVCS: cache hash code for Change since it's immutable
irengrig [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
VCS: cache hash code for Change since it's immutable

10 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Further performance optimization

10 years agoFix inf recursion
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Fix inf recursion

10 years agofix CCE on searching for field with accessors
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix CCE on searching for field with accessors

10 years agoremove "to" in console folding settings
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
remove "to" in console folding settings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

Major soft wraps-introduced performance drawbacks are eliminated

10 years agoIDEA-21113 Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks: UI settin...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-21113 Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks: UI settings and test fixes

10 years agolazy jsp variable type
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
lazy jsp variable type

10 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

10 years agomaven service
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
maven service

10 years agomaven service
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 15:56:59 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
maven service

10 years agomaven service
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
maven service

10 years agofix obj-c documentation provider
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
fix obj-c documentation provider

10 years agoItems tips: usability improvements
Anton Makeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Items tips: usability improvements

10 years agointroduce parameter, delegate: process supermethod accordingly (IDEA-57162)
anna [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
introduce parameter, delegate: process supermethod accordingly (IDEA-57162)

10 years agotestng javadoc tags: check if "testng.test" found in project before searching for...
anna [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
testng javadoc tags: check if "testng.test" found in project before searching for javadoc tag in each javadoc

10 years agodo not replace type with immediate type without necessity (IDEA-56926)
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
do not replace type with immediate type without necessity (IDEA-56926)

10 years agotest if external roots present
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 15:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
test if external roots present

10 years agosafe delete method parameter: change method signature in javadoc accordingly (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 11:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
safe delete method parameter: change method signature in javadoc accordingly (IDEA-57032)

10 years agooptimization:refElement.getElement(); merge entrypoint&unusedDeclarationExtension
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
optimization:refElement.getElement(); merge entrypoint&unusedDeclarationExtension

10 years agoprogress added (IDEA-45452 )
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
progress added (IDEA-45452 )

10 years agodo not leak project (IDEA-56949)
anna [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 06:49:44 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
do not leak project (IDEA-56949)

10 years agoinline: choose top level inner class to control flow (IDEA-57027)
anna [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
inline: choose top level inner class to control flow (IDEA-57027)

10 years agodiamonds: 1.7 type inference for New Expressions
anna [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
diamonds: 1.7 type inference for New Expressions

10 years agoinline constants
anna [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
inline constants

10 years agochange signature: find constructor to change
anna [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
change signature: find constructor to change

10 years agogdsl exceptions fix
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
gdsl exceptions fix

10 years agorename for: dcl, function, local var, parameter, class, macro
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
rename for: dcl, function, local var, parameter, class, macro

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoSVN: when asking for support mergeinfo, use wc url as the highest; for IDEA-56745...
irengrig [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 10:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
SVN: when asking for support mergeinfo, use wc url as the highest; for IDEA-56745 Error: svn: authentication cancelled