idea/community.git
6 years agoTemplateProjectStructureAction shows Project structure dialog with gaps
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
TemplateProjectStructureAction shows Project structure dialog with gaps
(cherry picked from commit d933e31)

6 years agoWelcomeScreen respect "isPopup" for ActionGroups
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
WelcomeScreen respect "isPopup" for ActionGroups
(cherry picked from commit a60f53b)

6 years agoadd "Check for Update" action to the new welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
add "Check for Update" action to the new welcome screen
(cherry picked from commit f3aaf92)

6 years agointroduce new static method isEnabled
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
introduce new static method isEnabled
(cherry picked from commit 4d32ab9)

6 years agoSE settings icon style: hamburger -> gear
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
SE settings icon style: hamburger -> gear
(cherry picked from commit 86cab06)

6 years ago+ SE settings icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
+ SE settings icon
(cherry picked from commit 958ecc3)

6 years agoSE gear icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
SE gear icon
(cherry picked from commit e74f1ce)

6 years agoFix usage of the Parent.hasOwnContent method
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
Fix usage of the Parent.hasOwnContent method

6 years agoFix the layout of the Usage Statistics configurable
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Fix the layout of the Usage Statistics configurable

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago[vcs] IDEA-95947 Don't notify about the same unregistered root twice
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
[vcs] IDEA-95947 Don't notify about the same unregistered root twice

6 years ago[vcs] Fix VcsRootScanner initialization
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:41:55 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
[vcs] Fix VcsRootScanner initialization

Don't start in the post-startup activity: mappings are already
initialized at that time => VcsRootScanner will never be "ready" to
scheduleScan.

Instead register the vcs initialization request with the least
priority: at that time both the Project and mappings are initialized,
and scan can be performed right away.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFix attach in case of multiple threads.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Fix attach in case of multiple threads.

6 years agoCorrect detach.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Correct detach.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-131878 Settings: texts and layout in Updates
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
IDEA-131878 Settings: texts and layout in Updates

6 years agoIDEA-27062 (Incorrect "Unresolved Backreference" error in regex String literal)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
IDEA-27062 (Incorrect "Unresolved Backreference" error in regex String literal)

6 years agouse ArrayList instead of LinkedList
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
use ArrayList instead of LinkedList

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agorenamed task window
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
renamed task window

6 years agoIDEA-76479 (group inter-type declarations and targets for compilation)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
IDEA-76479 (group inter-type declarations and targets for compilation)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofixed EDU-220 Show line numbers by default
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
fixed EDU-220 Show line numbers by default

6 years agofixed mac launcher - show update dialog few times.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
fixed mac launcher - show update dialog few times.

6 years agoPY-13686 Take set literals/comprehensions into account in PyStringFormatInspection
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
PY-13686 Take set literals/comprehensions into account in PyStringFormatInspection

6 years agoIDEA-131521 Provide unified capitalization
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
IDEA-131521 Provide unified capitalization

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofixed EDU-247 Move Run File and Run Tests for File under one gutter icon
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:25:26 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
fixed EDU-247 Move Run File and Run Tests for File under one gutter icon

6 years agopush dialog: horizontal auto scrolling fixed
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
push dialog: horizontal auto scrolling fixed

6 years agopush dialog: commit node renderer improved; tree border added
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
push dialog: commit node renderer improved; tree border added

6 years ago[git] IDEA-130660 Don't allow empty or spaces branch names
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-130660 Don't allow empty or spaces branch names

6 years agorefactoring (following CR-IC-6668)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
refactoring (following CR-IC-6668)

6 years agoIDEA-131441 Settings: Updates — "Check Now" button is half-hidden under the right...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
IDEA-131441 Settings: Updates — "Check Now" button is half-hidden under the right border

6 years agoIDEA-131869 Project View: Manual sort, Sort by Type and Folder on Top should be avail...
Anton Makeev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
IDEA-131869 Project View: Manual sort, Sort by Type and Folder on Top should be available in dumb mode

6 years agoIDEA-130321 Completion popup in VCS log for authors is under text area
Denis Fokin [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
IDEA-130321 Completion popup in VCS log for authors is under text area

6 years agoNew lines.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
New lines.

6 years agoIDEA-130363 Recently Edited Files list should survive restart
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
IDEA-130363 Recently Edited Files list should survive restart

6 years agoversion control gutter stripes: paint without borders
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
version control gutter stripes: paint without borders

6 years agoAllow custom history scrolling shortcuts in ConsoleHistoryController
Valentin Fondaratov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Allow custom history scrolling shortcuts in ConsoleHistoryController

6 years agorevert changes to ConsoleHistoryController, ruby console made multiline, browse histo...
Valentin Fondaratov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
revert changes to ConsoleHistoryController, ruby console made multiline, browse history added

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoupdated course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
updated course archive

6 years ago[git] IDEA-98693 Remember target remote & remote branch in push dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-98693 Remember target remote & remote branch in push dialog

But only if it was changed from default one.

6 years ago[git] Provide more correct equals/hashcode for GitStandardRemoteBranch
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
[git] Provide more correct equals/hashcode for GitStandardRemoteBranch

It should consider not only name, but the remote as well.

6 years agoIDEA-131653 The "Value Auto Tooltip" option in the Debugger Settings menu does not...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
IDEA-131653 The "Value Auto Tooltip" option in the Debugger Settings menu does not work properly

6 years agoupdated splash for pycharm edu (EDU-251 ) idea/140.254
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
updated splash for pycharm edu (EDU-251 )

6 years agofix compilation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
fix compilation

6 years agoremoved ipython notebook plugin from edu edition gant
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
removed ipython notebook plugin from edu edition gant

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agotypo
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
typo

6 years agoupdated course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
updated course archive

6 years agoCR-IC-6500#c33030 add missed nullability annotations
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
CR-IC-6500#c33030 add missed nullability annotations

6 years agodon't compute presentable name if not needed, add additional name as as key to map...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:15:05 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
don't compute presentable name if not needed, add additional name as as key to map also
settings repository — correctly get roaming type — item is not component, it is just wrapper

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agojs debug: run should allow run any browser
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
js debug: run should allow run any browser

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoIDEA-131495 Add implementation of PsiTreeChangePreprocessor for JSON
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
IDEA-131495 Add implementation of PsiTreeChangePreprocessor for JSON

Without it all modifications of JSON PSI were considered as "inside code
block" and thus were not refelected in structure view.

6 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
javadoc

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
python/edu/course-creator/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/coursecreator/actions/CCAddTaskWindow.java
python/edu/learn-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/editor/StudyEditor.java

6 years agoupdated course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
updated course archive

6 years agofixed wording
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
fixed wording

6 years agoIDEA-80234 (Code inspector show false positive (error) on advanced regular expression)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
IDEA-80234 (Code inspector show false positive (error) on advanced regular expression)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoversion control gutter stripes: paint without borders
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
version control gutter stripes: paint without borders

6 years agoscope indicator: better handling for dark schemas
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
scope indicator: better handling for dark schemas

6 years ago1px block scope indicator: deepness=0
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
1px block scope indicator: deepness=0

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-130337
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
IDEA-130337

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
leak

6 years agorun tests locally
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
run tests locally

6 years agoIDEA-131395
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:33:12 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
IDEA-131395

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoNew welcome screen icons for AppCode and CLIon
Anton Makeev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
New welcome screen icons for AppCode and CLIon

6 years agocorrected text of message from mac launcher in case if java deprecated.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
corrected text of message from mac launcher in case if java deprecated.

6 years agoRun lldb in shell and inherit parent std handles.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Run lldb in shell and inherit parent std handles.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-76479 (tests)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
IDEA-76479 (tests)

6 years agoAllow to switch between old layout and new one in the Settings dialog
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
Allow to switch between old layout and new one in the Settings dialog

6 years agoIDEA-91028 (Language injection for java.util.regex.Pattern does not know about specia...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
IDEA-91028 (Language injection for java.util.regex.Pattern does not know about special hex syntax, good code is red)

6 years agowarn on "String.replace()" in "Dynamic regular expression could be replaced by compil...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
warn on "String.replace()" in "Dynamic regular expression could be replaced by compiled Pattern" inspection

6 years agofixed EDU-200 Course creation dialog - text goes beyond the window
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
fixed EDU-200 Course creation dialog - text goes beyond the window

6 years agofixed EDU-123 Plugin description
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
fixed EDU-123 Plugin description

6 years agofixed EDU-190 Increace plugin versions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
fixed EDU-190 Increace plugin versions

6 years agofixed EDU-143 Add documentation comments to the test_helper.py
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:34:14 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
fixed EDU-143 Add documentation comments to the test_helper.py

6 years agoEditor: clip placeholder text
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
Editor: clip placeholder text

6 years agoEA-60366 - NPE: DocumentationComponent$.get
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
EA-60366 - NPE: DocumentationComponent$.get

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoupdated mac launcher to detect and solve problems under os x 10.10 and deprecated...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
updated mac launcher to detect and solve problems under os x 10.10 and deprecated DEV java(s).

6 years agoIDEA-58130 Improve editor performance during working with large files written in...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
IDEA-58130 Improve editor performance during working with large files written in a single line

6 years agoAutomatically rollback code style settings in JSON tests using loan pattern
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
Automatically rollback code style settings in JSON tests using loan pattern

6 years agoFix tests for WEB-11600 and moved them to JSON plugin
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
Fix tests for WEB-11600 and moved them to JSON plugin

6 years agodon't serialize myToolWindowCapable — it is not roamable and in any case we don't...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:55:36 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
don't serialize myToolWindowCapable — it is not roamable and in any case we don't need do it
sort notifications — linked map depends on machine
cleanup

6 years agowelcome screen: VCS popup shows at left under the label clion/140.244 dbe/140.247 pycharm/140.242 rubymine/140.248 webstorm/140.246
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:52:37 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
welcome screen: VCS popup shows at left under the label

6 years agoAttach to Process on Mac
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:46:12 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Attach to Process on Mac

6 years agochange settings icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:20:54 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
change settings icon

6 years ago+ gear palin icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
+ gear palin icon