idea/community.git
8 years agoaccept that with different library versions inheritance relation may be intransitive...
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
accept that with different library versions inheritance relation may be intransitive (a fix for IDEA-88527 which doesn't break many web projects)

8 years agoNPE
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
NPE

8 years agobase class for inherited members node providers
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
base class for inherited members node providers

8 years agoFix tests for the case when $HOME is not defined
Kirill.Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
Fix tests for the case when $HOME is not defined

In this case don't call commands with --global

8 years agoFix tests for some JDKs: don't use dot in names
Kirill.Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
Fix tests for some JDKs: don't use dot in names

8 years agoDevelopersLoader: connection timeout
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
DevelopersLoader: connection timeout

8 years agoAppCode:Build Settings: action shortcut, projects and targets list, etc
Anton Makeev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
AppCode:Build Settings: action shortcut, projects and targets list, etc
(cherry-picked from 16afc63)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoNotNull annotations.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
NotNull annotations.

8 years agoPY-7158
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
PY-7158

8 years agoFixed project creation when location is selected (WI-8555).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fixed project creation when location is selected (WI-8555).

8 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

Starting highlighting arrangement node on mouse hover

8 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

Coloring atom node

8 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

1. Caching arrangement settings tree row renderers;
2. Making atom node bubbles have the same width per-type (type, modifier etc);

8 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

Added support for 'and' composite nodes drawing

8 years agoIDEA-89893 (inconsistent "Redundant call to 'String.format()'" when using static...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
IDEA-89893 (inconsistent "Redundant call to 'String.format()'" when using static method import)

8 years agofix CCE IDEA-89792
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
fix CCE IDEA-89792

8 years agoMove symlink depth limit to visitor
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Move symlink depth limit to visitor

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocorrect local var types in completion
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
correct local var types in completion

8 years agoIDEA-68899 Completion after new should use diamond operator if possible in Groovy 1.8
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68899 Completion after new should use diamond operator if possible in Groovy 1.8

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoavoid complete failure when an exception happens before the application is initialize...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
avoid complete failure when an exception happens before the application is initialized (PY-7008)

8 years agoreduced usages of StringUtilRt
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
reduced usages of StringUtilRt

8 years agofixed under windows
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
fixed under windows

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoIDEA-89747
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
IDEA-89747

8 years agoremoved nullable
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
removed nullable

8 years agouse default expander
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
use default expander

8 years agoIDEA-89917 Don't expand child nodes of expanded one
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
IDEA-89917 Don't expand child nodes of expanded one

8 years agoEA-38068 - IAE: ShowSettingsUtilImpl.showSettingsDialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
EA-38068 - IAE: ShowSettingsUtilImpl.showSettingsDialog

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago@NotNull
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
@NotNull

8 years agoSelected <F>iles
Yann Cébron [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Selected <F>iles

8 years agoIDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead

Merge remote-tracking branch 'idea_release/fix_for_11.1'

Conflicts:
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/push/GitPushDialog.java

8 years agoIDEA-89499 Soft Wraps: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset()
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
IDEA-89499 Soft Wraps: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset()

8 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 12:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDEA

Arrangement settings, iteration 2

8 years agounnecessary import is removed
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
unnecessary import is removed

8 years agoCatch over-nested symlinks exception
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
Catch over-nested symlinks exception

8 years agoFix symlink tests for Windows
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
Fix symlink tests for Windows

8 years agotweak for better functioning in mixed-language files
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:27:24 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
tweak for better functioning in mixed-language files

8 years agoTransferToEDTQueue.waitFor
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
TransferToEDTQueue.waitFor

8 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
minor

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agolet's hope the javadoc is now clearer
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
let's hope the javadoc is now clearer

8 years agoFix symlink tests for Windows
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:36:27 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
Fix symlink tests for Windows

8 years agoGitPushDialog: better logging, rename variable to more correct
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
GitPushDialog: better logging, rename variable to more correct

8 years agocache matching & prefix items => completion sorting on EDT is negligible now
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
cache matching & prefix items => completion sorting on EDT is negligible now

8 years agosort only visible completion items
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
sort only visible completion items

8 years agomore rare lookup update in completion
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:19:07 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
more rare lookup update in completion

8 years agodon't render empty lookup items
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
don't render empty lookup items

8 years agorefresh lookup immediately on up/end
peter [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:39:19 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
refresh lookup immediately on up/end

8 years agocache FlatteningIterator.hasNext
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 22:28:53 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
cache FlatteningIterator.hasNext

8 years agolazy shorter item lifting
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 20:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
lazy shorter item lifting

8 years agoextract FlatteningIterator
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
extract FlatteningIterator

8 years agoremove unused LazyIterator
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
remove unused LazyIterator

8 years agonew project model: extracted common code from element types
nik [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
new project model: extracted common code from element types

8 years agonew project model: cleanup
nik [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
new project model: cleanup

8 years agonew project model: added separated element for Sdk
nik [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
new project model: added separated element for Sdk

8 years agoDOM stubs added to invocation handlers
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
DOM stubs added to invocation handlers

8 years agoDOM stub index version
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
DOM stub index version

8 years ago[git] IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead

refreshNeeded() was calculating the value incorrectly because of a misprint, almost always returning true.

8 years agoPropertyTable: correctly updating sorted table
Anton Makeev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
PropertyTable: correctly updating sorted table
AppCode:Project Settings: editors

8 years agoFix symlink tests for Windows
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:44:33 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Fix symlink tests for Windows

8 years agoNavigationHandler from Django generalized and moved to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
NavigationHandler from Django generalized and moved to community

8 years agoSymlink visiting tests
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
Symlink visiting tests

8 years agoHandier temp. file creation
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
Handier temp. file creation

8 years agoCreate missing watch roots inside system directory - to avoid receiving endless loggi...
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
Create missing watch roots inside system directory - to avoid receiving endless logging notifications

8 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Cleanup

8 years agotestdata fixed?
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
testdata fixed?

8 years agoIDEA-72388 Complete Current Statement with Closure as a last method parameter is...
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
IDEA-72388 Complete Current Statement with Closure as a last method parameter is buggy in Groovy

8 years agonew project model: reworked type-specific source root properties
nik [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
new project model: reworked type-specific source root properties

8 years agocleanup
nik [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 12:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-89882 (RFE: SimplifiableEqualsExpression inspection should work for String.equal... cidr/122.30 idea/122.31 pycharm/122.32 rubymine/122.33 storm/122.34
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
IDEA-89882 (RFE: SimplifiableEqualsExpression inspection should work for String.equalsIgnoreCase())

8 years agoLiftShorterItemsClassifier: less memory and CPU
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 18:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
LiftShorterItemsClassifier: less memory and CPU

8 years agocorrectly handle javadoc in groovy interfaces (IDEA-89897)
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
correctly handle javadoc in groovy interfaces (IDEA-89897)

8 years agomove members: restore anchors
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:33:25 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
move members: restore anchors

8 years agocopyright: filter out custom scopes not acceptable for settings
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:24:33 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
copyright: filter out custom scopes not acceptable for settings

8 years agotry to add @Nullable's to overridden methods (IDEA-89734)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
try to add @Nullable's to overridden methods (IDEA-89734)

8 years agoskip registered jetbrains annotations really
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
skip registered jetbrains annotations really

8 years agoEA-36153 - assert: CompletionParameterTypeInferencePolicy.inferTypeConstraintFromCall...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
EA-36153 - assert: CompletionParameterTypeInferencePolicy.inferTypeConstraintFromCallContext

8 years agoDOM stub index version idea/122.29
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
DOM stub index version

8 years agoWorking directory field in MavenRunParameters can be without pom.xml
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
Working directory field in MavenRunParameters can be without pom.xml

8 years agoplain text highlighting: token can be longer than 1 (IDEA-89672)
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
plain text highlighting: token can be longer than 1 (IDEA-89672)

8 years agofiles in a disposed project are invalid
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
files in a disposed project are invalid

8 years agorunning test on its own classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:41:35 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
running test on its own classpath

8 years agoAdd @NotNull
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Add @NotNull

8 years agorename: choosen -> chosen
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
rename: choosen -> chosen

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-87218 Subversion: on file move to unversioned folder error is shown
irengrig [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:03:45 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
IDEA-87218 Subversion: on file move to unversioned folder error is shown

8 years agoIDEA-87681 (Create inspection to match the intention "Negate '==' to '!='")
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
IDEA-87681 (Create inspection to match the intention "Negate '==' to '!='")

8 years agoMake inspection work for Slf4j and fix IDEA-89836 (Inspection "Logging condition...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Make inspection work for Slf4j and fix IDEA-89836 (Inspection "Logging condition does not match log statement" is confused by "if else")

8 years agoMove back to InspectionGadgetsFix
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:43:23 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Move back to InspectionGadgetsFix

8 years agoDOM stubs: fixing deadlock
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
DOM stubs: fixing deadlock

8 years agoTasks: hide popup before show dialog storm/122.28
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
Tasks: hide popup before show dialog

8 years agoTasks: sort tasks by updating date in "goto task" popup
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Tasks: sort tasks by updating date in "goto task" popup

8 years agoIDEA-69866 Macro that types a space isn't saved correctly
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
IDEA-69866 Macro that types a space isn't saved correctly

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'