idea/community.git
12 years agostatically link C runtime
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
statically link C runtime

12 years agoIDEADEV-33750: binding file references
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 13:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33750: binding file references

12 years agodirectory index was not initialized yet
Peter Gromov [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
directory index was not initialized yet

12 years agoExtensionPointName#findExtension(Class)
Peter Gromov [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
ExtensionPointName#findExtension(Class)

12 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-33989)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-33989)

12 years agoImplicit superclasses index for enum and @interface
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Implicit superclasses index for enum and @interface

12 years agostandard 'Go To Source' shortcut added to SHIFT+CTRL+I dialog
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
standard 'Go To Source' shortcut added to SHIFT+CTRL+I dialog

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoallow non-data to be added to dataHolder atomically via replace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
allow non-data to be added to dataHolder atomically via replace

12 years agopsifile can be created via element factory with isPhysical = true, e.g. in NameSugges...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
psifile can be created via element factory with isPhysical = true, e.g. in NameSuggestedField, but fortunately getViewProvider = dummy holder view provider with isPhysical = false (IDEADEV-30032)

12 years agopush down: moved class references fix (IDEADEV-33558)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
push down: moved class references fix (IDEADEV-33558)

12 years agoUpdater: some tuning
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Updater: some tuning

12 years agohonor "IDE Encoding" setting if Project encoding is not specified
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
honor "IDE Encoding" setting if Project encoding is not specified

12 years agouse project default charset for running ant script from within IDEA
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 17:51:49 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
use project default charset for running ant script from within IDEA

12 years agowording
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
wording

12 years agojavadoc fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 14:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
javadoc fix

12 years agotest deadlock fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
test deadlock fixed.

12 years agoUpdater fixes + starting patcher via vista launcher
Anton Makeev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:01:01 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Updater fixes + starting patcher via vista launcher

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoassertion added.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
assertion added.

12 years agofix completion inside class literal
Peter Gromov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
fix completion inside class literal

12 years agoversion info and code signing for autoupdater
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:16:58 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
version info and code signing for autoupdater

12 years agoUpdater: vista launcher
Anton Makeev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Updater: vista launcher

12 years agoUpdater: vista launcher
Anton Makeev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Updater: vista launcher

12 years agopublicize "open in directory based format" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
publicize "open in directory based format" action

12 years agosmart introduce: respect priority (IDEADEV-33019)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:00:50 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
smart introduce: respect priority (IDEADEV-33019)

12 years agoextract method (object) smart selection
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
extract method (object) smart selection

12 years agoIDEADEV-33934
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33934

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoShould have fixed http://www.jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-32648
Egor Malyshev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Should have fixed jetbrains.net/jira/browse/IDEADEV-32648

12 years agoComponent time stamp support, local config version (from IDEA server), backup configs...
Olesya Smirnova [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Component time stamp support, local config version (from IDEA server), backup configs before the first sync

12 years agoIDEADEV-32185
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-32185

12 years agoperformance optimization for intermediate source roots
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
performance optimization for intermediate source roots

12 years agocheck for line number
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
check for line number

12 years agoconcatenation injection performance fixes: cache injection into '+' for every operand
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
concatenation injection performance fixes: cache injection into '+' for every operand

12 years agoremove unnecessary ActionCallback in call which is synchronous anyway
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 18:44:07 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
remove unnecessary ActionCallback in call which is synchronous anyway

12 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 16:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
cosmetics

12 years agoVCS API moved conflictResolved/2 to MergeSession as it needs status data that is...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
VCS API moved conflictResolved/2 to MergeSession as it needs status data that is potentially in the merge session

12 years agodialog revalidation removed (IDEADEV-21975)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
dialog revalidation removed (IDEADEV-21975)

12 years agoviews are created in correct location if a controller is selected in Rails view ...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
views are created in correct location if a controller is selected in Rails view (RUBY-2037)

12 years agoData Renderers Configurable: fix remove of several selected items
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Data Renderers Configurable: fix remove of several selected items

12 years agoCCE on injected velocity
Peter Gromov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
CCE on injected velocity

12 years agofix tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
fix tests

12 years agoexclude refExpressions corresponding to method calls; context fixed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
exclude refExpressions corresponding to method calls; context fixed

12 years agodiagnostics for weakmap
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 12:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
diagnostics for weakmap

12 years agoin VFS listener do not handle projects that are open, but not initialized yet (IDEADE...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
in VFS listener do not handle projects that are open, but not initialized yet (IDEADEV-33766)

12 years agofix Ctrl+Space sorting after ServiceManager.<caret>
Peter Gromov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
fix Ctrl+Space sorting after ServiceManager.<caret>

12 years agoperformance optimization: on deletion process only those files that were accessed...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
performance optimization: on deletion process only those files that were accessed at least once

12 years ago2009
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
2009

12 years agoIDEADEV-33777
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33777

12 years agoHQL/JDBC console layout settings problem fix
greg [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
HQL/JDBC console layout settings problem fix

12 years agodistinguish files and directories in SDK path error messages (RUBY-2630)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
distinguish files and directories in SDK path error messages (RUBY-2630)

12 years agoallow to include non-java modules output in web facets
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 08:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
allow to include non-java modules output in web facets

12 years agodrag & drop module into module group (IDEADEV-3175)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 18:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
drag & drop module into module group (IDEADEV-3175)

12 years agoIDEADEV-33850 PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 18:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33850 PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile

12 years agoIDEADEV-22111: Horizontal scrolling to a search hit corrected.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
IDEADEV-22111: Horizontal scrolling to a search hit corrected.

12 years agoIDEADEV-33805: AnnotationMembersSearcher used to have false hits on PsiNameValuePairs...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:31:16 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33805: AnnotationMembersSearcher used to have false hits on PsiNameValuePairs, which are not kind of a PsiMember.

12 years agoIDEADEV-33884: ensure there's EOL before EOF.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33884: ensure there's EOL before EOF.

12 years agoalready disposed (IDEADEV-32291)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
already disposed (IDEADEV-32291)

12 years agointroduce field: from setUp && initializer -> setUp (== current method) (IDEADEV...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
introduce field: from setUp && initializer -> setUp (== current method) (IDEADEV-18503)

12 years agoCCE (IDEADEV-32346)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
CCE (IDEADEV-32346)

12 years agoreparse in write action (IDEADEV-33183)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 17:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
reparse in write action (IDEADEV-33183)

12 years agoassertion (IDEADEV-33303)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
assertion (IDEADEV-33303)

12 years agodisposed check (IDEADEV-33621)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
disposed check (IDEADEV-33621)

12 years agoexpand folded regions on mouse-driven breakpoint toggle
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
expand folded regions on mouse-driven breakpoint toggle

12 years agodebugging in local files for remote JS configuration
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
debugging in local files for remote JS configuration

12 years agoIDEADEV-33701
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:32:00 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33701

12 years agorestarter fixes
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
restarter fixes

12 years agocomment
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:25:41 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
comment

12 years agoRUBY-2484
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
RUBY-2484

12 years agoIDEADEV-33882
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33882

12 years agoremove invalid data assertion (unnecessary effort to insert checks in all places)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
remove invalid data assertion (unnecessary effort to insert checks in all places)

12 years agoIDEADEV-33881
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:12:52 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33881

12 years agoMartin Fuhrer's patch for non-public action classes (IDEADEV-32400)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Martin Fuhrer's patch for non-public action classes (IDEADEV-32400)

12 years agoisValid check (IDEADEV-33808)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
isValid check (IDEADEV-33808)

12 years agoNPE ( IDEADEV-32214)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
NPE ( IDEADEV-32214)

12 years agoMergeSession API added
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 13:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
MergeSession API added

12 years ago@since
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 13:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
@since

12 years agoIDEADEV-33823 (IAE: DocumentContent.<init>)
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33823 (IAE: DocumentContent.<init>)

12 years agohook restarter to plugin installation (IDEADEV-33865)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
hook restarter to plugin installation (IDEADEV-33865)

12 years agohook restarter to "invalidate caches" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
hook restarter to "invalidate caches" action

12 years agoinitial implementation of IDEA restarter for Win32
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
initial implementation of IDEA restarter for Win32

12 years agoIDEADEV-33841: diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33841: diagnostics

12 years agovalid manifest.mf path for mac os jdk
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
valid manifest.mf path for mac os jdk

12 years agoassertion
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
assertion

12 years agoIDEADEV-33796 CGE: AbstractClassGenerator.create
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33796 CGE: AbstractClassGenerator.create

12 years agolinkedMap()
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
linkedMap()

12 years agoIDEADEV-33832 NPE: ModuleRootManager.getInstance
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33832 NPE: ModuleRootManager.getInstance

12 years agohighlight overriding methods f3 navigation
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 08:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
highlight overriding methods f3 navigation

12 years agoIDEADEV-33776 [#12931] CCE: GroovyStructureViewFactory$1.createStructureViewModel
Peter Gromov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33776 [#12931] CCE: GroovyStructureViewFactory$1.createStructureViewModel

12 years agoFile | Invalidate Caches action (IDEADEV-33794)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
File | Invalidate Caches action (IDEADEV-33794)

12 years agovcs api: parserRevisionNumber() now takes filepath as parameter in order to make...
Constantine Plotnikov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
vcs api: parserRevisionNumber() now takes filepath as parameter in order to make the parsing context dependent

12 years agovalidate PSI element from selection (IDEADEV-33792)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
validate PSI element from selection (IDEADEV-33792)

12 years agofix smartStep for some cases: should check class of 'this' object rather than the...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
fix smartStep for some cases: should check class of 'this' object rather than the class that declares method being executed

12 years agomore useful toString() (IDEADEV-33789)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
more useful toString() (IDEADEV-33789)

12 years agoclasscast modified to avoid CCE in Scala plugin
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 16:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
classcast modified to avoid CCE in Scala plugin

12 years agowording and cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
wording and cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-21313 (Svn rollback operation is really slow). really improved; but progress...
Irina Chernushina [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
IDEA-21313 (Svn rollback operation is really slow). really improved; but progress for svn rollback made interminate since currently there's no way to provide real progress (svnkit does not report progress accurately)

12 years agointroduce constant: history dropdown for target class (IDEADEV-33703)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
introduce constant: history dropdown for target class (IDEADEV-33703)