idea/community.git
6 years agotestdata for IDEA-102800
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-102800

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-114797
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-114797

6 years agotest for invoke return type
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
test for invoke return type

6 years agofixed endless loop on adding error message node (cleaning message children before...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
fixed endless loop on adding error message node (cleaning message children before firing nodesRemoved causing getChildren and caluclation again)

6 years agoshow file annotations even for language consoles
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
show file annotations even for language consoles

6 years agosquash! removed mock application thread pool from tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
squash! removed mock application thread pool from tests

6 years agorestore code style settings after damage in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
restore code style settings after damage in tests

6 years agoremoved mock application thread pool from tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
removed mock application thread pool from tests

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoclosed project leak test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
closed project leak test

6 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
read action

6 years agoJava settings fixed
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
Java settings fixed

6 years agoPY-11375 Fix 'yield' keyword completion in yield expressions phpstorm/138.2123
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
PY-11375 Fix 'yield' keyword completion in yield expressions

6 years agoIG: IDEA-129549 (Invalid suggestion to make enum final)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
IG: IDEA-129549 (Invalid suggestion to make enum final)

6 years agoIDEA-129604 (Structural Search: use static import if possible breaks code)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
IDEA-129604 (Structural Search: use static import if possible breaks code)

6 years agoDesigner toolwindow change open project behavior
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
Designer toolwindow change open project behavior

6 years agoaction places: introduce place for action search; use check main menu and search...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
action places: introduce place for action search; use check main menu and search together (IDEA-129573)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEDU-144 handle task file renaming
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
EDU-144 handle task file renaming

6 years agoIDEA-129589 (C-style array declaration in method return type not detected)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
IDEA-129589 (C-style array declaration in method return type not detected)

6 years agoPY-12877 Fix complains found during review (IDEA-CR-397)
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
PY-12877 Fix complains found during review (IDEA-CR-397)

6 years agoexternal system: AbstractExternalSystemTest#tearDown fixed
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
external system: AbstractExternalSystemTest#tearDown fixed

6 years agorestore delete on add to component state (we should detach element)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
restore delete on add to component state (we should detach element)

6 years agorevert accidently commited change
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
revert accidently commited change

6 years agocleanup — use MultiMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
cleanup — use MultiMap
simplify — storage data load — we don't need to remove child elements

6 years agosimplification — one storage per roaming type
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
simplification — one storage per roaming type

6 years agoIDEA-129462 Spring batch plugin wrong support for version 2.0 vs 2.1 NS
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
IDEA-129462 Spring batch plugin wrong support for version 2.0 vs 2.1 NS

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.2121 clion/138.2114 dbe/138.2117 idea/138.2110 idea/138.2113 phpstorm/138.2118 pycharm/138.2115 rubymine/138.2116 webstorm/138.2111
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-11900 (Replace C-style array declaration with Java-style)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
IDEA-11900 (Replace C-style array declaration with Java-style)

6 years agotest for "C-style array declaration" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 08:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
test for "C-style array declaration" inspection

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
make IG test light

6 years agomove "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection to "Memory issues" group
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
move "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection to "Memory issues" group

6 years agoimprove description of "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
improve description of "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection

6 years agoTest for "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Test for "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class" inspection

6 years agoMove "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class" inspection to "Memory...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Move "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class" inspection to "Memory issues" group

6 years agoimprove name and description of "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
improve name and description of "Anonymous class may be a named 'static' inner class" inspection

6 years agoIG: fix typos in description
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
IG: fix typos in description

6 years agoIDEA-127466 (test added)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
IDEA-127466 (test added)

6 years agojava-decompiler: bulk decompilation test added
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
java-decompiler: bulk decompilation test added

6 years agojava-decompiler: fixes and cleanups
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
java-decompiler: fixes and cleanups

- console decompiler: resource closing, lookup instead of scan, error reporting
- logger interface reworked
- saver interface renamed
- bytecode provider returns byte array (to reduce stream leakage)
- extra level of context unit avoided
- unneeded exceptions, dead code, formatting

6 years agofix once and forever accidental deleting by backspace while editing speed search...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 08:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
fix once and forever accidental deleting by backspace while editing speed search pattern

6 years agoget navigation history back
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 07:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
get navigation history back

6 years agoAdd pydev tests to env tests. phpstorm/138.2109
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 04:14:13 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Add pydev tests to env tests.

6 years agoFixed env tests.
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 03:56:02 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
Fixed env tests.

6 years agoFixed pydev.debugger tests.
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 03:39:09 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Fixed pydev.debugger tests.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community appcode/138.2100 clion/138.2101 dbe/138.2103 phpstorm/138.2102 pycharm/138.2106 rubymine/138.2104 webstorm/138.2098
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 00:01:28 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

6 years agoMerge branch 'xfournet-terminalsettings_visibility'
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 00:00:48 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'xfournet-terminalsettings_visibility'

6 years agoMerge branch 'terminalsettings_visibility' of https://github.com/xfournet/intellij...
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 00:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terminalsettings_visibility' of https://github.com/xfournet/intellij-community into xfournet-terminalsettings_visibility

6 years agoproper html id attribute semantics phpstorm/138.2094
Dennis Ushakov [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
proper html id attribute semantics
#WEB-369 fixed

6 years agoMove pluginbase back to restore plugin imports.
Dmitry Trofimov [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 01:13:06 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Move pluginbase back to restore plugin imports.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:26:44 +0000 (03:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoescape html characters
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
escape html characters
#WEB-8217 fixed

6 years agolive preview: strikeout
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
live preview: strikeout

6 years agocompilation fix dbe/138.2081
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
compilation fix

6 years agoperform onProjectClosed() on dispose()
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0400)]
perform onProjectClosed() on dispose()

6 years agomove all presentation logic to update()
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
move all presentation logic to update()

6 years agorestore API (binary)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
restore API (binary)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofixed appInfoFile
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
fixed appInfoFile

6 years agouse promoter to override default actions in tests view; change view diff shortcut...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
use promoter to override default actions in tests view; change view diff shortcut to ctrl-d (IDEA-128272)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoCache functions from plugins lazily as methods in debugger obj.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Cache functions from plugins lazily as methods in debugger obj.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoreduce usages of getExecutionResult (original idea — don't hold restart actions,...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
reduce usages of getExecutionResult (original idea — don't hold restart actions, is not yet completed)

6 years agofixed appInfoFile
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
fixed appInfoFile

6 years agoIDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabl...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
IDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabled if checkbox is disabled (tuning)

6 years agoIDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabl...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
IDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabled if checkbox is disabled

6 years agoPY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
PY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoAbstractRerunFailedTestsAction — get rid of static registry of actions, don't hold...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
AbstractRerunFailedTestsAction — get rid of static registry of actions, don't hold execution environment

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoget rid of "DebuggerSettings" hack — add param to registerAdditionalActions
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
get rid of "DebuggerSettings" hack — add param to registerAdditionalActions

reason — it is not just cleanup, I want to reduce XDebugSessionTab GC roots, and now we don't create inner DefaultActionGroup class (java is not Kotlin and such class holds tab in any case)

6 years agoPY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
PY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files

6 years agoshow number of tests to start if abstract test was selected (IDEA-129268)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
show number of tests to start if abstract test was selected (IDEA-129268)

6 years agoscopes: accept everything in module name, escape to regexp (IDEA-129127)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
scopes: accept everything in module name, escape to regexp (IDEA-129127)

6 years agotestng ref providers working in groovy (IDEA-129448)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
testng ref providers working in groovy (IDEA-129448)

6 years agoclass hierarchy scope: treat escape as empty scope selection (IDEA-129518)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
class hierarchy scope: treat escape as empty scope selection (IDEA-129518)

6 years agoMerge branch 'executil-refactoring'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'executil-refactoring'

6 years agoExtracted ExecUtil.sudo() that returns a Process
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
Extracted ExecUtil.sudo() that returns a Process

6 years agonew "Double brace initialization" inspection & quickfix
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
new "Double brace initialization" inspection & quickfix

6 years agoExtracted ExecUtil.exec() that returns a Process
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Extracted ExecUtil.exec() that returns a Process

6 years agocapitalization fixed: Jar -> JAR
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
capitalization fixed: Jar -> JAR

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEDU-142 update course after task/lesson/task file remove
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
EDU-142 update course after task/lesson/task file remove

6 years agoIDEA-129314 Settings: make Scopes look a bit more ordered (use one-pixel in project...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
IDEA-129314 Settings: make Scopes look a bit more ordered (use one-pixel in project structure only)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoremoved build code from build info.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
removed build code from build info.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/SettingsTreeView.java

6 years ago[git] cleanup: remove duplicating method
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[git] cleanup: remove duplicating method

6 years agochange tree foreground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
change tree foreground

6 years ago[git] trim error message before cleaning it up
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
[git] trim error message before cleaning it up

6 years agoreverting "underline link on mouse over only" because it isn't suitable for desktop app
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
reverting "underline link on mouse over only" because it isn't suitable for desktop app

6 years agofixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
fixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'