idea/community.git
10 years ago'Show project structure' actions moved to idea-ui module
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 08:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
'Show project structure' actions moved to idea-ui module

10 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
test fix

10 years agoextension point kind (beanClass or interface) determined by extension point, not...
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
extension point kind (beanClass or interface) determined by extension point, not by extension

10 years agoIDEA-57911 (Changes to classname in "JUnit test method without any assertions" are... cidr/96.1067 idea/96.1068 pycharm/96.1069 rubymine/96.1070
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
IDEA-57911 (Changes to classname in "JUnit test method without any assertions" are ignored)

10 years agoremove update check interval option
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
remove update check interval option

10 years agopass installation UID when checking for updates
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:04:19 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
pass installation UID when checking for updates

10 years agofix combobox focus ring painting for aqua laf & quartz disabled
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0400)]
fix combobox focus ring painting for aqua laf & quartz disabled

10 years agospeed optimization: use instanceof instead if isInstance() when getting Ant DOM child...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
speed optimization: use instanceof instead if isInstance() when getting Ant DOM children of AntDomElement

10 years agoIDEA-58147 -related uneditable combobox case fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
IDEA-58147 -related uneditable combobox case fix

10 years agoeclipse: linked resources in output paths (IDEA-56953)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
eclipse: linked resources in output paths (IDEA-56953)

10 years agoeclipse: distinguish src folders in .classpath (IDEA-57232)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
eclipse: distinguish src folders in .classpath (IDEA-57232)

10 years agoremove redundant else: check all then clauses (IDEA-58136)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
remove redundant else: check all then clauses (IDEA-58136)

10 years agoIDEA-41226 feature: ability to reference debugger-marked objects in expressions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
IDEA-41226 feature: ability to reference debugger-marked objects in expressions

10 years agoPY-922 Python console - autoindentation support and output formatting
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
PY-922 Python console - autoindentation support and output formatting

10 years agotyping boolean values is not cool
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
typing boolean values is not cool

10 years agofix tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
fix tests

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agotooltip fixes - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
tooltip fixes - 2

10 years agoIDEA-26326 mxml: "Edit ECMA Script Level 4 Fragment" doesn't use ecma4 dialect
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:19:38 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
IDEA-26326 mxml: "Edit ECMA Script Level 4 Fragment" doesn't use ecma4 dialect

10 years agofix debugger expression combobox history
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
fix debugger expression combobox history

10 years agoA fix for Groovy formatter tests (using getField() instead of getDeclaredField()...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
A fix for Groovy formatter tests (using getField() instead of getDeclaredField() from CodeStyleSettings).

10 years agoCodeInsightTestFixture.testAction() fixed to work well with injection-agnostic actions
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
CodeInsightTestFixture.testAction() fixed to work well with injection-agnostic actions

10 years agotrace injected prefix/suffix when asserting (EA-21115)
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
trace injected prefix/suffix when asserting (EA-21115)

10 years agoIDEA-56857 Search term hidden in keymap preferences + IDEA-56640 OSX inspection filte...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-56857 Search term hidden in keymap preferences + IDEA-56640 OSX inspection filter highlights white on white + minor simplecoloredcomponent fixes

10 years agounused extension point removed
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
unused extension point removed

10 years agobeanClass/interface attribute of extension points corrected
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
beanClass/interface attribute of extension points corrected

10 years agoobsolete extensions removed
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
obsolete extensions removed

10 years agoIDEA-58132: 'Extract interface' action should not be available in plain XML file
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
IDEA-58132: 'Extract interface' action should not be available in plain XML file

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agotooltip fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
tooltip fixes

10 years agoIDEA-57970: one-way includes traversing pycharm/96.1063 rubymine/96.1064
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
IDEA-57970: one-way includes traversing

10 years agomore enabling debug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
more enabling debug

10 years agoEA-21694 - NPE: SelectionModelImpl.getSelectionStart
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
EA-21694 - NPE: SelectionModelImpl.getSelectionStart

Refactored the code in order to exclude variables visibilities problems in case of access from concurrent threads

10 years agoPer-language code style settings, more refactoring and test fixes pycharm/96.1062
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings, more refactoring and test fixes

10 years agospring: resolve resource patterns for ClassPathXmlApplicationContext constructor...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
spring: resolve resource patterns for ClassPathXmlApplicationContext constructor parameters (IDEA-57982)

10 years agofixed incorrect rename for spring stereotypes
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
fixed incorrect rename for spring stereotypes

10 years agoexception from one DirectoryProjectConfigurator doesn't block project opening
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
exception from one DirectoryProjectConfigurator doesn't block project opening

10 years agoreverted check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
reverted check

10 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Explicitly inlined couple of external calls that contain loops as profiling indicated that as a bottlenecks

10 years agoIDEA-58114 Awkward naming of schema in "Generate schema from instance document"
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
IDEA-58114 Awkward naming of schema in "Generate schema from instance document"

10 years agomaven modification tracker
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:18:09 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
maven modification tracker

10 years agofacelets: introduce composite component parameter
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
facelets: introduce composite component parameter

10 years agogetRootTag @NotNulled
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
getRootTag @NotNulled

10 years agoIDEA-58117 Pressing 'End' after the end of line should go to the end of line in case...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
IDEA-58117 Pressing 'End' after the end of line should go to the end of line in case of the plain text document

Don't stop 'end' processing if formatting is not defined for particular type of document

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoPer-language code style settings, initial refactoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings, initial refactoring

10 years agoIDEA-57022 Enter after /** generates incorrectly formatted Groovydoc
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
IDEA-57022 Enter after /** generates incorrectly formatted Groovydoc

Test data is revised in accordance with corrected groovy formatter behaviour

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoWI-2928: Open in browser action has no default text and description
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
WI-2928: Open in browser action has no default text and description

10 years agoPer-language code style settings, initial refactoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings, initial refactoring

10 years agomove api tweaks
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
move api tweaks

10 years agomove class referenced from property file (IDEA-58083 )
anna [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
move class referenced from property file (IDEA-58083 )

10 years agoAOOB
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
AOOB

10 years agoIDEA-42131
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
IDEA-42131

10 years agocheck for invalidation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
check for invalidation

10 years agoreplaced duplicates
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
replaced duplicates

10 years agorefactor hasBadResolve, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
refactor hasBadResolve, cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-56242 Align When Multiline > Fields/variables groups does not align correctly...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
IDEA-56242 Align When Multiline > Fields/variables groups does not align correctly when using tabs

1. Removed 'Align in columns' option processing for local variables;
2. Corrected white space string generation during 'align fields in columns' processing (tabs are not used for non-first block on a line alignment now);
 3. Green code policy is applied whenever possible;
 4. Corresponding tests are added;

10 years agoPer-language code style settings, initial refactoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings, initial refactoring

10 years agoIDEA-57022 Enter after /** generates incorrectly formatted Groovydoc
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-57022 Enter after /** generates incorrectly formatted Groovydoc

Added ability to customize target white space token type to use during reformatting (implied by the fact that Groovy uses three different token types for white spaces)

10 years agoadded completion in buildout parts cidr/96.1056 idea/96.1057 pycharm/96.1053 pycharm/96.1055 rubymine/96.1058
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
added completion in buildout parts

10 years agoadded completion in buildout parts
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 12:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
added completion in buildout parts

10 years agoEA-21608 - NPE: FormReferenceProvider.processReferences
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
EA-21608 - NPE: FormReferenceProvider.processReferences

10 years agoonce again fix AIOOBE in Python backspace handler (EA-20251 - IOOBE: CharArray.charAt)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
once again fix AIOOBE in Python backspace handler (EA-20251 - IOOBE: CharArray.charAt)

10 years agoreplace assertion with check (EA-18248 - assert: ComponentTree.getSelectedComponents)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 12:59:00 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
replace assertion with check (EA-18248 - assert: ComponentTree.getSelectedComponents)

10 years agoa bit of cleanup and generify
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 10:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
a bit of cleanup and generify

10 years agoupdate DomFileIndex when the plugins change that contain DomFileDescription's
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
update DomFileIndex when the plugins change that contain DomFileDescription's

10 years agodescribe the 'static import via completion' as a productivity feature
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
describe the 'static import via completion' as a productivity feature

10 years agoa completion hint advising to press left arrow
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
a completion hint advising to press left arrow

10 years agoglobal method completion to insert qualified calls by default, import static availabl...
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 15:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
global method completion to insert qualified calls by default, import static available via Left key option

10 years agouse the check icon
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 11:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
use the check icon

10 years agocheck icon
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 11:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
check icon

10 years agoshorten the code a bit
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
shorten the code a bit

10 years agoyet another addIfNotNull
peter [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
yet another addIfNotNull

10 years agoIDEA-57925 ("Instance variable might not have been initialized" inspection false... cidr/96.1043 cidr/96.1049 idea/96.1044 idea/96.1050 pycharm/96.1045 pycharm/96.1051 rubymine/96.1046 rubymine/96.1052
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 20:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
IDEA-57925 ("Instance variable might not have been initialized" inspection false positive)

10 years agofixed: [RUBY-6630] Remove unused icon from the Test runner toolbar
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:48:56 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
fixed: [RUBY-6630] Remove unused icon from the Test runner toolbar

10 years agospellchecker - fix mistyped condition rubymine/96.1042
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
spellchecker - fix mistyped condition

10 years agoSpellchecker: just skip words that are too long
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
Spellchecker: just skip words that are too long

10 years agoRUBY-6480 get RunContentDescriptor layout content
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:26:56 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
RUBY-6480 get RunContentDescriptor layout content

10 years agoassert statement: description should be of string type (IDEA-58067)
anna [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 16:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
assert statement: description should be of string type (IDEA-58067)

10 years agouse loopback (IDEA-57106)
anna [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
use loopback (IDEA-57106)

10 years agogr should not hide java
anna [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
gr should not hide java

10 years ago1.7 detection
anna [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
1.7 detection

10 years agoThe updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:56:35 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.

10 years agochoose by name popups are not modal context
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:22:45 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
choose by name popups are not modal context

10 years agoanalyze order entries: Show analyze dependencies button only when internal
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
analyze order entries: Show analyze dependencies button only when internal

10 years agomoved dependency analysis components to separate package
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
moved dependency analysis components to separate package

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoEA-20111 (assert: ChangeUtil.generateTreeElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
EA-20111 (assert: ChangeUtil.generateTreeElement)

10 years agotests fixed
Anton Makeev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:24:02 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
tests fixed

10 years agocosmetic rubymine/96.1040
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
cosmetic

10 years agorevert
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
revert

10 years agoFormatter Fix
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Formatter Fix

10 years agoResolving variables defined in GSP tags.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Resolving variables defined in GSP tags.

10 years agoThe updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin. cidr/96.1039
Alexey [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Cheryasov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoAdded a helper method for path-like env variables
Dmitry Cheryasov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Added a helper method for path-like env variables

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoMerge branch 'balloons'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'balloons'