idea/community.git
8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocapitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
capitalization

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-79592: "Choose Libraries" popup: wrong button order on Mac
nik [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-79592: "Choose Libraries" popup: wrong button order on Mac

8 years agorename: setting to preselect old name (IDEA-54837) cidr/112.380 idea/112.381 pycharm/112.383 rubymine/112.384 storm/112.379
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:17:45 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
rename: setting to preselect old name (IDEA-54837)

8 years agodeadlock during safe delete from batch quick fix (IDEA-78213)
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
deadlock during safe delete from batch quick fix (IDEA-78213)

8 years agolet it fail
peter [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
let it fail

8 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agoprovide property name
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
provide property name

8 years agoremember states
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
remember states

8 years agointerface for property providing
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
interface for property providing

8 years agojps internal refactoring to allow event-driven changes management
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
jps internal refactoring to allow event-driven changes management

8 years agorun configurations: speed search; warning on configurations with same name and same...
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
run configurations: speed search; warning on configurations with same name and same type (IDEA-76923)

8 years agomove: do not show source root chooser for one root projects
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
move: do not show source root chooser for one root projects

8 years agoextract superclass: update references in jsp imports correctly (IDEA-79706)
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
extract superclass: update references in jsp imports correctly (IDEA-79706)

8 years agojunit: run method in parameterized test (IDEA-79475)
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
junit: run method in parameterized test (IDEA-79475)

8 years agoReverted 66154d50631f8fde72bc4ee4ebccbcd62d11a4b8 WI-8147 Canceling a phing build...
Shaverdova Elena [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
Reverted 66154d50631f8fde72bc4ee4ebccbcd62d11a4b8 WI-8147 Canceling a phing build does not stop the build

8 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agolinear custom file type keyword parser
peter [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
linear custom file type keyword parser

8 years agoa dedicated test case for p4 move/rename
peter [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
a dedicated test case for p4 move/rename

8 years agomagic numbers
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
magic numbers

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agospeedup: do not create jdk twice
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
speedup: do not create jdk twice

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoPlatform:Notifications: initializing component in constructor, not in projectOpened
Anton Makeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Platform:Notifications: initializing component in constructor, not in projectOpened
AppCode: suggestion to open project in Xcode if format is incorrect

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:06:26 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agojavadocs for IdeFocusManager + removed unused method
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:04:41 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
javadocs for IdeFocusManager + removed unused method

8 years agocapability to select 'Project Structure' -> 'Global Libraries' programmatically by...
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:55:57 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
capability to select 'Project Structure' -> 'Global Libraries' programmatically by means of ProjectSettingsService.openGlobalLibraries

8 years agoIDEA-79738 (Groovy: Nika: Exception throws when closing a project with Groovy plugin...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
IDEA-79738 (Groovy: Nika: Exception throws when closing a project with Groovy plugin enabled.)

8 years agoextra borders removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
extra borders removed

8 years agoborder removed for "Messages" toolwindow
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
border removed for "Messages" toolwindow

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove incorrect caching in @delegate processing
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:40:23 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
remove incorrect caching in @delegate processing

8 years agopaint in AWT thread (DEA-79489)
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
paint in AWT thread (DEA-79489)

8 years agospaces (IDEA-79610)
anna [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
spaces (IDEA-79610)

8 years agoprogress in status bar is aligned
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
progress in status bar is aligned

8 years agohide empty toolbars
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
hide empty toolbars

8 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years agoconventional @Nullable removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
conventional @Nullable removed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-79403 Groovy: Throwable at GrIntroduceConstantDialog.getTargetClass() on introdu...
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
IDEA-79403 Groovy: Throwable at GrIntroduceConstantDialog.getTargetClass() on introducing a constant to a non-existent class

8 years agofix for Ea305257 to pass previously created test
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
fix for Ea305257 to pass previously created test

8 years agoIDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
IDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods

8 years agoIDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
IDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods

8 years agoadd return type fix
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
add return type fix

8 years ago@Nullable
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 10:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years agomove: cache relative to project path
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
move: cache relative to project path

8 years agoNPE
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
NPE

8 years agotemplates: remove selection on home/end
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
templates: remove selection on home/end

8 years agoFix: IDEA-79640 ('Evaluate expression' does not work with Groovy)(cherry picked from...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Fix: IDEA-79640 ('Evaluate expression' does not work with Groovy)(cherry picked from commit 0becb2a)

8 years agorestored highlighting for libraries with invalid paths in 'dependencies' list
nik [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
restored highlighting for libraries with invalid paths in 'dependencies' list

8 years agoFixed dependency mapping (jps/incremental). cidr/112.366 idea/112.368 pycharm/112.369 rubymine/112.370 storm/112.365
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:40:33 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
Fixed dependency mapping (jps/incremental).

8 years agoIDEA-55919 Balloons: tool window's balloon should disappear after user clicked link...
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
IDEA-55919  Balloons: tool window's balloon should disappear after user clicked link inside it

8 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agodon't show lookup scrollbar button in live template list
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
don't show lookup scrollbar button in live template list

8 years agowhen lexicographic completion sorting is enabled, really sort the items lexicographic...
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
when lexicographic completion sorting is enabled, really sort the items lexicographically, without all the priority/grouping/etc stuff (IDEA-79651)

8 years agofix selection & Ctrl+F12 on filtered items
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fix selection & Ctrl+F12 on filtered items

8 years agocall ActionCallbacks even if rejected
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
call ActionCallbacks even if rejected

8 years agodon't update actions on an already hidden toolbar
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
don't update actions on an already hidden toolbar

8 years agoIDEA-79718 Usage of @InheritConstructors breaks stub generation
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
IDEA-79718  Usage of @InheritConstructors breaks stub generation

8 years agomore debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
more debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agodebugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agoMaven: 'projects changed' balloon was shown every time (IDEA-79664)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 13:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Maven: 'projects changed' balloon was shown every time (IDEA-79664)

8 years agocorrectly support multiple file/directory movements in p4 offline mode (IDEA-23932)
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
correctly support multiple file/directory movements in p4 offline mode (IDEA-23932)

8 years agosetColor implementation cidr/112.353 idea/112.358 pycharm/112.357 rubymine/112.356 storm/112.352
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:56:45 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
setColor implementation

8 years agogive up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:26:28 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
give up

8 years agocorrectly calculate intention description dir for inner classes in missing descriptio...
peter [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 21:41:10 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
correctly calculate intention description dir for inner classes in missing description inspection

8 years agomissing dependency
peter [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
missing dependency

8 years agofix tests 2
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
fix tests 2

8 years agofix tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
fix tests

8 years agomake it final
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
make it final

8 years agoIDEA-79615 LineMarker for 'java.awt.Color'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
IDEA-79615 LineMarker for 'java.awt.Color'

8 years agocorrect hashCode and equals
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
correct hashCode and equals

8 years agoinit all flags at once cidr/112.348 rubymine/112.349 storm/112.346
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 23:18:48 +0000 (03:18 +0400)]
init all flags at once

8 years agoany language support in language EPs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
any language support in language EPs

8 years agoRUBY-10141 don't show the useless "scroll from source" icon when "autoscroll from... cidr/112.341 pycharm/112.343 rubymine/112.344 storm/112.340
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:14:38 +0000 (01:14 +0400)]
RUBY-10141 don't show the useless "scroll from source" icon when "autoscroll from source" is active

8 years agoColor line marker initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Color line marker initial

8 years agoget system colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
get system colors

8 years agodon't care about bounds anymore
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
don't care about bounds anymore

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' cidr/112.335 pycharm/112.338 rubymine/112.339 storm/112.334
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 23:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agofix ActionManagerTest
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
fix ActionManagerTest

8 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
typo

8 years agojavadoc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
javadoc

8 years agospelling
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
spelling

8 years agothere is no "extended API" anymore
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
there is no "extended API" anymore

8 years agolink to Wiki "IntelliJ IDEA Architectural Overview"
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
link to Wiki "IntelliJ IDEA Architectural Overview"

8 years agocleanup, javadoc, link to Wiki
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:55:05 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
cleanup, javadoc, link to Wiki

8 years agoreally fix IDEA-16964 (Show Diff Compare Next/Previous File order different from...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:45:37 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
really fix IDEA-16964 (Show Diff Compare Next/Previous File order different from Commit Changes dialog order when invoked on file)

8 years agoadd javadoc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
add javadoc

8 years agoNutNull -> NotNull
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
NutNull -> NotNull

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-69965 Custom filetype - syntax highlighting not working if keyword is followed...
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
IDEA-69965  Custom filetype - syntax highlighting not working if keyword is followed by space

8 years agocustom file type tests -> community
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
custom file type tests -> community

8 years agodon't leak psi from CreateNSDeclarationIntentionFix
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
don't leak psi from CreateNSDeclarationIntentionFix

8 years agoIDEA-78222 Live template expansion (Tab key) doesn't work while displaying parameter...
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
IDEA-78222  Live template expansion (Tab key) doesn't work while displaying parameter info

8 years agoIDEA-66033 Search filter for Live Templates dropdown
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
IDEA-66033  Search filter for Live Templates dropdown