idea/community.git
8 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years agoconventional @Nullable removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
conventional @Nullable removed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-79403 Groovy: Throwable at GrIntroduceConstantDialog.getTargetClass() on introdu...
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
IDEA-79403 Groovy: Throwable at GrIntroduceConstantDialog.getTargetClass() on introducing a constant to a non-existent class

8 years agofix for Ea305257 to pass previously created test
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
fix for Ea305257 to pass previously created test

8 years agoIDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
IDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods

8 years agoIDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
IDEA-79697 Problem with groovy compiler for generic methods

8 years agoadd return type fix
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
add return type fix

8 years ago@Nullable
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 10:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
@Nullable

8 years agomove: cache relative to project path
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
move: cache relative to project path

8 years agoNPE
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
NPE

8 years agotemplates: remove selection on home/end
anna [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
templates: remove selection on home/end

8 years agoFix: IDEA-79640 ('Evaluate expression' does not work with Groovy)(cherry picked from...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Fix: IDEA-79640 ('Evaluate expression' does not work with Groovy)(cherry picked from commit 0becb2a)

8 years agorestored highlighting for libraries with invalid paths in 'dependencies' list
nik [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
restored highlighting for libraries with invalid paths in 'dependencies' list

8 years agoFixed dependency mapping (jps/incremental). cidr/112.366 idea/112.368 pycharm/112.369 rubymine/112.370 storm/112.365
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:40:33 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
Fixed dependency mapping (jps/incremental).

8 years agoIDEA-55919 Balloons: tool window's balloon should disappear after user clicked link...
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
IDEA-55919  Balloons: tool window's balloon should disappear after user clicked link inside it

8 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agodon't show lookup scrollbar button in live template list
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
don't show lookup scrollbar button in live template list

8 years agowhen lexicographic completion sorting is enabled, really sort the items lexicographic...
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
when lexicographic completion sorting is enabled, really sort the items lexicographically, without all the priority/grouping/etc stuff (IDEA-79651)

8 years agofix selection & Ctrl+F12 on filtered items
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fix selection & Ctrl+F12 on filtered items

8 years agocall ActionCallbacks even if rejected
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
call ActionCallbacks even if rejected

8 years agodon't update actions on an already hidden toolbar
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
don't update actions on an already hidden toolbar

8 years agoIDEA-79718 Usage of @InheritConstructors breaks stub generation
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
IDEA-79718  Usage of @InheritConstructors breaks stub generation

8 years agomore debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
more debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agodebugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
debugging blinking perforce tests

8 years agoMaven: 'projects changed' balloon was shown every time (IDEA-79664)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 13:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Maven: 'projects changed' balloon was shown every time (IDEA-79664)

8 years agocorrectly support multiple file/directory movements in p4 offline mode (IDEA-23932)
peter [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
correctly support multiple file/directory movements in p4 offline mode (IDEA-23932)

8 years agosetColor implementation cidr/112.353 idea/112.358 pycharm/112.357 rubymine/112.356 storm/112.352
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:56:45 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
setColor implementation

8 years agogive up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:26:28 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
give up

8 years agocorrectly calculate intention description dir for inner classes in missing descriptio...
peter [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 21:41:10 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
correctly calculate intention description dir for inner classes in missing description inspection

8 years agomissing dependency
peter [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
missing dependency

8 years agofix tests 2
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
fix tests 2

8 years agofix tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
fix tests

8 years agomake it final
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
make it final

8 years agoIDEA-79615 LineMarker for 'java.awt.Color'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
IDEA-79615 LineMarker for 'java.awt.Color'

8 years agocorrect hashCode and equals
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
correct hashCode and equals

8 years agoinit all flags at once cidr/112.348 rubymine/112.349 storm/112.346
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 23:18:48 +0000 (03:18 +0400)]
init all flags at once

8 years agoany language support in language EPs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
any language support in language EPs

8 years agoRUBY-10141 don't show the useless "scroll from source" icon when "autoscroll from... cidr/112.341 pycharm/112.343 rubymine/112.344 storm/112.340
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:14:38 +0000 (01:14 +0400)]
RUBY-10141 don't show the useless "scroll from source" icon when "autoscroll from source" is active

8 years agoColor line marker initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Color line marker initial

8 years agoget system colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
get system colors

8 years agodon't care about bounds anymore
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
don't care about bounds anymore

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' cidr/112.335 pycharm/112.338 rubymine/112.339 storm/112.334
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 23:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agofix ActionManagerTest
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
fix ActionManagerTest

8 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
typo

8 years agojavadoc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
javadoc

8 years agospelling
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
spelling

8 years agothere is no "extended API" anymore
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
there is no "extended API" anymore

8 years agolink to Wiki "IntelliJ IDEA Architectural Overview"
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
link to Wiki "IntelliJ IDEA Architectural Overview"

8 years agocleanup, javadoc, link to Wiki
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:55:05 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
cleanup, javadoc, link to Wiki

8 years agoreally fix IDEA-16964 (Show Diff Compare Next/Previous File order different from...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:45:37 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
really fix IDEA-16964 (Show Diff Compare Next/Previous File order different from Commit Changes dialog order when invoked on file)

8 years agoadd javadoc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
add javadoc

8 years agoNutNull -> NotNull
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
NutNull -> NotNull

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:47:58 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-69965 Custom filetype - syntax highlighting not working if keyword is followed...
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
IDEA-69965  Custom filetype - syntax highlighting not working if keyword is followed by space

8 years agocustom file type tests -> community
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
custom file type tests -> community

8 years agodon't leak psi from CreateNSDeclarationIntentionFix
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
don't leak psi from CreateNSDeclarationIntentionFix

8 years agoIDEA-78222 Live template expansion (Tab key) doesn't work while displaying parameter...
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
IDEA-78222  Live template expansion (Tab key) doesn't work while displaying parameter info

8 years agoIDEA-66033 Search filter for Live Templates dropdown
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
IDEA-66033  Search filter for Live Templates dropdown

8 years ago@NotNull
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
@NotNull

8 years agoIDEA-53526 Velocity - Ctrl+Q on a macro name shows "No Documentation" even if there...
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
IDEA-53526  Velocity - Ctrl+Q on a macro name shows "No Documentation" even if there is documentation.

8 years agoIDEA-53525 Velocity #** (javadoc equivalent) should be completed too
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
IDEA-53525  Velocity #** (javadoc equivalent) should be completed too

8 years agoremove the unused MemberFilter
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
remove the unused MemberFilter

8 years agodon't show synthetic methods in groovy structure view
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
don't show synthetic methods in groovy structure view

8 years agocleanup
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agodon't insert a space after a keyword if there's already one
peter [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
don't insert a space after a keyword if there's already one

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cebron [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-77892 Hovering border on toolbars does not fit with the rest of the OS theme
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
IDEA-77892 Hovering border on toolbars does not fit with the rest of the OS theme

8 years agoIDEA-79570 [InspectorGroovy] Report as error the instantiation of @Singleton annotate...
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
IDEA-79570 [InspectorGroovy] Report as error the instantiation of @Singleton annotated classes and propose the replace with the instance field

8 years agoIDEA-79597 Groovy: disable automatic code completion for comments
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
IDEA-79597 Groovy: disable automatic code completion for comments

8 years agointernal action 'dump groovy stubs'
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
internal action 'dump groovy stubs'

8 years agogroovy top level classes cannot have private and protected modifiers
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:45:12 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
groovy top level classes cannot have private and protected modifiers

8 years agoCorrect messages for classes defined in Groovy files
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:43:04 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Correct messages for classes defined in Groovy files

8 years agodon't resolve script methods in classes defined in the same file.
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
don't resolve script methods in classes defined in the same file.

8 years agoIDEA-78934 Groovy: incorrect highlighting after inlining a slashy strings if resulted...
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 10:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
IDEA-78934 Groovy: incorrect highlighting after inlining a slashy strings if resulted code is invalid

8 years agoIDEA-79372 Groovy: IAE at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createConstructorFromText(...
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0400)]
IDEA-79372 Groovy: IAE at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createConstructorFromText() on on Introduce Field -> 'Initialize in constructor' called from anonymous class

8 years agoJaCoCo license added
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
JaCoCo license added

8 years agohighlight results
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
highlight results

8 years agoadd ability to handle append(s)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add ability to handle append(s)

8 years agomore functionality in platform-api
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:34:29 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
more functionality in platform-api

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodiagnostics for null actions (IDEA-74867)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
diagnostics for null actions (IDEA-74867)

8 years agocorrectly load state of floating editor window with splitters (IDEA-64295); some NPE
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
correctly load state of floating editor window with splitters (IDEA-64295); some NPE

8 years agoIDEA-78287 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass should check super call either)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
IDEA-78287  (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass should check super call either)

8 years agoWI-8389 Live Templates: Add Live Template variable <filename>
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
WI-8389 Live Templates: Add Live Template variable <filename>

8 years agoallow showing horizontal scrollbar in breakpoint properties (IDEA-76445)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
allow showing horizontal scrollbar in breakpoint properties (IDEA-76445)

8 years agoIDEA-79599 (Unsafe refactoring in toArray() using with zero size array argument...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
IDEA-79599  (Unsafe refactoring in toArray() using with zero size array argument inspection)

8 years agomove: show directory chooser when package was not changed
anna [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
move: show directory chooser when package was not changed

8 years agoget DataContext from correct place when ActionButton shows a popup menu (IDEA-79386)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
get DataContext from correct place when ActionButton shows a popup menu (IDEA-79386)

8 years agodon't execute mouse shorcut action after finishing middle mouse button drag (IDEA...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
don't execute mouse shorcut action after finishing middle mouse button drag (IDEA-53663)

8 years agoJaCoCo license
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
JaCoCo license

8 years agodetect Ruby file type by hashbang line
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
detect Ruby file type by hashbang line

8 years agoenable associate action for files with autodetected filetype (IDEA-79574)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
enable associate action for files with autodetected filetype (IDEA-79574)

8 years agobetter positioning for recent projects popup (IDEA-79648)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
better positioning for recent projects popup (IDEA-79648)

8 years agocollect subpackages from different finders in one set
anna [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:57:49 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
collect subpackages from different finders in one set

8 years agoenable registry setting before test if it is not enabled
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 11:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
enable registry setting before test if it is not enabled

8 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 11:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
cleanup