idea/community.git
11 years agoadd plugins to dependencies of community-mail
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
add plugins to dependencies of community-mail

11 years agoplugins are back in CE
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
plugins are back in CE

11 years agojunit_rt moved; add couple more missing files
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
junit_rt moved; add couple more missing files

11 years agoadd modules imported from SVN, fix dependencies
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
add modules imported from SVN, fix dependencies

11 years agoadditional indent options
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
additional indent options

11 years agono profiling for CE tests
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
no profiling for CE tests

11 years agodon't store default before-run action for run cfg
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
don't store default before-run action for run cfg

11 years agovcs is git
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
vcs is git

11 years agopost-startup activity -> runWhenProjectIsInitialized
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
post-startup activity -> runWhenProjectIsInitialized

11 years agoapple eawt stubs
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
apple eawt stubs

11 years agomove jh.jar to CE
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
move jh.jar to CE

11 years agoadd missing files, fix library paths
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:54:46 +0000 (06:54 +0400)]
add missing files, fix library paths

11 years agocan't use yourkit here
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
can't use yourkit here

11 years agoAdded .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.
unknown [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
Added .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.

11 years agoMerged SVN plugins IMPORTED
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 01:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0400)]
Merged SVN plugins

11 years agominor
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:28:40 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
minor

11 years agoIDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter

11 years agopull up + fixes
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
pull up + fixes

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agodiagnostix
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
diagnostix

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoinitial bookmarks rework
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
initial bookmarks rework

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agogenerate Flex compiler configuration file when importing Flexmojos projects
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
generate Flex compiler configuration file when importing Flexmojos projects

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoNPE in DSLs fixed
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
NPE in DSLs fixed

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:47:25 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoWI-152 PHP structure view shows local vars + do not show html view when there is...
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
WI-152 PHP structure view shows local vars + do not show html view when there is no meaningful content

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:36:52 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

11 years agoNPE.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
NPE.

11 years agojgoodies looks
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
jgoodies looks

11 years agogradle ui
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
gradle ui

11 years agogradle ui
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:50:51 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
gradle ui

11 years agoavoid calling VirtualFile.getChildren() when processing beforeDeletion events. Use...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
avoid calling VirtualFile.getChildren() when processing beforeDeletion events. Use getInDbChildren() instead

11 years agomore native tools
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
more native tools

11 years agomoving native binaries to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
moving native binaries to community

11 years agomore efficient SortedList.remove
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
more efficient SortedList.remove

11 years agominor optimization
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
minor optimization

11 years agoIDEA-22931 (naming conventions not checked for some static finals)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
IDEA-22931 (naming conventions not checked for some static finals)

11 years agosample plugins go to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 14:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
sample plugins go to community

11 years agotrigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
trigram index (fast full text search even without "whole words" checked). Can be enabled with -Didea.internal.trigramindex.enabled=true

11 years agoenhanced object markup in debugger, initial version
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
enhanced object markup in debugger, initial version

11 years agofix package, cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
fix package, cleanup

11 years agoui cleanup for the nameing conventions inspections
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
ui cleanup for the nameing conventions inspections

11 years agocache ico/exe native icons by file path
Sergey Baranov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cache ico/exe native icons by file path

11 years agoIDEADEV-40296 "​Enter" in Groovy multi​-​line string literals should insert indent...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40296 "​Enter" in Groovy multi​-​line string literals should insert indent equal to indent of a previous line

11 years agoMaven: lazy notificator initialization
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Maven: lazy notificator initialization

11 years agoMaven: ex in non-maven projects fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Maven: ex in non-maven projects fix

11 years agoonce again, don't red-highlight inner enums in groovy (IDEADEV-40541)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
once again, don't red-highlight inner enums in groovy (IDEADEV-40541)

11 years agoMaven: improved nonauto-import
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
Maven: improved nonauto-import

11 years agoUndo: displaying command description in action's name and description
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Undo: displaying command description in action's name and description

11 years agoNPE in GroovyAnnotator
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
NPE in GroovyAnnotator

11 years agolet API quote file paths for us, it knows better how to do it (IDEADEV-40537 Gradle...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
let API quote file paths for us, it knows better how to do it (IDEADEV-40537 Gradle script running fails with NoClassDefFoundError)

11 years agoAdd useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Add useful internal actions such as 'View PSI structure' (WI-311)

11 years agoXerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Xerces 2.9.1 sources + resolver

11 years agoIntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
IntelliJ IDEA -> ProductFullName

11 years agoMaven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Maven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator

11 years agoMaven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator
Anton Makeev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Maven: enable/disable auto-import option + changes notificator

11 years agoUnnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
Unnecessary local variable: provide "inline" QuickFix (IDEA-24780)

11 years agofix lock waiting for tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
fix lock waiting for tests

11 years agodelete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 06:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
delete old keystream file on creation if main file does not exist

11 years agoSOE in transformation tests fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0400)]
SOE in transformation tests fixed

11 years agoGroovyHiglightingTest & @Newify implementation fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 21:48:01 +0000 (01:48 +0400)]
GroovyHiglightingTest & @Newify implementation fixed

11 years agosurrender and pass all the possible classpath (includeing impossible groovy) to groov...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
surrender and pass all the possible classpath (includeing impossible groovy) to groovyc runner

11 years agofix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
fix: compilation stuck on the unset semaphore if previous project opening was cancelled

11 years agoRemove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Remove @Nullable annotation as it indroduces more harm (false positives) than shows real problems.

11 years agocanGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
canGenInstanceInfo() capability descriptor

11 years agoa pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
a pair of useful methods in ModuleChunk and PathsList

11 years ago[jps]: Don't log stage message twice
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
[jps]: Don't log stage message twice

11 years ago@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations fixed
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations fixed

11 years agoskip dirs containing only one subdir
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:04:07 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
skip dirs containing only one subdir

11 years agoIDEA-24775 SQL language injection missing after removing method call parentheses
greg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
IDEA-24775   SQL language injection missing after removing method call parentheses

11 years agoIDEADEV-40529 (StringBuffer may be StringBuilder inspection could handle case where...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40529 (StringBuffer may be StringBuilder inspection could handle case where StringBuffer is passed to StringBuffer or StringBuilder constructor or append.)

11 years ago[jeka] fix old files cleanup
greg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
[jeka] fix old files cleanup

11 years ago@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations implemented
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
@Bindable & @Vetoable annotations implemented

11 years agomake groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
make groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration

11 years agomake groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
make groovy project compile, editable compiler excludes configuration

11 years agoaccept RubyMine installation home
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
accept RubyMine installation home

11 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agofix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 11:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
fix hide ignored files even if hidden files are shown [content entries tree]