EA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/usageView/UsageInfo.java

index 0397e8ed46d809e2546179ffcf67d25d3cd377fc..37aacd8539e50fd80ee641bc808d974623e7e3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@ public class UsageInfo {
       endOffset = elementRange.getEndOffset() - elementRange.getStartOffset();
     }
 
-    LOG.assertTrue(startOffset >= 0, startOffset);
-    LOG.assertTrue(endOffset >= startOffset, endOffset-startOffset);
+    LOG.assertTrue(startOffset >= 0, "element " + element + "; startOffset " +startOffset);
+    LOG.assertTrue(endOffset >= startOffset, "element " + element + "; diff " + (endOffset-startOffset));
 
     if (startOffset != element.getTextOffset() - elementRange.getStartOffset() || endOffset != elementRange.getLength()) {
       PsiFile file = element.getContainingFile();