Settings/Other file types help topic ID
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/OtherFileTypesCodeStyleOptionsProvider.java

index 12830a1d09b8da11f94e5966cff5b0d5868bd579..73d2355bcba95b694991d24d210e2e0649cd717f 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ public class OtherFileTypesCodeStyleOptionsProvider extends CodeStyleSettingsPro
       @Nullable
       @Override
       public String getHelpTopic() {
-        return null;
+        return "settings.editor.codeStyle.other";
       }
     };
   }