EDU-727 Broken course creator context menu
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCFileActionGroup.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCProjectViewActionGroup.java

index 41b7358336b287d9cc3d97f4ab9457d7af15e402..a163c1542d37f78c6dc77bd1ab7ed45a19078294 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,10 @@ package com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.DefaultActionGroup;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.CCUtils;
 
-public class CCFileActionGroup extends DefaultActionGroup {
+public class CCFileActionGroup extends DefaultActionGroup implements DumbAware{
   @Override
   public void update(AnActionEvent e) {
     CCUtils.updateActionGroup(e);
index a0523301a24d97ab5b66b516c8cc4e921d775001..e57283c54315d7a6909b6962e964ccd7b6a4a980 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,10 @@ package com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.DefaultActionGroup;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.CCUtils;
 
-public class CCProjectViewActionGroup extends DefaultActionGroup {
+public class CCProjectViewActionGroup extends DefaultActionGroup implements DumbAware {
   @Override
   public void update(AnActionEvent e) {
     CCUtils.updateActionGroup(e);