scroll in table on home/end (IDEA-80396)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/TableScrollingUtil.java

index d3fd4590a2459ff25f853bf58fea537c771b996a..e3993f86206d22f5f2b1e85698ea0d0d11953443 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,17 @@ public class TableScrollingUtil {
         moveEnd(list);
       }
     }.registerCustomShortcutSet(new CustomShortcutSet(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_RIGHT, 0)), list);
+
+    new AnAction() {
+      public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
+        moveHome(list);
+      }
+    }.registerCustomShortcutSet(new CustomShortcutSet(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_HOME, 0)), list);
+    new AnAction() {
+      public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
+        moveEnd(list);
+      }
+    }.registerCustomShortcutSet(new CustomShortcutSet(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_END, 0)), list);
   }
 
 }