exclude root with all failed tests
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
jps/jps-builders/jps-builders.iml

index 2a02bef74b73cb370eab7d2356522f1cb1eaae17..1a750f0f184729fb30ee9eae0f70962bde9815b4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@
     <exclude-output />
     <content url="file://$MODULE_DIR$">
       <sourceFolder url="file://$MODULE_DIR$/src" isTestSource="false" />
-      <sourceFolder url="file://$MODULE_DIR$/testSrc" isTestSource="true" />
     </content>
     <orderEntry type="inheritedJdk" />
     <orderEntry type="sourceFolder" forTests="false" />