git log ui polished
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:51:07 +0000 (12:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogUI.java

index ece7fc0e9babde3f76fa3360b5ef8f60a684812a..93a0b1c6ee5af818235c57a55a4b428d8c370214 100644 (file)
@@ -487,8 +487,7 @@ public class GitLogUI implements Disposable {
   private JComponent createRepositoryBrowserDetails() {
     myRepositoryChangesBrowser = new RepositoryChangesBrowser(myProject, Collections.<CommittedChangeList>emptyList(), Collections.<Change>emptyList(), null);
     myRepositoryChangesBrowser.getDiffAction().registerCustomShortcutSet(CommonShortcuts.getDiff(), myJBTable);
-    myRepositoryChangesBrowser.getViewer().setScrollPaneBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createBorder(SideBorder.LEFT | SideBorder.TOP | SideBorder.RIGHT));
-    myRepositoryChangesBrowser.setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(0, 0, 0, 4));
+    myRepositoryChangesBrowser.getViewer().setScrollPaneBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createBorder(SideBorder.LEFT | SideBorder.TOP));
     myJBTable.getSelectionModel().addListSelectionListener(new ListSelectionListener() {
       @Override
       public void valueChanged(ListSelectionEvent e) {