add xpath to community-main dependency
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0400)
community-main.iml

index 4957741c816add378b99a8913005c1f8845e5849..e984246e74c7862b4882d06c912b818bcdc6a9ee 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-java" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-javaee" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-xml" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="xpath" />
   </component>
 </module>